maybe they fine u for hogging... :sian:

"ya la, orh bee what!?!? OF COURSE they can do that, fine u!!" :faint:

If I using the right lane, ride so slow & being tailgated, I still can understand why. But here Im talking about being tailgated while using the slowest lane. TP will not summon me for hogging the slowest lane right? Example I riding 70kph on 90kph EW. :confused:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

• Replies 25.1k

All lanes in E-ways have same speed limits.. you'll still be a hogger if they deemed fit..

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

who can beat me in term of bad luck?

was riding home on PIE just now.... when my helmet bag sling suddenly SNAP.

lost a helmet, hp and wallet. FML! damn sad now. :(

Those who lost their lifes on the road beat u in term of bad luck.

Edited by Red_Devils

All lanes in E-ways have same speed limits.. you'll still be a hogger if they deemed fit..

This means there is no room for slow rider but there is room for slow driver on EW? I refer slow drivers to those vehicles that have 60 or 70kph speed limit.

In future when I become ah kong & still riding bike, how ya? :cheeky:

Edited by Red_Devils

was riding home on PIE just now.... when my helmet bag sling suddenly SNAP.

lost a helmet, hp and wallet. FML! damn sad now. :(

i kana that too ...

put all the stuff in ah boy PGK helmet bag

anf the sling snap ...

hanphone smash ..

now i learn not to put things inside le

Those who lost their lifes on the road beat u in term of bad luck.

that.. well, is another league of its own.

but compared to those who made it home to tell their tales... i think i am quite unlucky liao. :sian:

i kana that too ...

anf the sling snap ...

hanphone smash ..

why you never post and share be4? if not i also wont put my things inside the bag liao. :(

whole helmet bag with a helmet inside can't be spotted even though i stop immediately when i feel the sling snapping.

肥仔七åƒå·

yeah i passed. :D where u stay btw? :o

pm! :smile:

If I using the right lane, ride so slow & being tailgated, I still can understand why. But here Im talking about being tailgated while using the slowest lane. TP will not summon me for hogging the slowest lane right? Example I riding 70kph on 90kph EW. :confused:

no la, i dun think they so boriaos, i was just being satirical coz of the "system" in place where riders are simply "scums of the society" and kinda always at the losing end, in all senses.

someone stole my helmet from my bike, broke the helmet lock as well. haizz...

kaoz, these low lifers... :sian:

Edited by JackOHJack

about 1 week plus ago,

got stopped by white ranger,

as i was riding along PIE towards changi.

reason was because i was speeding and riding recklessly.

i admit it was my mistake to him and of cos myself la.

so stopped at road shoulder and gave the usual..

had a long conversation......

and

he said he's gonna give me a chance and also " DON'T LET ME SEE YOU AGAIN I WILL REMEMBER YOUR PLATE NUMBER & IF I CATCH U AGAIN NO MORE CHANCE. "

so my question is, am i really lucky? as he said he's gonna give me a chance.

plus no form or anything was given to me to sign or keep but i do remember him taking down my plate number on his own note book..

can some1 clear my doubts please..

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

wow, never heard of such a 'white ranger'. what do u mean by gave the usual?

since he said that, i guess u escaped this time.

wait one more week and u'll know if he was serious or not lor.

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

about 1 week plus ago,

and

he said he's gonna give me a chance and also " DON'T LET ME SEE YOU AGAIN I WILL REMEMBER YOUR PLATE NUMBER & IF I CATCH U AGAIN NO MORE CHANCE. "

plus no form or anything was given to me to sign or keep but i do remember him taking down my plate number on his own note book..

you are so lucky..my fren always say i work for lta and tp cos i always give them money..:dozed:

speeding , erp , bus lane , zizag , double white line , parking . and went to court so many time.. :sian:

never heard them gave me chances before.. guess either i am super ugly or you are super handsome...

anyway wait 14days and should be okay cos normally them send you the summon in 10 to 14 days and btw i think if he really wanna summon you, he would just tell you that he will be summoning you and if you are not happy, you can just go appeal.. thats what i always get..:dot:

wat for do all these n might even endanger urself? tat driver could even knock u down on purpose.

ride safe:)

haha, his car too long nv wash liao, cannot see anything in front

mesh amour jacket but u remove the guards? i advise u to leave the guards on, safety first:thumb:

but then again, it will be too bulky and i have no idea how to store it. at least without the guards, it's portable enough to slip inside my bag.

i kana that too ...

anf the sling snap ...

hanphone smash ..

learn not to trust ah boy helmet bag instead. :cool:

wow, never heard of such a 'white ranger'. what do u mean by gave the usual?

since he said that, i guess u escaped this time.

wait one more week and u'll know if he was serious or not lor.

well the usual was the IC & DL..

wah i can't sleep for nights..kept thinking about it..

hopefully he really gives me a chance..

you are so lucky..my fren always say i work for lta and tp cos i always give them money..:dozed:

speeding , erp , bus lane , zizag , double white line , parking . and went to court so many time.. :sian:

never heard them gave me chances before.. guess either i am super ugly or you are super handsome...

anyway wait 14days and should be okay cos normally them send you the summon in 10 to 14 days and btw i think if he really wanna summon you, he would just tell you that he will be summoning you and if you are not happy, you can just go appeal.. thats what i always get..:dot:

wah bro, i feel you man.

well so the chances of appealing are slim?

whats the outcome usually?

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

about 1 week plus ago,

and

Time to change bike. :angel:

about 1 week plus ago,

and

Don't worry, he is giving you a chance. He must be in a very good mood.

Bikes

Men ride it. Boys dream about it.

today while riding..got tis delivery dunnoe wad delivery sudden jam brakes wtf..the stop line still got 50m away sia..~!@#$%^&* lucky i din tail gate..basket when green light he chiong again..swerve in & out of the geylang traffic..buay tahan i change lane over take him..*laugh..PUI slow luh..lolx.squeeze slower den mi..i see him ride bike sure one day will accident !

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

squeeze slower den mi..i see him ride bike sure one day will accident !

tats y he nv ride:cheeky:

todat weather is freaking hot, i chao-tan already:faint:

tats y he nv ride:cheeky:

todat weather is freaking hot, i chao-tan already:faint:

yaloh..chao da liao sia :faint:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

about 1 week plus ago,

and

haha bro FRED, if i were that white ranger, i sure wont give you chance.

hehe ! trying to test top speed again issit? or let the whole pie hear your yoshi? :cheeky:

btw yea if the TP wanna give you chance he will say one. i kena before maa, tinted visor + p-plate + rear plate. told me that she give me chance and only summon me for the tinted visor.

yea he very super duper handsome. haha

and yap2, them guys in white dont care one. usually hear the same old same old line. "not happy go appeal"

well the usual was the IC & DL..

wah i can't sleep for nights..kept thinking about it..

hopefully he really gives me a chance..

wah bro, i feel you man.

unless u kena speed trap, you can try appeal laa ! heees

say you rushing home coz natures calling ... hees

----

today while riding ...

i hate hate hate hate hate cyclists who cycle in the middle of the road. came across a bunch of them. 3 were cycling in the middle. i wanted to lane change to the left coz wanna make right turn, this tiong dilly dally cycle like his uncle road. it was packed la at that time. wanna give him way, he so slow, when i wanna ride past him, he purposely cycle faster. SHOUTED WEII then he wobble. felt like giving him a punch uh seriously ...

and to think that these cyclists are receiving more of the media's attention.

you know, i think we should all keep placards on hand. and when a cager taigates us, we just have to flash , " DONT TAILGATE ME ! " or ... "BACK OFF"

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

today while riding to school, at junction, lights just turn green only, behind car horn me liao.

lol i think people enjoy horning p platers.. :sian:

u horn back uh. hahaha.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

wah bro, i feel you man.

haha by its all in the past, now i cant afford to get anymore summon cos my name is very very SMELLY in their data base.. but normally if you go appeal, most off the time will be okay

LTA : mostly erp and modification/missing parts of motor vehicle..they are easy to appeal esp for erp, SERIOUSLY i appeal more then 20 times and most of the time will be waive off..

TP : mostly parking and action on road.. they are the most hard to deal, first few time they will waive your summon but after that no matter what you say or write will not work..

HDB : Mostly void deck and common area parking.. they are the most easy to appeal, just see the offical and they give you a lower summon..

All this are only my humble opinion and my own personal exp...and always remenber DO NOT GO AND SEE THE MP UNLESS it is a big case:cheeky:

stalled engine at junction twice today. luckily no cars was behind. guess i was really lucky today. few cars cut my lane dangerously, so close to me.

guess riding outside on the road isnt what i expected. sighh.