Motorbike Models, Anyone?

Guest Ashe^^

• Replies 851

hiz!

for airbrushes, try to go for Badger brand, very solid airbrush...

thanks for yr info~~~

guess i won be buyin bah... no $$$ :D

currently doin the RCV model... but no time to finish.... :sian:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Woah....i wanna ask something.......for airbrushes rite, are all of them able to be used wif the gas canisters and the air compressor?

like if i buy an airbrush, can i get an adaptor which i can switch between using the gas canisters and the air compressor? Or are they 2 totally different type ....ie one type for gas canisters and one type for air compressors?

Woah....i wanna ask something.......for airbrushes rite, are all of them able to be used wif the gas canisters and the air compressor?

like if i buy an airbrush, can i get an adaptor which i can switch between using the gas canisters and the air compressor? Or are they 2 totally different type ....ie one type for gas canisters and one type for air compressors?

the airbush end can be fitted on both canister abd air compressor. different is that air compressor give constant air pressure. canister one will not have much power when the air is finishing

You are blur, when I say I am blurr.

U planning to get a air brush?

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

U planning to get a air brush?

Already did.....got one from ebay at $17.25 inc. shipping

hehe :D

Already did.....got one from ebay at $17.25 inc. shipping

hehe :D

U got the website?

Which model?

U know how to do the shadings with air brush?

Where u stay? Maybe we can try together.

Life short, play hard

U got the website?

Which model?

U know how to do the shadings with air brush?

Where u stay? Maybe we can try together.

www.ebay.com

Its an auction website......so see u heng anot....can get some gd buys...

I noe nuts about using an airbrush......waiting to get it to play ard wif it....[/url]

Hehe.....forgot to mention...its in US dollars.....

oh... brand new one???

its used before one but looks quite new

hey scale modelling friends, there's a closing down sale at OG great world city, saw quite a number of motorcycles going for 20-30% discount. Check it out if you are interested. Cheers :p

izzit???? :confused:

till when??? anything else beside the models??? :bounce: :D :bounce: :D

How about organising a know how about air brush for beginners like me?

Get together on how to paint. :smile:

Life short, play hard

How about organising a know how about air brush for beginners like me?

Get together on how to paint. :smile:

can.. no problem.......... but who got air brush??? :confused: :confused:

who willing?? :confused:

can.. no problem.......... but who got air brush??? :confused: :confused:

who willing?? :confused:

Do u have air brush?

I hoping to get 1.

Arcfire might be interested to join since he juz got a air brush.

Life short, play hard

Do u have air brush?

I hoping to get 1.

Arcfire might be interested to join since he juz got a air brush.

haha... nope..

no $$ buy.... :weep:

i use those spray cans to paint my model

I was window shooping with some friends recently at wisma atria shopping centre

I walked past model kit shop and decided to take a look

I spotted 2 nice things among sport racing motorcycle model kit

The 2 things are : motorcycle helmet model kit !!

Each helmet model kit cost $38-40

It got 2 helmet left liaoz

A helmet is a mini small

U can spot a shop on top of wisma atria shopping centre lor

r u refering to those pics below ... show 1 at a hobbies shop at harbourfront ... cant remember the price but it on 20% off.

Scale 1:2

http://www.minichamps.com/images/011200c.jpg

http://www.minichamps.com/images/011221.jpg

http://www.minichamps.com/images/326016617_N.jpg

http://www.minichamps.com/images/011255b.jpg

Scale 1:8

http://www.minichamps.com/images/011255.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb248/rastyblade/sbf_400.jpg

hey scale modelling friends, there's a closing down sale at OG great world city, saw quite a number of motorcycles going for 20-30% discount. Check it out if you are interested. Cheers :p

the OG opp SLS oso on sale the toys department do hav lotsa motocycle models think all 20% off if i'm not wrong :D

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb248/rastyblade/sbf_400.jpg

the OG opp SLS oso on sale the toys department do hav lotsa motocycle models think all 20% off if i'm not wrong :D

Issit?.....muz go check it out some day soon b4 the offer is gone!!