well, then claim him jialat lo!

speed was around 50kmh.. not too fast... tap brake, see about to hit already.. bail out and jump on his bonnet!

and then roll down on the road and cause some road-rash..

then confirm TP case..

Wah what if the driver just ram into you. Then you gone case one time jialat jialat already.

• Replies 25.1k

Wah what if the driver just ram into you. Then you gone case one time jialat jialat already.

50kmh wun kill.. and is confirm able to ebrake with minimal skidding..

remember TP advertisement?? :angel:

u didnt see the "for advertisments only, pls dun try this at home" sign??

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

u didnt see the "for advertisments only, pls dun try this at home" sign??

wah lao... you all purposely right... :(

on the road kenna bully by cagers.. come forum oso kenna.. :faint:

Never mind, i support you. Cause i do it a lot time liao.

Still in one peace.:)

not dun support u, or wanna bully u, but this might happen.

courtesy to other rider who showed this b4.

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aL-h_nALOSQ&feature=PlayList&p=EB9CCE0B60DCD95B&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=4[/yt]

**** MAN!!!! Geez!

Wonder who was that taking the video from the side...DANG!!!!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
ok.. reporting LIVE!

AYE before normanton exit..

ACCIDENT!!!!

1 taxi, 1 merc and 1 biker.. looks like a class 2 bike with sideboxes..

hope the rider is alrite.. just outside my office.. =\

Oh no! I hope the biker is alright!

Ride safe everyone! It's the rainy season!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Ya I'll be so afraid to tap brakes. What if he doesn't care and ram straight into me from behind!

Ya, there is no retry.

well, then claim him jialat lo!

speed was around 50kmh.. not too fast... tap brake, see about to hit already.. bail out and jump on his bonnet!

then confirm TP case..

If u make it to claim him, otherwise only your loved ones cry :weep:

u never know the outcome.

then confirm TP case..

This one is for Jackie Chan to do!

For m/c accidents where rider is in an irrecoverable state he should try to keep the bike upright as much as possible and reduce speed to minimum before impact.

This will minimise injuries.

Or.....

Install ejection seat (zero-zero type can eject from ground!) and wear parachute on your bike :D

This one is for Jackie Chan to do!

For m/c accidents where rider is in an irrecoverable state he should try to keep the bike upright as much as possible and reduce speed to minimum before impact.

This will minimise injuries.

Or.....

Install ejection seat (zero-zero type can eject from ground!) and wear parachute on your bike :D

Why don't put a tyre behind the rear light, play bumpping car, like practical one in riding, bam tyre...:cheer:

**** MAN!!!! Geez!

Wonder who was that taking the video from the side...DANG!!!!

and he still have the composure of holding the cam still.. give it to him man.. wonder if the riders surived..

Save and try level again! If losing restart and try again from saved point.

:lol::faint:

This morning while coming to work ....

Heavy traffic from CTE toward AYE, Gusses what happen?

An accident on the road CTE toward AMK, the car turn side way wind screen broke... and alot of "KEI PO" slow down to see.. ##@&%... WTF....

hmmm.i past by it at 6.30am.no jam yet.2 lanes closed.quite scary.

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

recently took up the role as a cager... in my company van... made a wrong turn and end up in a quiet place. Stop by the side and make a U-turn... to my surprise a RXZ was so close to my right and I manage to stop in time. Quickly reverse and let him pass, but kena screw by him feel very sad especially kena by fellow ryders... still its my fault for not checking clear... haiz...

choi! that's the last thing we shd be joking ard with bikers..

agreed choi chio choi~~~

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

recently took up the role as a cager... in my company van... made a wrong turn and end up in a quiet place. Stop by the side and make a U-turn... to my surprise a RXZ was so close to my right and I manage to stop in time. Quickly reverse and let him pass, but kena screw by him feel very sad especially kena by fellow ryders... still its my fault for not checking clear... haiz...

Well, it normal. Just glad that nothing serious happen and both are in one peace. Get a bit @#&*(# from him is normal too, just say sorry and smile.

It won't hurt anyway.

It quite diffcult for rider or driver alone to understand one another or even greed to a certain point. Just like lane spliting, some rider think that car give way to rider lane split is not a must but should be this way. Some driver think why i should give way to you, i'm bigger need more space babaaaa... no ending.

But do rider or driver really say thank you to the car or bike really giving way to them? I don't know some of you. But sometime if can, i'll lift up my left hand and sign thank you to them.:)

Hmmm wonder they understand my sign or not ...hahaa....:cheeky:

But do rider or driver really say thank you to the car or bike really giving way to them? I don't know some of you. But sometime if can, i'll lift up my left hand and sign thank you to them.:)

I have this habit too.

Especially if the other vehicle is a cute fluffy blue comfort taxi :3

Look's like it going to rain soon..... jiala.

My wife just SMS me it heavy rain at north east area "xiao liao", wonder how the traffic will be later on.

I like riding in the rain, but later have to go somewhere. :(

today while riding!

saw a couple of cabbies, actually driving very civic-mindedly! left ample safety space behind me, change lane swee swee, very patient.. both happened to be comfort cabbies, 1 old vehicle, 1 new sonata..

but seriously, while i was thinking "eh? they veli nice leh..", i immediately force myself to think "dun say so early, better be ALERT!" :lol::faint: such is the notoriety of cabbies..

oops oops... yes yes... so correction: Long time no see, i thought i saw you jiak roti! :angel::cheeky:

:lol: jiak roti?! :lol: