• Replies 25.1k

  wait4me said:
how much the horn?

should be under 35 but i'm not too sure yet until he comes back from his trip

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

  Fried Rice said:
wow so loud! i don't think it can be installed on a 2b bike right?

i'm not too sure liao

his mech ask him to bring some back to sell also

i'll ask him to ask his mech if can fit on 2b

maybe need to trial and error

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

  gwzc_mk2 said:
i'm not too sure liao

his mech ask him to bring some back to sell also

i'll ask him to ask his mech if can fit on 2b

maybe need to trial and error

Ok. Please keep me updated. Anyway, the 2b bike im referring to is spark

  wait4me said:
power....

u can start mo liao ..

no MO lah

i think he allocated 4-5 horns for me nia

maybe will bring it in if the response is good :p

  Raptor said:
6.45AM - on my way to work riding along the jammed BKE towards KJE from SLE.

Bikes were confined to playing follow the leader along the narrow gap in between the lanes.

Along comes this Malaysian registered cub kia revving all the time trying to squeeze past me. Poking his front wheel to the left side and then ride side very close to my ankles even though it is bloody obvious there was no space to go through even if I wanted to allow him through.

The constant revving and front wheel poking was very distracting and was getting me quite agitated as I worry that he might knock into me and I was having a hard time concentrating on the slow moving cars around me.

Suddenly a gap appeared in between the cars and I angrily waved him past. Of course he had to 'blow' me first then stare at me and overtake.

By then I was quite pissed off already so I decided to give him back the same treatment since he was now in front of me and blocked by the rest of the other bikes.

I started gunning the engine and let my Yohsimura talk to him while I poke my front wheel to the right and then left side of his bike, basically giving him a taste of his own medicine.

He kept glancing left and right, moving his bike from side to side to prevent me from overtaking him. Whilst he was busy sideglancing at me on the right side, I noticed that his bike was veering towards the left straight for a Dahaitsu lorry ferrying some Indian workers. The lorry had stopped suddenly in its lane.

All I heard was a loud 'smack' as he turned away from me to face the front. His face impacted the high tailboard of the lorry much to the hyena like laughter of highly amused Indian workers. He stopped his bike using his face.

I was not sure the stuff he was spitting out were pieces of his teeth or what as I rode past because of the amount of blood he was spitting out too.

Wear open face helmet some more. Bloody idiot if ever there was one.

How was your ride today?? Do you have praises for someone or did someone pissed you off?? Tell us about it.

Well he doesnt know you personally thats why.No respect for the elders too lol.

Its indeed a scene that you want to laugh your butt off.Hate those riders,will do the same if i was the one there.I dont have Yoshi,my stock exhaust is loud enough and high enough to let him smell my thick black carbon.LMAO

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  MERCENARY said:
Well he doesnt know you personally thats why.No respect for the elders too lol.

Its indeed a scene that you want to laugh your butt off.Hate those riders,will do the same if i was the one there.I dont have Yoshi,my stock exhaust is loud enough and high enough to let him smell my thick black carbon.LMAO

dude~

that post is 6 years old liao :p

  gwzc_mk2 said:
no MO lah

i think he allocated 4-5 horns for me nia

maybe will bring it in if the response is good :p

Saw your vid. Freaking loud. Frakking awesome.

I got dibs on a set. :D

  DeusExMachina said:
Saw your vid. Freaking loud. Frakking awesome.

I got dibs on a set. :D

lets see if he manages to bring all the sets back from india. will reserve one set for u if u want :D

will update in few mth's time :cheers:

  gwzc_mk2 said:
dude~

that post is 6 years old liao :p

OOPS LMAO.DOnt like that mah

Newbie here reporting.

Its better late than never

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  wait4me said:
yesterday did the most crazy thing while driving friends

this car signal 0.1 sec and at a slight bend from bus lane cut out to my lane,

so i overtake him and did the same thing to him . he soundeed his horn too..

seeing him horn and flash he did a overtake on me too , i told my friends to bend down bend down and hide first,

then while passing by me he shouted oei ... dunno how to drive ah ... and the driver friends was like knnccb knnccb , buay song ah , nnbccb.

then at the traffic light , my frieds got down and walk over to the car, they came back telling me they sit there face straight onli dun even wanna see them...

thinking back , sound not a good thing to do

fierce! But chill.. not worth to get angry because of some stupid buggers.. LOL.. :)

gwzc_mk2 said:

POWER! Like truck sound.. it sounds more like air horn right?

wait4me said:
not sure about that..

dun like the 0.1sec signal .

some mor left lane they on is bus lane ,on my right is a lorry going to turn right later,

so imagine if u on a bike and infront got car , and the joker did that ,

is no way to run liao ..

haixx.. dun think so much.. Just drive and ride normally.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

today while riding, i lost my virginity... Sry.. its lane splitting virginity. haha... passed for nearly one month liao... first time lane split.. because i was in a traffic jam and inside a cross junction near geylang... car tailing me so closely that i felt my back feeling dammed hot... (he use HID)... Then cannot tahan le i did a crank course and squeeze in between lanes leaving the fugger to beam other backside. hurhur..

  edwinchoo15 said:
today while riding, i lost my virginity... Sry.. its lane splitting virginity. haha... passed for nearly one month liao... first time lane split.. because i was in a traffic jam and inside a cross junction near geylang... car tailing me so closely that i felt my back feeling dammed hot... (he use HID)... Then cannot tahan le i did a crank course and squeeze in between lanes leaving the fugger to beam other backside. hurhur..

and after i crank coursed into mist of cars, traffic lights for the left side of the junction turned green... guess the bugger ended up blocking the entire left lane for the oncoming traffic... Zzz

  edwinchoo15 said:

Cool bro, really cool.

qqq.jpg

  edwinchoo15 said:
car tailing me so closely that i felt my back feeling dammed hot... (he use HID)....

i wonder wat kinda HID is he using :sian:

Guess his headlight gona melt soon :cheeky:

Ride safe dude. Alot more to look out for when lane-splitting.

You nv know which car will suddenly change lane or pedestrians tat come out of nowhere

  edwinchoo15 said:

http://s3.amazonaws.com/kym-assets/photos/images/original/000/061/294/1106514-cool_story_bro_super.jpg?1279885294

Ahh..this sounds like a thread for me to post what happened today. So pardon me if i copy and paste something i wrote on another thread today.

Today was quite upset by a taxi driver..was going to turn left into a minor road and there was this taxi without any passengers sticking so close to me, i braked lightly twice to show him i was going to slow down, my left signal was on btw. Bloody idiot still kept so close and he turned with me, still following like glue. I signalled right to show i was going to turn into my home carpark and he is still so close, turn my head back to show him i was very uncomfortable with his distance, and while i place my bike on the right side of the lane, he cut past me on the left. What an idiot!! &*%*$*((^&%#

I dun wan to sterotype but *&*^%&% IDIOT TAXIS!!!

Anyway, did any of you change your headlamps? I tot of changing it to halo lights. And anyone of you changed your horn? I thinking of changing to air horn. But i heard they are all not street legal. If kena caught anyone know how much? But these are all for our own safety, TP buey pang chance ah?

Class 2B: 12 Oct 2011

Eun Hee - Roadwin R125: 15 Oct 2011 -

today while riding, went up to 99 bends for the first time with a group of R15/R125... That road is freaking scary... And i stalled my engine twice.. so use gear 1 chiong all the way up... and braked/fishtailed when going downhill cos a very sharp bend is ahead... dammed scary... :(

  edwinchoo15 said:
so use gear 1 chiong all the way up... and braked/fishtailed when going downhill cos a very sharp bend is ahead:(

wah, i am so speechless, pls ride safe and dun be a rd hazard.

If your bike has any problem, pls bring it to a mech.

  edwinchoo15 said:
today while riding, went up to 99 bends for the first time with a group of R15/R125... That road is freaking scary... And i stalled my engine twice.. so use gear 1 chiong all the way up... and braked/fishtailed when going downhill cos a very sharp bend is ahead... dammed scary... :(

Fish tailed? Don't use rear brakes much in 99 bend. Might cause your rear tire to slide out, don't go so high speed if you're not confident. If really want to, practice, go slow first then slowly try a bit faster when you're confident, but pls know your limits. Its fun, I know, but public road is dangerous, esp on that road cuz there's on coming traffic and they can't see you. Ride safe.

and to be honest, I've never gone uphill on that road, only down.

  Forgestryker said:
Ahh..this sounds like a thread for me to post what happened today. So pardon me if i copy and paste something i wrote on another thread today.

Today was quite upset by a taxi driver..was going to turn left into a minor road and there was this taxi without any passengers sticking so close to me, i braked lightly twice to show him i was going to slow down, my left signal was on btw. Bloody idiot still kept so close and he turned with me, still following like glue. I signalled right to show i was going to turn into my home carpark and he is still so close, turn my head back to show him i was very uncomfortable with his distance, and while i place my bike on the right side of the lane, he cut past me on the left. What an idiot!! &*%*$*((^&%#

I dun wan to sterotype but *&*^%&% IDIOT TAXIS!!!

Anyway, did any of you change your headlamps? I tot of changing it to halo lights. And anyone of you changed your horn? I thinking of changing to air horn. But i heard they are all not street legal. If kena caught anyone know how much? But these are all for our own safety, TP buey pang chance ah?

http://s3.amazonaws.com/kym-assets/photos/images/original/000/061/294/1106514-cool_story_bro_super.jpg?1279885294

edwinchoo15 said:

Young man.... i know you P plate.... but don't be so young and dangerous can?

  xXxRatedxXx said:

Young man.... i know you P plate.... but don't be so young and dangerous can?

He racer lah. No choice..