• Replies 25.1k

But I dunno why, I don't dare to play track so often... I prefer the streets leh... Maybe because track accident can't claim and road accident got chance to claim if the accident is in your favour... No money go track... Track is an expensive place for the bike... Go kart the best... Don't need worry about repairs, just go there and rent for 10 mins go fast until shiok... Hehehe

You crash on the road and you crash on the track, see which one pay more hahaha, track got run offs and sand traps, roads usually blunt impact, you crash into sand trap your bike damage won't be so bad, at most your fairing spoil, besides where usually accident happens which is at corners, how fast can you go around corners? Buang also how fast only? Road different, even a slow speed crash into kerb or other vehicle, the bike confirm damage jialat.

Yes IMO its racing at its purest. No commecial greed, no huge sponsors, no huge maunfacturers controlling the race. Just the rider and the track record and the possibility of dying seperates the men from the boys. Moto GP cant compare. The TT riders surely wont be doing it for the money.

Points that you raised are true. Especially the parts about passion being the driving force behind TT, and it's not as commercialised as MotoGP.

But i still think both are slightly different ball game as MotoGP requires a different set of skill (which no doubt the TT racers have as well also) in the sense there's more cornering in MotoGP.

TT also uses production bikes and aftermarket parts that are available, whereas MotoGP is where prototypes go into. Thus providing the testing ground for many of the technologies we have currently eg cross-plane.

But let no one the glory away from the TT racers, they are widely considered the most ballsiest and passionate people when it comes to motorcycle racing such that they can put their lives on the line.

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

You crash on the road and you crash on the track, see which one pay more hahaha, track got run offs and sand traps, roads usually blunt impact, you crash into sand trap your bike damage won't be so bad, at most your fairing spoil, besides where usually accident happens which is at corners, how fast can you go around corners? Buang also how fast only? Road different, even a slow speed crash into kerb or other vehicle, the bike confirm damage jialat.

There's a reason why TT has 200+ riders died since 1970, and MotoGP only a handful.

RIDE.

But I dunno why, I don't dare to play track so often... I prefer the streets leh... Maybe because track accident can't claim and road accident got chance to claim if the accident is in your favour... No money go track... Track is an expensive place for the bike... Go kart the best... Don't need worry about repairs, just go there and rent for 10 mins go fast until shiok... Hehehe

Dunno if u think or dun think. Some of ur post read liao really piss. So u spd on road accident and u happy becoz can claim even though part of e reason is likely due to spding? Dun ever ever complain about pple bang u anyway ever, becoz u ve zero respect for e road.

Pls la, can u just stop being on e road? U spd is ur choice, no one force u. How can u say u choose to spd on street so u ve 50% no need to bear consequences. U r more f up than i thought.

E reason y some pple choose track is so if thing happen, they kanna themselves only. Or suay suay any other pople who happen to be right there. Theres a reason y we sign e form when we go track.

U f***er due to cheapskate cost still wan to ride and spd on e road to pass ur responsibility to others. Pls get e f off e roads. U r not better at all from e cars tat bang u.

No sorries for e nasty words becoz of ur f up mental. If i c ur type of behavior on e road, bike, car, i also scold u. I wont nicely tell u wat u did wrong either.

i agree with you. Had a self skidded accident last year at SLE, woodlands ave 2 exit. Was going at 50km/hr, saw sand and other particles and tried to avoid it slowly, but rear kena sand so juz smacked and hit the tarmac. Haha. think i dun have to explain too much on my part.

peace.

maybe he ride fast then afte that cut into the other lane to fast then jus so happen have to break then behind car hit lo ..

I think this trololo is being paid by sbf to entertain us..

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

maybe he ride fast then afte that cut into the other lane to fast then jus so happen have to break then behind car hit lo ..

Yup. Maybe after so many accidents that's why the brain and a$$hole also switch places.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

Lately riding on the road seems more relaxed... Been meeting better motorists on the road these few days. Change lane will signal in advance. After i give way, will raise hand to say thanks also. When i want to change lane in jam, purposely slow down and give me space to cut in front so i can go to the other side to LS.

Why can't singapore roads be like that more often? everyone more tolerant and gracious can liao. Give way to a few cars here and there, at most only slower 1-2 mins... Not like big difference. Roads will be safer too.

Having said that, still can see some blacksheeps here and there. Hope all the black sheeps get into accident sooner. Not hoping anything bad happen to their health, but just hope their vehicle cui, then at least they can't commute on roads for a while.

RIDE.

Lately riding on the road seems more relaxed... Been meeting better motorists on the road these few days. Change lane will signal in advance. After i give way, will raise hand to say thanks also. When i want to change lane in jam, purposely slow down and give me space to cut in front so i can go to the other side to LS.

Why can't singapore roads be like that more often? everyone more tolerant and gracious can liao. Give way to a few cars here and there, at most only slower 1-2 mins... Not like big difference. Roads will be safer too.

