Anyone lost a lime green super 4? 3788? Left at phillips ave.

Anyone lost a P plate KRR? At bartley flyover towards upp serangoon between the 1st and 2nd flyover.

Both bikes abandoned down there for quite some time already.

• Replies 25.1k

This afternoon at whitley rd towards PIE.. Im pissed off with this BMW 730 plate no ER54R.. I was riding n about to turn to PIE towards jurong... This bagek from 2nd lane without signal light abruptly cut into my lane n turns into PIE... At PIE he drove as others have to give way to him.. Change lanes without signal.. F*** the driver...

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

This afternoon at whitley rd towards PIE.. Im pissed off with this BMW 730 plate no ER54R.. I was riding n about to turn to PIE towards jurong... This bagek from 2nd lane without signal light abruptly cut into my lane n turns into PIE... At PIE he drove as others have to give way to him.. Change lanes without signal.. F*** the driver...

Then how??? Got long tio?

lolx.. digitally never go beyond 110.. hmmm.. if u tried 130 digitally.. U will know the risk and how weak 2B bikes are.. :)

anyway, ride safe and dun get caught riding beyond 90.. :)

wooo~ wheelie inbetween vans? power! Go and tell ah chiong.. whahhaa!

I know there is stability issues with 2b bikes... Go above 90 will feel like floating already... Zzz.... But digital speedo is more accurate or analog is more accurate? Cos i ride 57km/hr around the bend leading to yishun... but the speed on the roadside display shows 51km/hr only...

Mai laaa.. Anyway i manage to keep my cool... Juz raise my hand showing a pissed off gesture.. Bt dono whether he saw it or not....

So if he saw it??? Will go down and fight???

Anyone lost a lime green super 4? 3788? Left at phillips ave.

Anyone lost a P plate KRR? At bartley flyover towards upp serangoon between the 1st and 2nd flyover.

Both bikes abandoned down there for quite some time already.

Feel like going down then collecting free stuff huhuhu.

hmmm, either a Emergency Room doctor or he been to one before and didnt die, so bidded this number ER54 = ER buay si. hahaha.

Today while riding, my Phantom give me attitude, keep making the "Tsk! Tsk! Tsk! Tsk!" sound when I stop.

On the way home, I was about to overtake a little red car following a prime over (think it was a mini cooper)when it slowly drifted right. I figured the driver also wanted to over take the long prime mover in front, and wanted to change lane. Since there was a big hole on the left now, I accelerated to overtake from the left, when the car started going back to the left! :eek: "Crap! Man! What is this guy doing?!?!" So I signalled right, check that the next lane is clear and banked hard right, and ram throttle to go besides the "Kayu driver" Shi Kar Lee the driver was a pretty Ang MO Babe on the HP! :lovestruck::faint:

But Babe or no Babe driving like an "S" deserves a finger, so I overtook her and gave her my usual HP to the ear and wagging index finger and also went "Tsk! Tsk! Tsk!" :angel:

Outside Orchid country club, a blue FS plate S4 Ah Bang with his female pillion (wearing pink TuDong) and me were overtaking cars left and right when the driver of a grey car in front of us on the right most lane changed lane and almost banged into the S4 then quickly swerved back when the Ah Bang overtook the car from the left. I overtook the same car from the right a split second later and also gave the driver a middle age chinese uncle the "Orrh... what have you done?" wagging index finger... :sian:

Edited by Silent Hunter

sometimes i dont understand why some riders just like to ride between lane 1 and lane 2 when either one of the lane is not occupied with any cars. This action sent confusing signal to the traffic behind. Vehicles are overtaking between lane 2 and lane 3. At most times motorist travelling on lane 3 is in danger because overtaking vehicles eat into their lane. Cannot ride on the centre of the lane?

EVERYDAY while riding up the ramp in the MSCP to exit, The stupid barrier cant detect my IU... Keep having a snakes of cars behind me waiting... malu... I also dont know what the heck is the problem... Can anyone enlighten me regarding the position of the bike?

go closer to the console, kid.

Today while riding at St Buona Vista road just for the fun of it saw 2 class 2 bikes riding there as well.But i keep meeting them only when they were coming from the opposite direction. Went up and down a few times then disappeared...seems that that road is pretty famous eh..?

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

sometimes i dont understand why some riders just like to ride between lane 1 and lane 2 when either one of the lane is not occupied with any cars. This action sent confusing signal to the traffic behind. Vehicles are overtaking between lane 2 and lane 3. At most times motorist travelling on lane 3 is in danger because overtaking vehicles eat into their lane. Cannot ride on the centre of the lane?

Watch this video => http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0zY99HOziTE

Do you understand now? ;)

Watch this video => http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0zY99HOziTE

Do you understand now? ;)

Hmmm......Thank you for sharing. Noticed that you are in the community since 2007. With your riding experience, do you really feel that video justify that those riders should ride between lane 1 and 2 on the highway? I notice during overtaking, some smaller size cars will even share the same lane with the motorbike to do so.

you mean the detector?

I dont really know how it works. I noticed the cash card carpark gantry has this tall equipment that looks like a IU sensor to me. You have to see where is this gadget aiming at and position your bike accordinly. Sometimes its aimed lower right because more cars have their IU installed to the drivers side. Due the design of the bikes, we have IU on the left or centre of the handle bar.

Nevertheless my observation stands to be corrected. ^_^

http://www.defactosoftware.com/images/case_studies/pace_leisure/carpark_barrier.jpg

Go closer to the grey thingy on the car's left in this picture.

wa. you power. can get picture somemore. lol

Hmmm......Thank you for sharing. Noticed that you are in the community since 2007. With your riding experience, do you really feel that video justify that those riders should ride between lane 1 and 2 on the highway? I notice during overtaking, some smaller size cars will even share the same lane with the motorbike to do so.

Riding on lane divider when there's no cars is stupid, even when there is its still stupid, if you're filtering. Filter.

Sometimes you get pushed out of your lane so often, you get lazy to go back.

And I have personally been banged from behind on an empty 3 lane road while riding in the middle, I stopped at a traffic light with no other vehicles on my left and right for at least 500m. And still "BAM!" car crashed right into my rear. :faint:

So ya, each to his own. If you feel you want to follow school standard by all means, personally I ride on the right side of the center arrow, so that I won't skid on the smooth white painted arrow if I need to Ebrake during and emergency. :sweat:

today very sad.

i rode behind this kup , then suddenly ,thud kana ciggie butt from the kup rider when he jus drop his ciggie butt,

rode beside him say wa lau , i behind u leh , u still drop your ciggie

his reply is : so ??? my fault? dun ride behind me la ..

well guess i tio pawned

Turtle! This type of people must go ride in front of him throw the whole tool kit, kena him see him skid, battered and bloody then tell him back "So? My fault? Don't ride behind me lah!" :angry: