dont think so bah cause 180 cant tag 400 above,it wil be a waiting ride

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

uncle yeong,

tonite u got go bo?

impy,,...I confirm going......

...boh you liow....

thanks summer ,reply for me.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

dont think so bah cause 180 cant tag 400 above,it wil be a waiting ride

if u are talking about the makan trip tonite...

there always a sweeper behind...FYI,there a TZM150 going...

if u are talking about the makan trip tonite...

there always a sweeper behind...FYI,there a TZM150 going...

FYI TZM150 is faster then runner 180.anyway thx

it not the bike tat matters..i once rode a runner up cameron highlands

few weeks back i was the sweeper for 1 of the makan trip..following behind a running in bike..the speed i riding was 60km/h

:btw: makan place is at GP..veri near only

ar? dream of U?

i still wan to survive for long le... :p

i rather dream of someone.... hahahaha!

someone? which someone? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

it not the bike tat matters..i once rode a runner up cameron highlands

few weeks back i was the sweeper for 1 of the makan trip..following behind a running in bike..the speed i riding was 60km/h

oh alright then,anyway do u mind let me know time and place?

impy,,...I confirm going......

...boh you liow....

thanks summer ,reply for me.....

Yeong, U going tonite?

Then I bring my big machine along to eat wind too..

have been in and out of JB and eating crabs for the last 4 days liao though..

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

ah gui ah,to jb huh?what time to what time maybe i can tag along:)

oh alright then,anyway do u mind let me know time and place?

Time is : 8.30pm

Place is : GP Esso....

Who what where when?

Yahoo,

U going tonight ahz?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Yeong, U going tonite?

Then I bring my big machine along to eat wind too..

have been in and out of JB and eating crabs for the last 4 days liao though..

ya,,,,,,see you with your huge machine........tonight...

good afternoon all riders.

Good Evening to you :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Enjoy the trip !!!

take pics rem..... this time ard, duno who is the lucky nude poser in the waterfall scene.. kekekekeke

i also might able to see sunset in SG.. cos think wake up by dat time... hahaa

why u dun want to join in? :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

afternoon peepz...

anyone around....

knock knock.....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

afternoon peepz...

anyone around....

knock knock.....

Wah Best you still in office ahz o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

,,,,,,, soup............hmmmmmmmmmmmm

sunday dinner.... i waiting for.........