dont mind me ask? any chance ur s4 plate no. is 5989??

Surrender your cert... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

haha nvr gv cert n my silencer nvr put back... niwae all dunno put where dont bother haha!!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

Poor new guy....

haha nvr gv cert n my silencer nvr put back... niwae all dunno put where dont bother haha!!

Oh dear... next time when u sell ur motard, rem to keep everything hor... :angel:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

hi bros..

i just bought a S4 with a GPR pipe installed. The shop said there is no cert so does that mean its illegal? if i were to ask for a copy of the cert from GPR how much will it cost me?

and one more thing. where can i find the baffle for my pipe? because its entirely hollow.. very scared if TP stop me.

dont mind me ask? any chance ur s4 plate no. is 5989??

if so coincidental that he bought your bike at least still ok even if you cannot find your cert.. at least he knows that is a legal pipe just that he needs to get the cert and go through inspection again.

Oh dear... next time when u sell ur motard, rem to keep everything hor... :angel:

hur hur my motard cert like tissue paper liao nd to get it replace, my yoshi straight thru lor make it easier 4 me.. lol:angel:

i met blackbeauty69 @unique.. :D

yup notice ur name tat y i ask u to comfirm.. lol

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

no bro! dont worry its not you! hahah BUT seriously how i wished it was you! now i got a big headache..

bikeshop dowan to give letter to GPR say i got the pipe from them. This one cannot that one cannot. now i dont know what to do with my certificate-less pipe.

at first shop say how good how good the pipe very easy to get cert. then now got problem. dowan to bear any responsiblity. utterly disappointed with all their pathetic excuses!

tired of all their pathetic excuses! stupid motor tiam!

hur hur my motard cert like tissue paper liao nd to get it replace, my yoshi straight thru lor make it easier 4 me.. lol:angel:

yup notice ur name tat y i ask u to comfirm.. lol

Straight thru wor... then must have sounded like thunder. :angel:

How time flies...

no bro! dont worry its not you! hahah BUT seriously how i wished it was you! now i got a big headache..

bikeshop dowan to give letter to GPR say i got the pipe from them. This one cannot that one cannot. now i dont know what to do with my certificate-less pipe.

at first shop say how good how good the pipe very easy to get cert. then now got problem. dowan to bear any responsiblity. utterly disappointed with all their pathetic excuses!

Put the bike shop's name here lah... for all to share, for all to know.

Hate this type of bike shop!!! :angry:

Btw, blackbeauty is not a bro. :lol:

How time flies...

I was wondering.. since the NPCs can do free engraving for bicycles, can they also engrave our endcans?

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

I was wondering.. since the NPCs can do free engraving for bicycles, can they also engrave our endcans?

someone told me this before i thought he joking. i guess its good to do it.. cos my endcan no serial number.(Leo vince) i believe GPR have right?

all go awol including me.. haha!!

Woo hoo! Pretty lady on a Motard seh!!!!! Kiss my butt somemore... weeyouwee!!!! :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Engraved endcans can be un-engraved. :pity:

How time flies...

Woo hoo! Pretty lady on a Motard seh!!!!! Kiss my butt somemore... weeyouwee!!!! :lol:

I think she means kiss my motard's butt lah... :sweat:

How time flies...

HELLO my fellow GRPian's... how's life? haha....

U M.I.A. ah?

How time flies...

hahah bro.. cannot la thats very unethical. but if u want the shop's name i can pm you.

haha oops sorry blackbeauty..dint know u not bro!

anyway guys i want to ask.. will fuel efficiency be affected with just the GPR endcan??

hahah bro.. cannot la thats very unethical. but if u want the shop's name i can pm you.

anyway guys i want to ask.. will fuel efficiency be affected with just the GPR endcan??

Why not? Let them be blacklisted by us. Share their name so that they know the power of the forum.

No fuel consumption diff for me with the GPR endcan... :cheer:

How time flies...

So u get urself a GPR pipe oredi?:cheer:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

So u get urself a GPR pipe oredi?:cheer:

ya bro! i have already. when i got the bike i got the pipe together with it. but now the problem is dont have cert. so now i stress. i called GPR Asia all that.. but they cant go ahead unless the shop i bought from can certify in writing that i bought the pipe from them and that it is not stolen.

but the shop dowan to give. so i wrote in to say i bought it from so and so shop and see if they willing to do the re-certification for me. do u know if there is any charges for re-certification?

anyway guys! lets meet up sometime man. share w me ur s4 experiences. i just got mine 2 weeks ago. still noob! haha

joshua tang

she's a brother from the outside when she's wearing her full face n her one piece track suit

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

ya bro! i have already. when i got the bike i got the pipe together with it. but now the problem is dont have cert. so now i stress. i called GPR Asia all that.. but they cant go ahead unless the shop i bought from can certify in writing that i bought the pipe from them and that it is not stolen.

but the shop dowan to give. so i wrote in to say i bought it from so and so shop and see if they willing to do the re-certification for me. do u know if there is any charges for re-certification?

anyway guys! lets meet up sometime man. share w me ur s4 experiences. i just got mine 2 weeks ago. still noob! haha

joshua tang

Still urge u to post their name here. No point protecting the shop.

Most of us not riding S4 with GPR anymore but we still can meet thou. :cheeky:

How time flies...