• Replies 25.1k

bro, HKL got take care of cubs as well hor? coz their webbie like all zhng big sports bikes only lei? :cheeky:

Hmmmmm thats a good question. Not too sure leh but should be ok one la. Price wise i think quite reasonable and also there are 3 HKL in bukit merah. So i also dunno how to tell you but the one i go is opps team shine and juzz wheels.

Two words for you: Defu Lane. Ask for ah ong... :angel:

Eh?! u mean Unique?

Hmmmmm thats a good question. Not too sure leh but should be ok one la. Price wise i think quite reasonable and also there are 3 HKL in bukit merah. So i also dunno how to tell you but the one i go is opps team shine and juzz wheels.

okiez, anyw, i oni wanna check ball bearings and horn wiring nia, shd be ok ba. :cheeky:

Hey, izzit SBF is run/ sponsored by Unique motorsports? coz the Unique Motorsports' forum link to SBF?! Wahahaz, shall go there soon eh, call my bike bros go down together riaoz!

Both HKL and Unique looks up lei, from their webbie, doesn't seem like will ka cai tao type coz they conscious with their image? :cheeky:

Cool stories!! AHahhaa...

ytd while riding, i went off road with my YBR. Was lazy to find the entrance to lorong 23 along geylang road so i go into sims drive and mount pavement and ride into small grassy patch along the MRT patch...

KABOOOOMMMM! Throttle right into a hole.... grass too long already. I was like WTF!! OMFG!! I can imagine all those pedestrians laughing at this clown want to act smart go into the grass then stuck tio like quick sand.

Nevermind open throttle and release clutch... the bike coughed and sputtered and the rear wheel spun uselessly in place inside that mudhole and all this time the wet grass was "cooling" my exhaust and engine sending clouds of steam into the cold night air.

Ahhh **** la off engine... got down from the bike which was halfway in the sh*t hole and used my arm power to push the whole bike out.... worked up quite a sweat getting my blue beast out!! She's really heavy! But she ain't that heavy! She's my first wife!

Would be truly inconsolable if my blue beast is sold... hope next owner take good care and have as much fun with her as i did!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!smart marh..like dat lah..wahahahahahaahahaahah :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

F the malaysian kupkias F the s'pore kupkias & small bikes. they seem unpatient when riding pass heavy traffic. i've been horned is not bcoz i slow but i've being careful. they r very impatient. is not that i'm angry but pls hv some thoughts do not pressured riders like me. F those arsehole.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

I wanna go bukit merah check ball bearings tml coz more convenient, any1 got clean shop to reccommend?

Best if you go to Planet Motor at Ubi. Price is reasonable but more importantly, trustworthy.

I personally wouldnt leave my bike at any of the Bt Merah/Alexandra shops. Jus this afternoon one of the famous shops there tried to carrot me.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

F the malaysian kupkias F the s'pore kupkias & small bikes. they seem unpatient when riding pass heavy traffic. i've been horned is not bcoz i slow but i've being careful. they r very impatient. is not that i'm angry but pls hv some thoughts do not pressured riders like me. F those arsehole.

My sentiments exactly! I was riding in the centre of the lane and they had to squeeze here and there. I got angry and twisted more of my throttle and they were so small from my mirrors after that. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

let them be....

the most impt is ride at the pace you are comfortable with...

if kena car when squeezing....

is we pay... not they pay...

so dont be pressured.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

No la joking, i'm sure got alot of kick ass lady drivers... just that i notice the younger ones usually cannot make it....

Wah luckily I don't drive like that... :p

And... my riding is certainly not like that too! :smile:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Oh well, you must know the nature of kup kias... they are small and nimble, therefore they are better able to squeeze traffic... definitely many times better than me with my side panniers! :p

But, just check your mirrors regularly... and what I do is always go to one side and just let them pass! :thumb:

I mean... all we want is just to enjoy our ride, just relax and let them pass you.

