• Replies 25.1k

So hot this afternoon, after riding home take out helmet, sweat is dripping from my hair.... :faint:

hinting that you should ride faster ;-)

have any 1 encounter this....went to a petrol station...top up your bike...then go queue up to pay...then the driver in front of the queue knowing full well the pump attendant havent pump finish his car...then because of him everybody have to wait behind...and the cashier can have a conversation wif him summore...so irritating sia this people...

it just happened to me just now. i was behind the driver whose car havent pump finish yet and he was having a conversation with the cashier talking about some promotion and there were 3 ppl behind including me. i got feb up and told my pump number to the cashier and paid. after that the 2 ppl behind me also follow me.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

This evening while riding along Boundary Rd/Lor chuan junction. Driver suddenly swerve out from the stationary right turn queue.. wa ccb!! Brake brake brake brake!!! Managed to avoid hitting the idiot while i was cruising on the downslope.

eeks this junction again. kena this last week hahaha

on another note, the roads quite clear otw home, nice ride home. but the sky like want to rain dont want to rain, put on raincoat and returned home dry. as in, didnt rain at all.

eeks this junction again. kena this last week hahaha

on another note, the roads quite clear otw home, nice ride home. but the sky like want to rain dont want to rain, put on raincoat and returned home dry. as in, didnt rain at all.

return home dry? not wet from the perspiration eh? hees.

today whilst riding. so paranoid coz signal lights got problem. have to double check and let the cagers behind know my intention to lane change.

then played with my headlights, on off on off coz the car in front of me soooo slow. only to realize afterwards that i was doing that on off lights thing to my manager.

fwaaa. awkward liao . pretend nothing happen. :sian:

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

today whilst riding. so paranoid coz signal lights got problem. have to double check and let the cagers behind know my intention to lane change.

then played with my headlights, on off on off coz the car in front of me soooo slow. only to realize afterwards that i was doing that on off lights thing to my manager.

haha that would be awkward.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

hand signals?

Today while riding,

Saw a FAZER......... doing mac delivery along bukit timah rd PIE junction... :lol:

ok wat.

Today while riding,

Saw a FAZER......... doing mac delivery along bukit timah rd PIE junction... :lol:

It ok. But i think he do delivery for fun only. The petrol and wear and tear should be quite "X" as compare to smaller bike.

Correct me if i'm wrong.

Today while riding to work.....

Kanna bully by a KR with the "so-tong" type.

He zoom close to my right then to my lane while i'm lane spliting, slowing down to let one bike on the left to come in front of me. Lucky, they never crash together, the bike coming in from the left "xian" him, if not i also go liao. A bit mad, wanna chase but give it a second thought, my CC higher then him. Well let him go just keep to my "pace".

Edited by kyo crane

TP camper spotted on the way to work today..

hiding at the telok blangah slip road to AYE..

after that he moved to road shoulder alongside depot road..

no cameras, no nothing.. only wait by shoulder to see got potential prey anot..

2nd time seeing TP along ECP/AYE during morning peak hour..

Yeah ok ma.... :lol::lol::lol:

:lol: that was b4 my test at 10am arh, no time to elaborate.

It ok. But i think he do delivery for fun only. The petrol and wear and tear should be quite "X" as compare to smaller bike.

Correct me if i'm wrong.

wat better opportunities to test the bike's limit?

"I WANT THE DELIVERY NOW!" Zoom...

Today while riding,

if it's pizzahut delivery, can totally understand. now that they have the challenge, if the dot isn't showing hot, your pizza for the year is free. they will need more siao chiongsters to make fast deliveries!

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

Guest johjoh
if it's pizzahut delivery, can totally understand. now that they have the challenge, if the dot isn't showing hot, your pizza for the year is free. they will need more siao chiongsters to make fast deliveries!

actually i am quite skeptical of the "hot" sticker. becos my cousin once ordered pizzas and i saw the delievery guy only paste the sticker once he delivered. correct me if im wrong, but i thot the sticker is pasted once the pizza is packed?

btw, the 1 year free pizza = 12 pizzas only. cos apparently pizza hut did a statistical study and says that on avgerage, a person eat 1 pizza a mth. so 1 yr = 12 mths = 12 pizzas.

I don't really know. But last time, yearssssss back when i work as pizza rider, almost everyday i eat pizza, until my face almost look like pizza.:cheeky::cheeky:

Now see pizza "xian liao":dozed:

actually i am quite skeptical of the "hot" sticker. becos my cousin once ordered pizzas and i saw the delievery guy only paste the sticker once he delivered. correct me if im wrong, but i thot the sticker is pasted once the pizza is packed?

my fren told me they are suppose to paste it in front of u, and if the pizza is still hot, the sticker will change...

