My workers also saw this accident when they come out from Tuas checkpoint. They say the PRC prime mover driver with a 40ft container turned out although he saw the motorbikes coming...

Hope the guy is alright...

It was pretty bad from what I saw as I went pass. Rider's face bleeding and pillion barely moving(might be the other way around).

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

• Replies 25.1k

all this FT drivers dun have heart have the the only tinking that i am a bigger vehicle u better give me my lane... god wat has our garvment done... even a robot knows when to stop and operate without brain and heart... this (#*%)(%)@(*% FT kill all of us and take over our country u wan that???

when i see the sbs bus dove by FT and run over the auntie my heart drops...

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

i was riding late one nite along bke. i decided to change lane to the right, i checked blindspot right and was shocked to see a scooter riding in my blindspot.*

i dont understand. i am riding in center of lane 3, and lane 2 is clear but he decided to ride so closely in my blindspot.*

i picked up speed and changed to lane 2. moments later, 2 scooters zoomed past me with loud engine revving. one on my left, one on my right, in synchronization. it shocked me a little coz they were very close to me when they go past me.*

whats wrong with these people?

Edited by kay
i meant blind spot right
i was riding late one nite along bke. i decided to change lane to the right, i checked blindspot left and was shocked to see a scooter riding in my blindspot.*

i dont understand. i am riding in center of lane 3, and lane 2 is clear but he decided to ride so closely in my blindspot.*

i picked up speed and changed to lane 2. moments later, 2 scooters zoomed past me with loud engine revving. one on my left, one on my right, in synchronization. it shocked me a little coz they were very close to me when they go past me.*

whats wrong with these people?

What bike u riding? Normally in this kind of situation, I wouldn't mind sticking my leg out for some stretching... But depends on my mood la... Haha... Cos riding bike sometimes will cramp and have to stretch... :)

wont your leg be gone if they ride into it?

I am still waiting. Waiting. Now its 230pm. Very very dark . Going to rain soon. 21.12.2012 is ending soonnnnnn. still waiting will it come. Will it?????

http://www.dominionsolutions.info/28.jpghttp://www.dominionsolutions.info/8.jpghttp://www.dominionsolutions.info/29.jpg

http://www.dominionsolutions.info/30.jpghttp://www.dominionsolutions.info/27.jpg

I am still waiting. Waiting. Now its 230pm. Very very dark . Going to rain soon. 21.12.2012 is ending soonnnnnn. still waiting will it come. Will it?????
http://www.digitaljournal.com/article/324711

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I keep forgetting to post this for over a month. This was the mileage of my work motorcycle. Huat Ah!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i136/gohjohan/20121126_113359_zps4752a5d0.jpg

Today while riding along sims ave. saw an ang mo couple riding slowly in one lane. Decided to pass by him in the same lane after given due consideration that I have given him ample space. When stopped at the lights, shouted 'amateur'. Then I looked at him, smiled in my FF, and give him the Loser sign in my mind.

Wearing full gear on upper body, lower body wear snickers.. Haven't been in a crash before..

Ang mo....

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Today while riding along sims ave. saw an ang mo couple riding slowly in one lane. Decided to pass by him in the same lane after given due consideration that I have given him ample space. When stopped at the lights, shouted 'amateur'. Then I looked at him, smiled in my FF, and give him the Loser sign in my mind.

Wearing full gear on upper body, lower body wear snickers.. Haven't been in a crash before..

Ang mo....

What's with the ang mo chap's problem? From what u say, sound like an amatuer to me

http://i356.photobucket.com/albums/oo9/Pplater08/casey-stoner-wheelie-wallpaper-1803.jpg

What's with the ang mo chap's problem? From what u say, sound like an amatuer to me

I also dunno.. I gave him enough space, passed by him just 5-10 kph faster.. Didn't blow my exhaust..

All I can think is he's riding the way he ride in Europe, where roads are big and one bike occupy one lane. Forgetting that he's here, where roads are generally smaller and lanes are supposed to be shared. Not hogged.

Best was when he stopped beside me at a set of lights that happen to have construction work going on, he most slipped and fall while placing his foot on the sand. Lol

Yesterday night while riding peacefully, one annoying taxi driver driving like his father's road...

really *******. He better pray hard his rice bowl don't break.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

Yesterday night while riding peacefully, one annoying taxi driver driving like his father's road...

this driver probably dun give a sh*t abt bikers. maybe he see u p-plater, that's y bully u

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Simple la bro, take down his num plate, complain to the company, send them the vid. Hopefully they will put him out of the job.

If me, I wouldn't go that far, I'd be in front of the cab, playing with the brakes.

Ang mo....

I'd just give him the finger.

Simple la bro, take down his num plate, complain to the company, send them the vid. Hopefully they will put him out of the job.

If me, I wouldn't go that far, I'd be in front of the cab, playing with the brakes.

Send to the company and CC to the Traffic Police. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Actually write in to lta better. First complaint = 3days suspension from driving. Accumulate dunno how many point over 1 or 2 years I forgot is retake vocational license or 1 mth suspension

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Ang mo....

imagine in front is a filter lane and you juz kup corner. I think he will juz freak out. :D

Lol. He big size. If I give him finger then he whack me I die. Plus I was only wearing t shirt. He got armored jacket.

I also thought of that, to overtake him on the inside of the corner, maybe do a back-it-in move to scare him, but he ferrying his wife. The wife may have married a ******* but still unfair to her if they both crashed.

Next time ill just trail him to his car park. After all, he kept trailing me in and out of all the small lanes that I used to get to my destination. Somewhere in marine cres....

Anyway, if he continues to behave like a typical ang mo, having extra right in Asian country just because of skin color, I'm sure other riders will give it to him.

wont your leg be gone if they ride into it?

Hmm... Good question... Cos I haven't tried it myself... Have to time your stretch precisely at the moment they're beside u... So when u stretch, your leg will be going directly into their bike fairing or whatever... To lose their balance... So far, haven't tried it on a bike yet, only tried it on a car... I wanted to kick off his side mirror but ended up hitting his passenger window... -.-