And yes, like what huairen said, don't let them pressure you.

That's just my sentiment.

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Eh?! u mean Unique?

okiez, anyw, i oni wanna check ball bearings and horn wiring nia, shd be ok ba. :cheeky:

Hey, izzit SBF is run/ sponsored by Unique motorsports? coz the Unique Motorsports' forum link to SBF?! Wahahaz, shall go there soon eh, call my bike bros go down together riaoz!

Both HKL and Unique looks up lei, from their webbie, doesn't seem like will ka cai tao type coz they conscious with their image? :cheeky:

Unique is good la.. price wise just pay a premium lo..

I was referring to the first shop, but when they busy all will bad mood one.. so must go at right timing.

U go join pizza hut, work with them for 3 days... and you won't even bat an eyelid at them cubs anymore cos you find yourself riding exactly like them...

I quit after 5 days... ****ed up...

i'm still quite sad coz i was in a near accident...

haiz.....................

everytime like that i will sad.....

never mind, HOV coming. U can ask Endlessloop what he would have done in that senario :cheers:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Cool stories!! AHahhaa...

ytd while riding, i went off road with my YBR. Was lazy to find the entrance to lorong 23 along geylang road so i go into sims drive and mount pavement and ride into small grassy patch along the MRT patch...

KABOOOOMMMM! Throttle right into a hole.... grass too long already. I was like WTF!! OMFG!! I can imagine all those pedestrians laughing at this clown want to act smart go into the grass then stuck tio like quick sand.

Nevermind open throttle and release clutch... the bike coughed and sputtered and the rear wheel spun uselessly in place inside that mudhole and all this time the wet grass was "cooling" my exhaust and engine sending clouds of steam into the cold night air.

Ahhh **** la off engine... got down from the bike which was halfway in the sh*t hole and used my arm power to push the whole bike out.... worked up quite a sweat getting my blue beast out!! She's really heavy! But she ain't that heavy! She's my first wife!

Would be truly inconsolable if my blue beast is sold... hope next owner take good care and have as much fun with her as i did!

mai tu liao, scrambler is waiting for ya. no more embarrassing moments like that anymore :cool:

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

If you're being tailgated while lanesplitting in heavy traffic, I'd advise you to get out of the centerline and into the center of a lane when you can.

Don't hold up traffic behind you.

It's the same principle as riding on the 1st lane. If someone faster comes along, move aside.

My mirror is too wide sometimes, and those kups are very very nimble. I may be fast on a clear road, but in heavy traffic, I also give way to kup kias who can squeeze better than me.

But if the arsehole is playing with me on a clear road. I'm gonna give him something in return, that's for sure.

If you're being tailgated while lanesplitting in heavy traffic, I'd advise you to get out of the centerline and into the center of a lane when you can.

Don't hold up traffic behind you.

It's the same principle as riding on the 1st lane. If someone faster comes along, move aside.

My mirror is too wide sometimes, and those kups are very very nimble. I may be fast on a clear road, but in heavy traffic, I also give way to kup kias who can squeeze better than me.

But if the arsehole is playing with me on a clear road. I'm gonna give him something in return, that's for sure.

+1 :deal: I second that dude.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

mai tu liao, scrambler is waiting for ya. no more embarrassing moments like that anymore :cool:

Is this a scram??? http://i39.tinypic.com/4pwb36.jpg

looks like an oversized donut for a rear wheel....

:eek::eek::eek::eek::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::gun::gun::gun::gun::bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

+1 :deal: I second that dude.

:angel::cheeky:

Woohooo first post of the page!!

Bro, relac eh, i also cub, and I noe exactly wat u mean!

Dez 1 time i relac jack lane splitting, taking care of idiota cars, den some azzhose horn and stuff, i cant shift to give way coz too congested, so felt like speeding up, but somehow got instinct tel me not to.

Next thing i noe, 1 idiota change lane w/o signal, very fast. Heng can brake...

So relac and enjoy ur ride, dun let dos black sheeps dampen ur spirits or the brotherhood that a lot of kup bros are a part of as well! :cheeky:

everyday morning and evening bke sure msia kup prix wan, its e norm liao.

Best if you go to Planet Motor at Ubi. Price is reasonable but more importantly, trustworthy.

I personally wouldnt leave my bike at any of the Bt Merah/Alexandra shops. Jus this afternoon one of the famous shops there tried to carrot me.

I go there to check my ball bearings/ horn wiring, e guy juz tel me no prob no need, so i supposed i too conscious of my ride? Like a bit also - "Is this normal?" etc...

On hind sight, i prob shden go alone, shd go with some fren(s)..

let them be....

the most impt is ride at the pace you are comfortable with...

if kena car when squeezing....

is we pay... not they pay...

so dont be pressured.

Yup! :thumb:

ok bro and sis, let's share something GOOD about "while riding"?

yday while riding, dez dis rider with pillion, on a sports bike, i kup oni, so he sure can "qia" me dust and smoke, but surprisingly, when green light, he go easy on the throttle, as if conscious that i may mind being left in the smoke and dust (which actually i have no prob with :cheeky:)

So i'll say it's a) very thoughtful of him or 2) he really in good mood? :lol:

Either way, just felt that's quite good la!

Compare that to e 2 AA riders who did wheelies on green light some days back, really big diff ba. :dot:

Enjoy ur ride today! :) :)

2day while riding..chiong arh!!!!!!!!early morning stomach pain..den nid 2 top up petrol..late for work!!!!!siam arh siam arh!!!!hahahahaahha..so far nothing good happen to me yet :cheeky:

lol nature calls lol

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ok bro and sis, let's share something GOOD about "while riding"?

yday while riding, dez dis rider with pillion, on a sports bike, i kup oni, so he sure can "qia" me dust and smoke, but surprisingly, when green light, he go easy on the throttle, as if conscious that i may mind being left in the smoke and dust (which actually i have no prob with :cheeky:)

So i'll say it's a) very thoughtful of him or 2) he really in good mood? :lol:

Either way, just felt that's quite good la!

Compare that to e 2 AA riders who did wheelies on green light some days back, really big diff ba. :dot:

Enjoy ur ride today! :) :)

Maybe he's with a pillion that's why, haha. I noticed some people still speed above 110km/h even with a pillion, damn scary...

Today while riding... I notice my mid pipe doing a split with a stupid sound...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Care wor, i kenna dos big time pain b4, until really really wanna :faint: type. I was on a bus then, really almost black out. If riding den gg liao.

Empty b4 u go! Improve fuel economy! :lol:

I juz recall yday, something idiotic happened @ Jalan Bukit Merah, 3 buses, 1 in bus lane, 2nd one wanna overtake 1st one. Den 3rd one wanna overtake 2nd and 1st, so all 3 lanes clogged up, ling lao hia.

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::dozed::dozed:

Edited by JackOHJack

haizz, just now got female driver driving 60-70km/h on lane 2 of expressway, rd condition moderate, not much cars, but no need to rd hog mah, even vans in lane 3 also faster

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Care wor, i kenna dos big time pain b4, until really really wanna :faint: type. I was on a bus then, really almost black out. If riding den gg liao.

Empty b4 u go! Improve fuel economy! :lol:

lol..can :faint: on the rd lei..sweat like mad..den u feel like screamin when suddenly infrnt of u gt cars/bikes which rd hog..hahahaha..wanna come out wanna come out liaooooooo! :cheeky:

haizz, just now got female driver driving 60-70km/h on lane 2 of expressway, rd condition moderate, not much cars, but no need to rd hog mah, even vans in lane 3 also faster

dis 1 arh..mus take out gun and :gun::gun::gun::gun: or best is go 1st lane den when on par wif her speed..turn to look at her n stick it out! :p *the tongue i mean* heeee