Guest johjoh
my fren told me they are suppose to paste it in front of u, and if the pizza is still hot, the sticker will change...

oh i see. the reason i made the comment cos the moment he collected the money, he pasted the sitcker and left. so i was confused that if the sticker take some time to show tat it isnt hot, the guy had alr left.

but thanks for clearing the doubt! :)

oh i see. the reason i made the comment cos the moment he collected the money, he pasted the sitcker and left. so i was confused that if the sticker take some time to show tat it isnt hot, the guy had alr left.

no prob... provided my fren correct la... haha... see got any of their riders can clarify here.... :cheeky:

maybe their exhaust pipe got all the stickers, before they leave their bike they will take one and paste on the box. sure HOT ma. :angel:

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
maybe their exhaust pipe got all the stickers, before they leave their bike they will take one and paste on the box. sure HOT ma. :angel:

or maybe they place the pizzabox against the engine for a few secs so the box will "heat up" :cheeky:

SBT #1149 Price List

damn, knew that there was going to be some catch. well, ok, 12pizzas ain't that bad a deal. the only thing is, how to ensure one gets a cold pizza! :angel:

SBT #1149 Price List

lol~!!

this reminds me of the time when my mom came running to my room call out to me "there's a BIG spider in the bathroom~!!!"

then i tot to myself "aiya, how big can the spider be?"

so i bua long long walk to the bathroom and look inside

KNNBCCB~!!! super BIG spider hanging on the wall :faint:. as big as both my palms open out wide. about 20-25cm in width. immediately went to get some insectide and chase the bugger out the bathroom window.

the down side of living near mount faber...... the critters would come visit once in a blue moon when u least expected. :sian:

Ahhh... just like my poly days. When I was in a cubicle taking a crap. And my friend was taking a crap in the next 2 cubicles. So we were conversing, and suddenly I heard my friend going "WAH! KNN!! F**K CCB!!"... followed by grunting.... nnnngggghhhhh.... then the frantic rolling sound of the toilet roll dispenser then the door slamming open fast.

Found out after my peaceful crap that while sh1tting, he looked up and saw a huge spider on the wall right above him. Literally scared the crap out of him as he forced out the sh1t that was hanging halfway out of his ass then grabbed a handful of toilet paper and scrambled the hell out of the cubicle. :angel:

hand signals?

ok wat.

if lane change to left still can hand signal, but to right, how sia?

oh. whilst doing deliveries, i did use hand signal. more effective in making people "give way" to you. haha ..

actually supposed to paste in front of customer. but we lazy, paste before going to send the order. the hot dot sticker will confirm turn hot one, provided that heating element inside the delivery pouch is still hot. but got once i send then the stupid sticker no longer show the hot sign, quickly take out lighter and heat the sticker before the customer open the door. :cheeky:

ssshh ! secret hor. :angel:

Ahhh... just like my poly days. When I was in a cubicle taking a crap. And my friend was taking a crap in the next 2 cubicles. So we were conversing, and suddenly I heard my friend going "WAH! KNN!! F**K CCB!!"... followed by grunting.... nnnngggghhhhh.... then the frantic rolling sound of the toilet roll dispenser then the door slamming open fast.

Found out after my peaceful crap that while sh1tting, he looked up and saw a huge spider on the wall right above him. Literally scared the crap out of him as he forced out the sh1t that was hanging halfway out of his ass then grabbed a handful of toilet paper and scrambled the hell out of the cubicle. :angel:

HAHAHA ! that just made my day. reminded me of my classmate too. it was th examination period that time. evening paper. was already so tensed until i heard my friend screaming inside the toilet. thought who kena harassed. skali my friend say got lizard inside the toilet bowl. cant imagine what will her reaction be if she really crapped and then the lizard crawl out of the bowl. haha ... her expression = priceless.

----

today whilst riding.

was lanesplitting on ecp and i saw this ahlian's hand outside the car window coz she smoking. since her ciggie was still quite alot, about half stick left, i didn't give much thought. wanted to zheng past the car when SHE GO AND FLICK THE CIGGARETTE BUTT out of the car. wah nbcb rode past the car and shout WTF U TRYING TO DO. she give the "i dun gv a f*ck" face.

im a smoker myself. bt i hate ppl who smoke whilst riding or driving, and hate more if that fella flicks the ciggie when it's still burning.

then further down, was riding behind an uncle biker who was swaying left right left right. shake head wriggle here wriggle there. sway left right left right. so distracting ....... :dozed:

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

today whilst riding.

was lanesplitting on ecp and i saw this ahlian's hand outside the car window coz she smoking. since her ciggie was still quite alot, about half stick left, i didn't give much thought. wanted to zheng past the car when SHE GO AND FLICK THE CIGGARETTE BUTT out of the car. wah nbcb rode past the car and shout WTF U TRYING TO DO. she give the "i dun gv a f*ck" face.

im a smoker myself. bt i hate ppl who smoke whilst riding or driving, and hate more if that fella flicks the ciggie when it's still burning.

then further down, was riding behind an uncle biker who was swaying left right left right. shake head wriggle here wriggle there. sway left right left right. so distracting ....... :dozed:

yeah i ever encountered that before too. riding past one car with hand outside the car window and smoking. then he flick the ciggie onto the road and then he took out another ciggie and lit it up and started smoking. sometimes this type or behaviour pisses me off even though i am a smoker myself too.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal