Deus : far from it dude....some crappy unwashed red mitsubishi that has a low spoiler, wkend plate...not something that i will do a double take. just one of those that u see, you want to whack his punky face into a pulp type - hmm like wat they call a hmm 'knn face' type

SGG plate leh. :angel:

I call it a Colt or Lancer GLXi.

Aiya forget it la. Mitsu-Mat can't bully anyone else on the road, so he chose a girl on a scooter. :angel:

• Replies 25.1k

was rudely cut by a sporty mitsubishi weekend plate car driven by a young malay guy near the traffic lights. so i went up and said 'can you pls not cut ppl's lane so abruptly next time' then he got pissed off and retorted - you slow why you on outer lane? i said eh, it's red light of course i slow down la...to which he replied, i dun want to talk to ppl like u, i will loose my intelligence and called me a PIG. which made me really furious and screamed at him 'you MF"!! he got worked up and he chased me from one light to another close at my tail insulting me in all kinds of vulgarities & threatening ' you watch out, you watch out' and asking me to stop at one side. he drove at same speed not allowing me to change lane trying me to push me to one side. he continued his verbal abuse and threats while at this and i decided to pick up speed and changed lane cos i had to turn left which he again tail gated me. i was abt to filter when he delibrately swang his car infront of me and continue the verbal threats of asking me to 'watch out'. this arsehole is out to kill and extremely unreasonable. i lodged a police report and was also given a letter to take to court if i want to pursue further. i told the police tat if my vehicle is damaged or if he tries to be funny and hurt me, at least they already have a record.

i spoke with someone from TP who also advised me to email the incident abt such road rage for appropriate action to be taken.

he's got a female passenger in the front seat and he's endangering all of our lives. i was extremely furious and worried what he would do. seriously how could such ppl still be on the road? it's such ppl who are murdering bikers thinking they are of a more superior breed?

checked eddies and he's got 2 x 70 bucks summon within a few weeks since late feb and is not paid up yet. this goes to show how 'can't be bothered' this driver is about getting fined and anyhow parking....

pls be wary of this driver SGG 5027X because that's an extremely dangerous and abusive driver. wonder if he's drunk or his grandfather owns the road.

weekend car drivers are crap! really! just because they can only drive from 7pm to 7am and weekend, they really maximise their time on the road. will accelerate hard at every traffic light. will go fast and cut into your lane and then brake hard at red light so that can get 1st place at the white line. then when i let my bike roll on in between the two lanes and i look into the red plate car, i see a young jack ass trying to impress his lady. MOST OF THE TIME!!! be it malay or chinese or indian. really fcuked up people.

anyway, since i'm waiting for school in august, i got nothing better to do. thought of earning money through claiming insurances. maybe can get a whole new bike. so, everytime a car suddenly cut into my lane when im just mere centimetres beside , i just accelerate hard and be a bit in front of the car, not letting the car occupy my lane. call me stupid and reckless. but it works everytime!! the car will just brake and go behind me or just swerve back. stupid drivers! can't even wait 1 sec to let me pass.

and always LOOK INTO YOUR SIDE MIRROR everytime got red light. sure got some ******* want to chop the space in front of you. and when that ******* wants to chiong to overtake me and cut my lane, i just sped up and perform e-brake instead. just can't give them those cheap satisfactions. they just irritate the hell out of me.

ohh... about reckless drivers? my favourite reactions will always be the following two. one is pointing to the driver then to my head then shake hand means you got no brain issit and must make sure my face gives a "are you stupid or what?" look. the second is my favourite one!! letting go of both hands on the handle bar and slap my middle finger a couple of times to the driver. working delivery really can make my blood go upstairs.

about verbal abuses?? so far for me, none yet. cos what i will always do is cut back in front of them, play with my front brake. after that, just squeeze my way out and continue my journey. that's the best thing about bikes. when cars wanna catch and tailgate you back, the traffic will slow them down. if light traffic, i'll just keep changing lane to make myself as far away from the nearest car so won't have any trouble.

Edited by firefox87

erm...Lass, base on yur incident isit that OPC Lancer stay ard at the area too? or u juz happen to bump into when ur goin back home?

base on yur avatar n the "race" route :cheeky: u had wif tis idiot, dun tell me tt u r the malay lady riding a suzuki stayin oppo of senja??

erm...Lass, base on yur incident isit that OPC Lancer stay ard at the area too? or u juz happen to bump into when ur goin back home?

base on yur avatar n the "race" route :cheeky: u had wif tis idiot, dun tell me tt u r the malay lady riding a suzuki stayin oppo of senja??

This should be interesting.

