NEXT YEAR!!!! WTF!!!!!

u dont even know if u gonna wake up alive tomorrow. even army man can just walk and die.

dun wait too long pal

Haha... low in buget man... besides i can wait for 08 model or what lah... insurance cheaper for 28 and above. :cheeky: Hopefully next year still have AP cup then i can save longer for the R6... :angel:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

• Replies 87

alamak i already suggested to you to take kawa...so can have yammie, suzy and kawa on the grid.... :cheeky: altho the yammie will for sure win :p

Wah changing nick is your hobby huh? haha 3rd one i see so far man... Anyway let me know how your suz fair on pg. After reading some mag reviews. The suz have more mid range so it might be good in pg for the tighter corners. :cheeky:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Yes!!! You the best photographer.

I notice that the pro track photographer here likes to tilt the camera so that the pics turn out with the bike looking like its leaning lower......mebbe you should try this at PG Turn One.

Thanks bro,

I try this during the last track day...it makes the bike look its really going fast and low at the same time. nice...nice....

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2017th%20June%202007/E0FS7600.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2017th%20June%202007/E0FS7599.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg

bro, those shots are nice... the blurred background is very alike the style MotoGP bikes' photos appear in.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Gotta agree with eyz..... Looks more like moto gp pics when shot at angles.

Think can expect more of these photos for the next trackday. ;)

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Wah changing nick is your hobby huh? haha 3rd one i see so far man... Anyway let me know how your suz fair on pg. After reading some mag reviews. The suz have more mid range so it might be good in pg for the tighter corners. :cheeky:

coz #17 no longer in use. #34 oso no longer in use. all that is left is a tortise :cheeky:

will let you know how it performs, but it won't be soon...

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Gotta agree with eyz..... Looks more like moto gp pics when shot at angles.

Think can expect more of these photos for the next trackday. ;)

Thankz2......

I will try to take more of those shots next time. But hopefully i can come down. Cos i'm so lazy to stay under the hot sun at PG. It really burn me out.

See how my mood that week lah..

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
I buy for you suntan lotion la bro you wan?

thnkz eh....how abt umbrella girl for me...

I think it's about time Saint21 should have some fun on the track.

He's quite poor thing, bcoz of us he cannot play!

His bike still no lower fairing ba... :cry:

sad sad cant go on this trk day le..

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

Saint! U do photo edit?

What you want me to edit?

You want me to make you look like Rossi is it in the photo.

What you want me to edit?

You want me to make you look like Rossi is it in the photo.

bro, jus wana infm u dat i already took d footrest frm Edward...

tks bro 4 ur help....

:btw: :sorry: guys for :offtopic:

ahakz

bro, jus wana infm u dat i already took d footrest frm Edward...

tks bro 4 ur help....

:btw: :sorry: guys for :offtopic:

ahakz

ok, noted.

Btw i will not be coming this coming sunday track day.

ok, noted.

Btw i will not be coming this coming sunday track day.

Hehehe.. i know where your'e going... :clap:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

going further up ar..... hehehehehe

Nope somewhere near PG.. Hehe

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Nope somewhere near PG.. Hehe

Ya, i will be covering Supermoto Track day at Nusajaya.

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/iphoto/Vallelunga_May07/Racing_files/PICT0232.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/iphoto/Vallelunga_May07/Racing_files/PICT0242.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/iphoto/Vallelunga_May07/Racing_files/PICT0254.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/iphoto/Vallelunga_May07/Racing_files/PICT0249.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/events/brands_mar07/brands_mar07_susie_deb.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/events/brands_sep06/susie2.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/ladies/feisty_racing/me/calafat_stalking.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/iphoto/Vallelunga_May07/Racing_files/PICT0232.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/iphoto/Vallelunga_May07/Racing_files/PICT0242.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/iphoto/Vallelunga_May07/Racing_files/PICT0254.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/iphoto/Vallelunga_May07/Racing_files/PICT0249.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/events/brands_mar07/brands_mar07_susie_deb.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/events/brands_sep06/susie2.jpg

http://www.bikegirl.co.uk/images/ladies/feisty_racing/me/calafat_stalking.jpg

IMPRESSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

So Amba,

Are they YOUR idols OR are you THEIR idols?

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

i think i want to quit racing already la....too much competition and i not up to standard.

i think its time to get a Harley V Rod and start touring.