Having said that, still can see some blacksheeps here and there. Hope all the black sheeps get into accident sooner. Not hoping anything bad happen to their health, but just hope their vehicle cui, then at least they can't commute on roads for a while.

i agree with you. :)

Anyone likes to go slow on expressway?

I like to go 80(meter) on 3 or 4 lane, but gets irritated by drivers who want to squeeze past me(spark).

Sometimes go to abit on the left side of the road, as there might be other fast bikes going by, rarely stick to centre, white arrows can be hazards.

Road hogger @ 50km/h on 4th lane :cool:

A bike can go up till 200km/h, can the rider go up till 200km/h o_O

Lol... Read my post after the post u quoted... I said I was trolling... -.- u all very funny leh... Want read then read all the posts ma... Why u only read those posts that I talk nonsense? -.-

Wiki definition of troll. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Troll_(Internet)

U succeeded in making me piss with ur post. Now get out of here.

Trolling is not done for humor. Its done to piss pple off. If u wanna troll then be prepared to be hated. Grow up. Learn something new. There is no positivity in trolling.

There r some things tat cant be joked about. Ur post tat piss me i interpret as

"i spd on street becoz i cheapskate dun wan spend on track. If scarly 1 day accident happen and danielling1981 crash into me while i spding, then i lucky. Can spd and pple pay for my fault"

Have a happy trolling life. If i were to switch to troll mode, i will say "edited out* (i was typing something extreme nasty but stopped myself and deleted it)

Hope u wake up la.

I take it that you do not have insight into your own behaviour.

Hope the information below will throw some light.

Look at the checklist. You satisfy most, if not all, of the items described. That, is trolling.

http://netforbeginners.about.com/od/weirdwebculture/f/what-is-an-internet-troll.htm

The Sad Truths of Internet Trolls:

Trolls are immune to criticism and logical arguments. True trolls cannot be reasoned with, regardless of how sound your logical argument is.

Trolls do not feel remorse like you and me. They have sociopathic tendencies, and accordingly, they delight in other people having hurt feelings.

Trolls consider themselves separate from the social order.

Trolls do not abide by etiquette or the rules of common courtesy.

Trolls consider themselves above social responsibility.

Trolls gain energy by you insulting them.

Trolls gain energy when you get angry.

The only way to deal with a troll is to ignore him, or take away his ability to post online.

What sia... I only troll 1 post? 1 post only. I never try before what, then u all keep saying I trolling. So I troll la. Wtf sia... I didn't troll before that post, but u all keep saying that I'm trolling. So I give u all trolling la. Since u all want to see me trolling, that's me trolling lo. Just hope u all can see the difference of my other posts and the trolling post and see whether u like me to troll or not lo. Keep saying that I'm a troll when I'm not, u think I'm not pissed ? Lol...

The term "Troll" is just a internet terminology for "pissing others off". It doesnt not matter whether u understood wat is troll. Ur post piss me off (i speak for myself only). In internet terms, they call u troll. To put it in international perspective , u r a bloody idiot.

So u still think ur post is nice nice swee swee? Let me rephrase ur "vpiss me off" post. () = thoughts only.

I luv to speed on e street becoz i got $ buy bike but no money go track. Somemore if buang on track = LLST (didnt even think about take it slow at first then slowly train and pick up) so i rather speed on e street. If heng, nothing lo, self shiok. If even more heng, some idiot safe/unsafe car, bike will hit me. So i get to speed shiok and get paid (50% chance)

Get it? Dun push ur lack of responsibility onto others. Get off e road if u dun understand it.

So very true... If only all riders/drivers dun have e "cannot lose" or "sikit atas" attitude, it will b more enjoyable to ride...

"Shut Up n Ride"

The term "Troll" is just a internet terminology for "pissing others off". It doesnt not matter whether u understood wat is troll. Ur post piss me off (i speak for myself only). In internet terms, they call u troll. To put it in international perspective , u r a bloody idiot.

So u still think ur post is nice nice swee swee? Let me rephrase ur "vpiss me off" post. () = thoughts only.

I luv to speed on e street becoz i got $ buy bike but no money go track. Somemore if buang on track = LLST (didnt even think about take it slow at first then slowly train and pick up) so i rather speed on e street. If heng, nothing lo, self shiok. If even more heng, some idiot safe/unsafe car, bike will hit me. So i get to speed shiok and get paid (50% chance)

Get it? Dun push ur lack of responsibility onto others. Get off e road if u dun understand it.

Spot on!

But all these probably wont get pass that thick skull of his

Aiyo, cut all the argument & get back to topics leh? :dozed:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

So very true... If only all riders/drivers dun have e "cannot lose" or "sikit atas" attitude, it will b more enjoyable to ride...

Dunno why they have that rush mentality even in the rain, nabei I'm the one exposed to the elements, you sitting in comfort but how come you more angry than me?

I concur. Just look at the vehicles speeding when its raining. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..