This afternoon whilst riding along Neo Tiew Road towards Kranji Dam.. I ran over a brown tree lizard that decided to dash across the road. Last Sunday I killed a bird flying across the track after PG Turn 5.

So far... I have killed a squirrel and a brown tree lizard along that road. Wonder how many more to come?

• Replies 25.1k

Omg... Be prepared to see signs deployed on lizards and squirrels at neo tiew...

Today while riding... i feel like my bike is floating ... smooth acceleration... never have this feelin b4... maybe becoz new pipe.. :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

I'll be damn shocked if anything runs across the road when I'm riding, hopefully that won't happen ever.

You will, bro! Well, I've seen all kinds of animals dashing across the roads of Thailand... Just know what to do when you see them... and don't be shocked... just relax!

Once a humblerider, always a humblerider!

my friend self-skidded because a cat ran across.

initially he become laughing stock la. wahliao, accident because of a miserable kitty.

but on the other hand, maybe he kind heart la, want to let the cat live longer.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

This afternoon whilst riding along Neo Tiew Road towards Kranji Dam.. I ran over a brown tree lizard that decided to dash across the road. Last Sunday I killed a bird flying across the track after PG Turn 5.

So far... I have killed a squirrel and a brown tree lizard along that road. Wonder how many more to come?

Rappy... one day i MUST follow u where u go??? Like riding thru a forest like that.... very cool!! :cheeky::angel:

Wah! Raptor you are like a True Blue Bird of Prey!

Kill Spuirrel, small bird and tree lizard!

But this is the first time I heard of a Bird of Prey hunting using a Motorcycle! :lol:

Wah! Raptor you are like a True Blue Bird of Prey!

Kill Spuirrel, small bird and tree lizard!

But this is the first time I heard of a Bird of Prey hunting using a Motorcycle! :lol:

Hmm... never thought of it that way. :angel:

Wow, I didn't know daily riding in Singapore can be so interesting and now it even involves animals! Woots! :lol:

Ah... I will stay tuned for more animal-bike adventurers! :cheeky:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Today while riding.. i met my first wife's twin sister at marine parade... FBA also..

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs026.snc1/2651_152233745112_874490112_6322991_6870776_n.jpg

Almost practically siamese twins!! Mine is the one with the P plate.. still wearing diapers... LOL!

Today while riding.. i met my first wife's twin sister at marine parade... FBA also..

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs026.snc1/2651_152233745112_874490112_6322991_6870776_n.jpg

Almost practically siamese twins!! Mine is the one with the P plate.. still wearing diapers... LOL!

hahahha

nice one!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

animal killer!!!!!!!!hahahahahahaha..y is it the rd dat u took alot of animals 1?nxt time mus bring us go ur route der..i everyday take xpressway oso abit sian..accidents here, accidents der, accidents accidents everywhere..only yest massive jam while goin back coz of chain collision..tsk tsk..rd hoggers & tail gaters = best friends :thumb:

:faint::faint::faint::faint: like dat oso can..hw i wish i can find a black pink x1 with fz plate on the rd as well :lol:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

hey Raptor, did u left out the iguana on one of the PG turns on your animal casualty list? Or was it someone else?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

hey Raptor, did u left out the iguana on one of the PG turns on your animal casualty list? Or was it someone else?

Must be someone else coz I have not hit any iguanas yet. Close shaves with them a few times at PG but never hit them.

I have also nearly hit 2 wild pigs that were standing in the middle of the BMW corner.. came back to the pits and told Syed about them and as we were talking and looking towards BMW... another 4 ran across the track. :faint:

Its not going to be good if I were to hit one of them. :(

Today while riding:

It was a day of firsts for me:

• First time i owned a bike which speedo goes until 220km/h and tacho 13k RPM
  • First time riding a fairing bike
  • First time finding out that four stroke 2B sports bikes are actually fast!!
  • First time riding something with 6 gears!!!
  • It was so fast that my P plate at the rear flew off!! Didn't even notice!!
  • First time riding such a revvy bike!! Harris throttles even!! WOW!!! I can use one finger to keep the throttle in place...
  • First time that i sit pillon with female rider.
  • First time i saw a B BONE with yoshimura exhaust
  • First time riding a B BONE!
  • First time meeting mr limbat!
  • First time go for a bike gathering!
  • First time purchase from a shop (more on this another time...)

My virgin really break 100 times over sia today... WOOHOO SPORTSBIKE!!

lacer liao. now p plate fly off, next time ride till mirror folded by the wind =)

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

My virgin really break 100 times over sia today... WOOHOO SPORTSBIKE!!

may i know which bike u bought?

today while riding along seraggoon road towards hougang....

one bystander flag a cab...

NNH a white smrt taxi immediately wanna cut into me sideways....(lane 3)

lucky that lane big so had to do a defensive menouver quickly to avoid collision. n of course middle finger him.

bystander look stunned.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

today while riding along seraggoon road towards hougang....

one bystander flag a cab...

NNH a white smrt taxi immediately wanna cut into me sideways....(lane 3)

lucky that lane big so had to do a defensive menouver quickly to avoid collision. n of course middle finger him.

bystander look stunned.

"Welcome to the jungle it gets worse here everyday!!!..... "

he riding cbr150 i think

BINGO!!!!

lacer liao. now p plate fly off, next time ride till mirror folded by the wind =)

LOL... seeeeeeeeeerious ah, no la i am very slow for sportsbike... i just like the gosu pickup... but still can't win RxZ lah!!! :cheeky::cheeky:

speedo mite read 220km/h only .. dun let tat speedo fool u ...

Top speed is only half of that.... i too scared to open more throttle... HAAHA!! :cheeky::angel:

Came home my pants all wet... i think i pee-ed in it... :cheeky:

today while riding, oso a many first and embarassing experience:

1st time rode into JB this morning at abt 1am- nvr like riding there but nid to attend to sumthing. went up the wrong side and asked the officer to open the gate for me. :cheeky:

the hump at JB is super horrible, my a$$ is still sore after riding them. :redface:

uncle offer to guide me after hearing that i m rding 4 1st time. but his kup kia doing a 100 at the bend and i cant follow up, paiseh.

next morning around 10, as no box and carry too many things, i took a bus from Woodlands. took me 2.5 hours to reach JB. sian!

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

bro next time try going to kranji and take the city-link bus. its really faster

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)