Heathx said:
Wah sibeh suey. Reached home today and kena NEA love letter. Need to clear up exhaust and send bike for inspection due to white smoke. How sial... Decarbinise and change end can will help? If premix, 15ml 2T per litre of petrol will piston jam?

decarbon = works for a few days..

if premix = recommended to change back to pump.. :p

Premix you need to ask your SP kakis.. or

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/176134-Premix-2T-on-2-strokers

Btw, pm me your email address..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 25.1k

  XxPJYxX said:
Ya... I switch riding modes here and there la... Cos u know, my previous riding group were all hell riders... Always speeding here and there... So i stopped going out with them after my 2008 accident... But sometimes old habits are hard to get rid of... So I switch here and there lo... See my mood... And the same things as jehuty said...

U never mention anything about safe riding mode in e beginning. I accept tat u ve it. Lol. Dunno where ur safe riding mode come from but hope its real. And jehety made a good point, ride fast or slow also can kanna. Becoz sometime really LLST. So really is ur awareness and ur observation skills la.

So now tat we ve come to this conclusion tat pjy can ride like hell and also ride like angel. Then u still mamage to get into so much shi*, so wat do u think is e problem? Ur bad luck again?

  adesmond2 said:
decarbon = works for a few days..

if premix = recommended to change back to pump.. :p

Premix you need to ask your SP kakis.. or

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/176134-Premix-2T-on-2-strokers

Btw, pm me your email address..

Got some tactic for now. Yesterday tried reduced to 16ml per litre and smoke level dropped a lot, think with new end can and some more blowing at 8k rpm should do the trick. Gonna go for inspection on Monday. It's walk-in right, for inspection?

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

  XxPJYxX said:
I'm not a troll leh... Everything I said is true, whether u believe or not is your problem. If anyone here is trolling, it's u...

But you woman beater! How? Everytime i see your nick, always reminded that you slap your gf.

  WanFazer said:
Lolz... Crazydj wanna have some fun too eh ? Hehe... I oso like to slap woman leiii bt not on e face lah of coz... Piak piak piak.. Yeeeehaaawww ... Hehe

This one more worthy of popcorn sial!

RIDE.

  Heathx said:

someone get some coke for the popcorn :angel:

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

  Heathx said:
Got some tactic for now. Yesterday tried reduced to 16ml per litre and smoke level dropped a lot, think with new end can and some more blowing at 8k rpm should do the trick. Gonna go for inspection on Monday. It's walk-in right, for inspection?

yup... walk in will do.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  XxPJYxX said:
Lol... Slap backside ah... Haha..

Maybe can try slap backside instead of face next time. Maybe more effective. :cheeky:

Jokes arh, dun offended and scold me anjing. Lol! Anyways, saw the Isle of Man TT video le mah? Shiok hor? Wah, i see liao also steam... All the bikes zooming everywhere at crazy speeds... The engine sound is like music to the ears.... i swear i can even imagine the smell of the tyres and burnt fuel... Woooooo!!

RIDE.

  XxPJYxX said:
Lol... Her father didn't teach her when she was young not to lie. So she keeps lying to me previously. And when I was young, I did lie to my parents... And when they found out, they caned me, used wooden plank to hit me till it broke, slapped me. So I used the same method. Well it worked. So that's enough for me. And anyway, if I have to hit her again, I won't do it anymore. It hurts me to hit her. So I'll leave her if it ever happens again...

Just a word advice for you.

Mutual respect for each other is what you need, esp if you want the relationship to go a long way.

Hitting her, or anyone, is very disrespectful, especially to someone whom you love.

She is not a kid anymore. Fear of physical harm may seem to work for her now, but it wont last.

And, please do not drag pple's parents into any argument. It's rude and uncalled for.

  Heathx said:
Not a bar of soap? :rolleyes:

On a sidenote its never right to hit the weaker gender. No matter how angry we get. Keep in mind its always someone else's child we are hitting unless its your own then that is a different story. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  XxPJYxX said:
Lol... Her father didn't teach her when she was young not to lie. So she keeps lying to me previously. And when I was young, I did lie to my parents... And when they found out, they caned me, used wooden plank to hit me till it broke, slapped me. So I used the same method. Well it worked. So that's enough for me. And anyway, if I have to hit her again, I won't do it anymore. It hurts me to hit her. So I'll leave her if it ever happens again...

Bro, you're talking about a woman here, beating a man up might make him learn a new trick but for women, best to hurt them emotionally, best is through embarresment.

Not saying that you should, in fact, I'll advice you to leave her and move on.

Want to slap, slap ass only, yeah baby *smack* yeah yeah *smack*

  gwzc_mk2 said:
someone get some coke for the popcorn :angel:

Root beer got? :popcorn:

Ok la. PJ seems like a hurt child. Dont flame u liao. Anyway, hurting others is not the right way to learn la. Wish you have more love and comfort in your life so you can love others without the violence. Love your bike, love your body, love riding. Ride safe..

Peace

  Heathx said:
Maybe can try slap backside instead of face next time. Maybe more effective. :cheeky:

Jokes arh, dun offended and scold me anjing. Lol! Anyways, saw the Isle of Man TT video le mah? Shiok hor? Wah, i see liao also steam... All the bikes zooming everywhere at crazy speeds... The engine sound is like music to the ears.... i swear i can even imagine the smell of the tyres and burnt fuel... Woooooo!!

Yes IMO its racing at its purest. No commecial greed, no huge sponsors, no huge maunfacturers controlling the race. Just the rider and the track record and the possibility of dying seperates the men from the boys. Moto GP cant compare. The TT riders surely wont be doing it for the money.

  XxPJYxX said:
Ya I know... Haiz... Would u have done the same if u found out that your girl has been sending naked photos of herself to other online guys? And she keeps insisting that she didn't do it and that it was her friend who sent all the photos out... I don't know what to do... She has stopped doing it now and I feel some relief... I was thinking, if I didn't hit her, would she have stopped doing what she was doing behind my back? Haiz...

Share e photo leiii... Can munch pop corn, drink loot beer n fap fap fap leiii... Hehe

Edited by WanFazer
Shud b fap fap fap :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

  Oil Changer said:
Haiz.. I see u reply i know ur brain capacity le.

Fast on PG means the rider is skilled to go all out and smooth.

Who's the one macham paham comparing fast on streets? Your stupiak brain first thing is to compare riding fast on SG roads means you just picha your own lobang. Dont pose racer on SG roads la. Want to show us u fast or skilled go to the track, take part in a race and complete the race.

I also own a stock cbr400. We can race at PG so I can shut ur anus from talking.

There's a saying among riders, if you dare to go fast on the streets, you'll dare to be fast on the tracks but really, keep it to the tracks.

  WanFazer said:
I concur (sorry eh bro duo, use ur tag line jap hehe)... Now back to topic.. Today while riding, i piak piak piak until shiok ar lolzzz..
Can use. :D

WanFazer said:
Share e photo leiii... Can munch pop corn, drink loot beer n fap fap fap leiii... Hehe
Or 5 vs 1. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..