Edited by Raptor

bernardk : upp bt timah all the way from outside gombak camp to pass seng siong when he chased me down. if you see some red wkend plate trying to run down a grey gilera, pls bollok him for me hehe

Hohoho if see him with his plate hohohoho.... aiyo nvm la forget it la let it pass lor :) be happy on the road

Very uneventful few days for me on the road. :(

Ooohh! I went to seletar farmway on monday with 2 other forumers to do some tuning up for our bikes. 1 of em have a fish farm there. Tons of beautiful fighting fish up for sale.. :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
dun say..dat time i was at marina sq..walked towards escalator den realize forgot 2 take out cashcard den rush back gone le..best is inside only gt 20cents >

wahh eu lucky loh..20 cents nia..

total 2.20 >

suay sia..

now theif steal super duper fastz!

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

haizz, too much cheapskate ppl around

SGG plate leh. :angel:

I call it a Colt or Lancer GLXi.

Aiya forget it la. Mitsu-Mat can't bully anyone else on the road, so he chose a girl on a scooter. :angel:

This should be interesting.

Hohoho if see him with his plate hohohoho.... aiyo nvm la forget it la let it pass lor :) be happy on the road

DeusExMachina : haha you made him sound really pathetic but poor me....

NSR2000 : there's a malay lady in BP area on a suzuki 1K (double barrel red/white or something) but am chinese and ride a scooter :)

Uncle rap : ladies like suzukis - not uncommon cos it's alot lower in seat height compared to other bikes but disadvantage is that its an elephant. i tried an R6 and the feeling was as if i am on a motard! *lol* can hardly even reach

bernardk : wouldn't waste my time on a sicko like him...one day he will be served his desserts

Firefox : the description fits that errant driver to a T!!! they are all so typical....probably their parents or he's paying for tat blardy weekend car thru his nose too!

Edited by Lass
DeusExMachina : haha you made him sound really pathetic but poor me....

NSR2000 : there's a malay lady in BP area on a suzuki 1K (double barrel red/white or something) but am chinese and ride a scooter :)

Uncle rap : ladies like suzukis - not uncommon cos it's alot lower in seat height compared to other bikes but disadvantage is that its an elephant. i tried an R6 and the feeling was as if i am on a motard! *lol* can hardly even reach

bernardk : wouldn't waste my time on a sicko like him...one day he will be served his desserts

Firefox : the description fits that errant driver to a T!!! they are all so typical....probably their parents or he's paying for tat blardy weekend car thru his nose too!

oh ok dan my bad as i mistaken u as her... :cheeky:

wahh eu lucky loh..20 cents nia..

total 2.20 >

suay sia..

wow.. say about Cashcard I super du lan... Went in to park at those that catch CashCard ID ones.. I top up one day before $20 so total around $2x.xx Park in, walk out.. Forget my pocket got hole.. take out ciga and smoke while walking, reach my work place, found out cashcard lost,walk back, can't find anything... Best Part is at night, I'm struck inside that carpark despite I brought one new cashcard.. Call up the number provided.. tell me system jammed cannot open the door for me.. In the end, illegal tailed people and go out instead of the legal ways..

Some more that operator tell me, "let that guy go first and faster FOLLOW behind him..." :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

O btw, got a response from the flyer, i quote: "Dear Mr SIM Parking police,

"Parking Responsibly" Flyer

This is purely for your improvement and success of your service for SIM carpark.

I received a rather rude shock when I went to my car and saw your hostile flyer. i do appreciate your concern for the well-being of SIM carpark. However, I hope you could clarify with the Wilson parking marshalls before doing such an unfriendly act. It would be good for you to understand the situation first, after all we are all part of the SIM Family.

It was very crowded during the time I came into the carpark. As such, the helpful Wilson Marshall directed me to park at a particular postion which I otherwise wouldnt.

In this case, i did not violate any of your "offences" stated on your flyer.

Thank you for your concern. Please be reminded that this is purely for your improvement and success of your volunteer service for SIM carpark. Pls be friendly to your fellow family members. Hope to see some improvement in your customer service and decision making process.

Yours Sincerely,

damn responsible driver"

Champion!! park at bike lot still can like that... what do u guys think??

This is purely for your improvement and success of your service for SIM carpark.

I received a rather rude shock when I went to my car and saw your hostile flyer. i do appreciate your concern for the well-being of SIM carpark. However, I hope you could clarify with the Wilson parking marshalls before doing such an unfriendly act. It would be good for you to understand the situation first, after all we are all part of the SIM Family.

It was very crowded during the time I came into the carpark. As such, the helpful Wilson Marshall directed me to park at a particular postion which I otherwise wouldnt.

Thank you for your concern. Please be reminded that this is purely for your improvement and success of your volunteer service for SIM carpark. Pls be friendly to your fellow family members. Hope to see some improvement in your customer service and decision making process.

Yours Sincerely,

damn responsible driver"

He's just being "very smart" in following "wise" advice?? :confused:

:lol: :lol: :lol:!!!!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Yours Sincerely,

damn responsible driver"

then go find the parking marshall that directed that person to park at the bike lot and whack the marshall. haha

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

As such, the helpful Wilson Marshall directed me to park at a particular postion which I otherwise wouldnt.

go F the wilson marshall, ask him who teach him to do these

AHaahaa i know all the marshalls la, will always say good morning, talk to them abit.. that's why i know of this situation, suspect this guy tua pao la.... champion.. at least he wont be parking at the bike lot anytime soon... Sim bikers 1 - 0 kid drivers! :cheeky::angel:

P.S. i love highly educated drivers who dono brain go where go and park bike lot... champion!!!!

Today kena a stupiak fracking lady driver choot pattern.

It's a single lane road with a right L-bend. Road was wet and it was drizzling lightly. I was already following a car and this stupid lady decided to overtake me AT the fracking L-bend, cutting into the opposite lane. Halfway through, she realized got car coming from opposite direction. Her fracking Nissan March don't have enough pickup power to clear both me and the car in front so she just blardee squeezed in next to me (taking the bend).

WTF is wrong with these ppl!!! KNNCCBPCB no brain idiot fracking senseless shitty driver.

their brain only functions for what they study to go into their brain lahh..

this logical and obvious things, the brain suddenly stop functioning.

tsktsktsk~

must teach them the basics uh...

"THIS ONE (referrin to car lots) .. IS PARKING FOR CARS oNLY ..."

"this one ( referring to bike lots ).. is only for bikes. "

its like those xxl sized people trying to fit into xs sized shirts, and then depriving those small xs sized people off the appropriately sized clothes. it's just an example, no offence to any plus-sized people. :)

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

P.S. i love highly educated drivers who dono brain go where go and park bike lot... champion!!!!

WTF is wrong with these ppl!!! KNNCCBPCB no brain idiot fracking senseless shitty driver.

haizzz, dunno these drivers are smart but act stupid or stupid but act smart, as if they more "high-class" got cars, kns, OTR F them, they also act stupid, see bikers as invisible, must get a car n F them then they will listen meh???

make me tulan i go buy one car n ask them pull over n F them cialat, confirm make guys pee in their pants n gal crying for their mum

Yours Sincerely,

damn responsible driver"

this one power la! the results of Singapore's education. Everything just follow. No need use common sense. Study so high go uni but brain put at backside. That is if the person is truthful. If he cooked up a **** and bull story, also the typical Singaporean's mindset. Trying to be nice and friendly when actually he's just wanna fcuk you upside down.

Anyway, nice one la bro!! Why don't you reply him this? Study so hard also don't know what's a bike lot ah? Wilson parking warden ask you to park there, you listen like a dog. But when govt which is so much more powerful ask you to get married and make babies, you never listen. Govt smaller than parking warden? Tsk.

haizzz, dunno these drivers are smart but act stupid or stupid but act smart, as if they more "high-class" got cars, kns, OTR F them, they also act stupid, see bikers as invisible, must get a car n F them then they will listen meh???

make me tulan i go buy one car n ask them pull over n F them cialat, confirm make guys pee in their pants n gal crying for their mum

No need that la. Do us a favour and sign on to become TP. Then aim those freaking buggers! i always feel joyous everytime I see TP and drivers of taxis and big cars by the road side. feel like giving the TP a big thumbs up! haha...

today, even farked up but shiok in the end. another red plater car still want to play punk with me on the expressway, aye. tail gate me so close at lane 2. play with front brake still don't get the point(brake lights means back off). then got slow car in front so must overtake. but i see got a pack of cars occupying lane 1 and lane 2. so, i lane changed to lane 3 instead while he go to lane 1. but since lane 1 full of hoggers, he very slow in going back to lane 2. so, i just kept on splitting lanes while i see him in my side mirror furiously lane changed like car race like that trying to come after me. like that nvm... then, from aye go clementi ave 6, the light turn amber for me. perfect for me to go. but he a bit far behind me so he must brake. he no balls to beat red light. sure furious by now want to catch me.

then, i leisurely turn to pie towards tuas, still with him in sight. all the way to bt batok road where traffic is very very light. until reach near this place, i slow down to about 80km/hr but he very fast lor! never slow down.. then i pass by the camera at about 75km/hr but never flash. then as i reaching the traffic light, i saw a blinding white light. like thunder but parallel to the ground. first time i saw a speedcam flash at night. SO BRIGHT!!! then as the red-plate car zoom past me, i just wave goodbye to the loser driving a white car. wahahaha!! don't know if he intentionally want to go after me or if he's along the way home but want to play with me. but in the end, either way, he got played into a speeding ticket instead. :thumb:

Was my first time traveling along Old Tampines Road at 4am. Super dark and scary I swear!

Whoa... Cold sia!!!!!!!!! Brrrrrrrrr :cheeky:

Ytd i had a female pillon with a cute face, voluptuous body and angelic voice :angel: SCORE!!!!!!!! Whoa ride sportsbike really can bio girls so easy one leh... take it from me... it works!! WAHAHAhahhahahha :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

this one power la! the results of Singapore's education. Everything just follow. No need use common sense. Study so high go uni but brain put at backside. That is if the person is truthful. If he cooked up a **** and bull story, also the typical Singaporean's mindset. Trying to be nice and friendly when actually he's just wanna fcuk you upside down.

Anyway, nice one la bro!! Why don't you reply him this? Study so hard also don't know what's a bike lot ah? Wilson parking warden ask you to park there, you listen like a dog. But when govt which is so much more powerful ask you to get married and make babies, you never listen. Govt smaller than parking warden? Tsk.

No ah dude... SIM students = Pay alot of money liao think they can come to school and do whatever they want... past week got 2 lecturers lost their temper cos we keep talking in class despite their repeated warnings.... And after they scold finish, we continue to talk! That speaks volumes about the attitude of students nowadays...

JackOHJack : well, the road limit is 60km/hr and red light w peak hour traffic. how fast could anyone go?

i mean what kind of guy would jio a gal to one side - want to fight is it? maybe i shd, if he touch me, i lagi got bigger case to fight.

Ya, that's wat i meant also, normal road cannot go fast ma, so his fault for assuming "slow" cannot be in right lane. :cheeky:

Sometimes really topsy turvy.

Expressway supposed to go fast, end up all go slow. :sian:

Normal road should go 50-70 end up all trying to go 100-120 :giddy:

Sometimes wanna cut right also hard coz the cars zipping @ 120... :dozed:

anyway, he really bong bong ah, bloody coward jio gal go side, in front of his gal somemore! :dozed: :faint:

:lol: that bloody coward!

Today kena a stupiak fracking lady driver choot pattern.

It's a single lane road with a right L-bend. Road was wet and it was drizzling lightly. I was already following a car and this stupid lady decided to overtake me AT the fracking L-bend, cutting into the opposite lane. Halfway through, she realized got car coming from opposite direction. Her fracking Nissan March don't have enough pickup power to clear both me and the car in front so she just blardee squeezed in next to me (taking the bend).

Wakaoz, seriously, :faint: can kick her door when she swerve in? :lol:

Whoa... Cold sia!!!!!!!!! Brrrrrrrrr :cheeky:

Ytd i had a female pillon with a cute face, voluptuous body and angelic voice :angel: SCORE!!!!!!!! Whoa ride sportsbike really can bio girls so easy one leh... take it from me... it works!! WAHAHAhahhahahha :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

No ah dude... SIM students = Pay alot of money liao think they can come to school and do whatever they want... past week got 2 lecturers lost their temper cos we keep talking in class despite their repeated warnings.... And after they scold finish, we continue to talk! That speaks volumes about the attitude of students nowadays...

:lol: u super zai eh, so many gals? good for u! :lol:

Ya, students nowadays, eh wait, i also student! :lol: ya la, lots of black sheep ard lor. Sometimes see students appear to be abt 20y/o ald still behave like xiao didi xiao meimei.

Wakaoz, seriously, :faint: can kick her door when she swerve in? :lol:

Ya, students nowadays, eh wait, i also student! :lol: ya la, lots of black sheep ard lor. Sometimes see students appear to be abt 20y/o ald still behave like xiao didi xiao meimei.

Dude... did u see my top boot on HOV?? I was wearing fire boot, has metal plate in the toe and heel, that one you use to zham zham zham sure the car mesti maciam kana langgar accident... If you like kicking things i recommend that to you. My ex-colleague was angry and he used the boot zham a wooden dry riser door... the hole so biiiiig sia!!! Hahaaha!

"Sometimes see students appear to be abt 20y/o ald still behave like xiao didi xiao meimei"

Amen la bro, i just treat them as their age lor..

Rmb bro, IM JUST A SEXY BOY! I'm NOT [THEIR] BOY TOY!!!

WAHhahahhahahhahahahhahahha :cheeky: x ducati 999

Fish or chicken or duck? :cheeky: