Originally posted by yotsuga@April 22, 2007 06:32 pm

the person with her in the lift looks like her mom but it wasn't her it was a ghost..actually i cut short it...when she return home her mom say she didn't recieve any calls from her...it wasn't the complete story cos i forget le but it goes smthing like this

sorry

argh. okay...

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by Hondaman@April 22, 2007 08:41 pm

I lived bukit Batok west last time. My old Neighbour is a bomoh and when he died many things happen.

I kena the elevator incident. My now M.I.A Bro(he learn stupid bomoh stuff) told me that our block lift got JINN. I dun believe lah but he told me he just now kena kacau. he said the Lift bring him up to 11th floor instead of 6th, so he press 6th floor but the door wont close. Then he bang the lift and threaten to fight it if they never release him, so the door close and go down again. but when it reach 6th floor and came to a stop and the door open. the lift was actually in between 7th & 6th floor. can see 6th floor under his feet but in front covers by wall slab. Then he bang again said dun play with him and slowly the lift goes down to the 6th floor.

after that incident I came home late at night and took the lift lah press 6th floor. Wonder why the lift took very long to reach but skali wat, when the door open its 11th floor somemore suay2 the light at the 11th floor flicker like RESIDENT EVIL feeling sia. I was dead scared but keep calm lah, press 6th floor again but never close until I say some prayers then it closed and reach 6th floor... sheesh. Lucky moved already.

When the Bomoh died, I heard from their chinese neighbour a black clothes person kept knocking at the the deceased door but no one was in there. so the neighbour open the door telling her that no one home. but she still knock. when the neighbour say again still she never respond until the husband also come out. thats when the SHE turn and look at them. in her HOOD, she bears no FACE. the neighbour quickly run back inside. They said after chinese toist come and cleansed it also it came 7days 7 nights till it came no more...

heard that when a bomoh die, he have to find someone to take care of his jinn b4 he passed away. They will possessed his body till a rightful owner took over his duty to take care of those jinn. That y, when the bomoh is dying, usually very painful and in a bad state.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 22, 2007 09:22 pm

wat is a jinn? :giddy:

A jinn is the Malay word for genie. You know, like the genie of the lamp or the genie of the ring in the story of Aladdin... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@April 22, 2007 09:40 pm

A jinn is the Malay word for genie. You know, like the genie of the lamp or the genie of the ring in the story of Aladdin... :smile:

that sounds more like a baby spirit in action.... o_O o_O o_O

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 22, 2007 09:43 pm

that sounds more like a baby spirit in action.... o_O o_O o_O

YA THE WORST DUN EVER ENCOUNTER WITH THE JINNS...

esp jinn toncet.... :faint:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@April 22, 2007 09:05 pm

heard that when a bomoh die, he have to find someone to take care of his jinn b4 he passed away. They will possessed his body till a rightful owner took over his duty to take care of those jinn. That y, when the bomoh is dying, usually very painful and in a bad state.

:help: thts the worst..

Originally posted by yotsuga@April 22, 2007 11:48 pm

hmmm i thought genie suppose to be friendly one?

u mean like genie in the bottle :confused:

erm not really...i was refering to the jinns you are talking abt...you all say jinn is genie right? but in malay, so isn't genie suppose to be friendly like alddin?

Originally posted by @_akino@April 22, 2007 12:14 am

Just relating a close encounter of a colleague. he used to do moon lighting as a cabby. so here goes the story…

one night past midnite along changi coastal, a couple hailed his cab and wants him to send them to Teluk blangah. when the door opened, the boy friend went in first, followed by her. enroute inside his cab, this cabby friend noticed one thing. unlike most couple, no chatting took place. curious, through the rear mirror his could see the lady looking outside the window and her boy friend, with his head on the head rest probably sleeping away.now here’s the best part…

when they arrived at the designated point, this lady friend paid for the fare. when she was about to alight, again this cabby friend noticed something and he just got to asked her. it goes something like this….

Cabby: “ excuse me, miss. where’s your boy friend arr … he got out already arr.. ??

Lady : “ … what boy friend..??!! uncle, I was ALONE all the while you know….!!!

needless to say, that got both of them really freaked out. with one doing a short sprint to her block after slamming the cab’s door while the other, doing a short drift and drag race home bound for an early night off. :giddy:

luckily the cab driver nv ask them why never talk while driving.. if not kena accident sia.. both of them freak out..

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]

talking abt lift experiences.. i got some encounters when i was young, abt 13-15 yrs old..

during that time, sec sch days, so somedays play arcade till late then go home.. sometimes abt 11pm.. and last time lift never stop at every floor one.. i lived with my grandma at 11th storey.. so much for the intro..

reached home late.. so waited for lift.. my block is 1st, 5th, 9th and 12th bah.. cant rem clearly but it's 4 buttons one.. so of cuz i'll press 12th storey..

the lift door closed and i was alone.. then lift stopped at 5th storey.. i looked out and saw no one.. *creepy* so i closed the door..

and this is just the beginning.. the lift closes slowly and started to ascend again.. !!!!!!! Stopped at 9th storey!!! Creepy wah!!!!

thsi time, i dun dare to look outside.. so i quickly press the door close button.. the door closed and then before it closes fully, it sprung open again..!!!! DAMN!! I WAS FREAKED OUT LOH..!!!

i then press the door close button again.. this time, the door closed.. when it reached 12th storey, i dashed out and started running towards the staircase to make my way home..

but then the corridor seems so long.. finally reached the staircase and descend to my 11th storey.. normally i'll open the gate and door quietly cuz everyone will be asleep already..

but this time round i wack open the door.. then woke up my grandma and was scolded.. i didnt told anyone abt this till now..

and a few times during the day, i'll experience this too.. dunno whether consider ghostly encounter or not..

didnt happen to me nowadays, and i hope not.. althou i lived at 6th storey now, but my lift stops at every floor!!! meaning gonna deal with that for 4 storeys!!

when i working as a cook in raffles hotel i also met a incident in lift...our staff

locker is at basement and my resturant is at 1st floor...so this nite,after last order

around 9.45 i make my way to the lift to go locker.i got a habit when i'm stress or

tired i will chant "da bei chou"great mercy sutra...so i sing my way into the lift and

i sing sing sing when the door close half-way suddenly the door open again!!!!so i

feel scare then stop singing,when the door close again i started to sing again then

the freaking door open again!!!!i dash out and take the stair...:faint:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

I love to play with the lift when i was young.... use the staircase and run to every lvl that has a lift and PRESS TEH BUTTON!!! WUAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

hmm

how come

noboy ever called the town council or the phone numbers indicated , to call for the lift servicing to be done?

anyway

genie in a bottle ---> sexy, i like

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by yotsuga@April 22, 2007 11:48 pm

hmmm i thought genie suppose to be friendly one?

I guess like humans, there are good and bad genies... :sweat:

wow u all like machiam very like tat lor

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

malay last time they got breed baby spirits as their genies right... cannot get rid of them?

i didnt really encounter this but i heard from my senior this..

we all noe the technical block of every sch is scary.so is mine.my sch was demolished to change to a new building.the old building was there since 1985.it was in 2000 i heard this.

one day, as the principal was going home he saw that the lights at the technical block is not off.so he was tinking whu is so hardworking still doing D&T so he went to check it out but to his horror.....

there was this student drilling his head using one of the devices...

the rest is history..

but i remembered, in 99, i was involved in this lantern festival so had to stay in sch till very late. i was the usher at the car park, near the technical block.

i was with a fren but suddenly, i heard "ting" .

if u guys remember there is a clamp at e side benches. and there's this "t" thingy that allows u to tighten the clamp and if u pull it up and let go, it'll have the "ting" sound.

so i tot it was nothing at first and i continued talking to my fren den i heard the "ting" again~!

i was scared and asked my fren if he heard anything...he didnt..

den we walked away..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

erm... wat did the teacher do after he see a student drilling his head? faint at the spot? :giddy:

jinn can posses any living things or non-living things.

Once being instuctured by the owner to do things, they will carry on the instructions and they will be given fresh blood as a reward.

but some jinn's appetite for fresh blood will be huger as the time go by, esp for those who instructed to kill human beings, they will be uncontrolled one day lo.

That y, sometime, the owner will be carefully advised wheather to keep the jinn after their job has been done. If the jinn is uncontrolled , they wll in turn kill the owner and feed on their blood instead.

sounds like a vampire story... cept is a vampire spirit. Does that makes any difference from a demon anyway.... =X

i come across a nice horror story book on msia horror tales

in short , as it goes :

Got a rich wealthy man stay in the city of msia

one day, got a parcel send to his dotter as a present from a unknown sender

Not wary of danger, he recived the parcel and find a doll and find it nice to give to his dotter

got one nite, a black figure went to his room and to his shocked, it was the doll who has a knife with it and stabbed him to death.

after the next day, he was stabbed cruelly and no one saw the doll again

Tales go around that his business enemies send him the doll with black magic to kill him without arousing any troubles.

tat sounds like chucky... :giddy: i never watch the movie but i dreamt abt it... me a chucky got locked in a cage and constantly stabbed by another chucky... :giddy: