i wonder why some people love to take revenge during weddings.

there are a few occasions i've been to, food turned bad, even when it was cooked on that very same day within less than 12 hours, it turned bad and gave a fould smell.

winds were so strong, that it blew one of the table down. and also flung quite a few deco off the walls.

chocalates given as gifts were only found to be infested with worms.

photos taken were all blank.

poop were found at the doorstep and lift at either the groom's house or the bride's hometown area.

all these scenarios might not be miscalculating the date/time/work done for a successfull marriage, as it would've been thought of and planned beforehand, as it happens only once in a lifetime (for some).

You've just answered your own question at the very end..:cheeky:

• Replies 3.6k

urm, i don't understand my own answer at the very end..

hahahaa. by they way, why would these people want to ruin this once in a lifetime experience..

just curious though, how come those working in tong aik are very old uncles?.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

urm, i don't understand my own answer at the very end..

hahahaa. by they way, why would these people want to ruin this once in a lifetime experience..

just curious though, how come those working in tong aik are very old uncles?.

They can't see the person gettin married to be happy on a such joyous occasion that takes place once in a lifetime..But then again it could be more than once..:cheeky:

Have you tried emailing Tong Aik?

On a sidenote..There was a shop named Tong Aik sellin household stuff..Any relation? :cheeky:

Anyone knows about Sun Plaza Park opposite Tamp library? I feel it's a creepy place, had several encounters alrdy. x(

Was negotiating the bend just now, at around 3am, and saw a woman just standing on the pavement motionless, and it was so damn scary! Had goosebumps everywhere even till now. :sian:

oh that one my auntie lah she wanted to pee then halfway you come she paiseh then she stayed motionless hoping u wudnt see her

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

here, we have our very own Mythbuster..

Woi dun like that lei..sharing nia :angel: hahaha

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

oh that one my auntie lah she wanted to pee then halfway you come she paiseh then she stayed motionless hoping u wudnt see her

hahaah.. craps.. :cheeky:

Most scary is 3am, still got one woman standing there.. unless she is the peeping tom lo.. hahaha.. :angel:

the only encounter i ever met there was some S.O.B robbing an old granny..

Seems like foreign chinese male A**hole...

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

gt alot under void decks..=P

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

hahaah.. craps.. :cheeky:

Most scary is 3am, still got one woman standing there

3am, hrmm, heard something interested from the exorcism of emily rose, saying that 3am would be the inverted time of crucifixtion?. 3pm - 3am ?. can't remember much uh.

unless she is the peeping tom lo.. hahaha.. :angel:

peeing tom.

any minah hantus

they are scattered islandwide man.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

go to youtube and type dunia lain or indonesia ghost ...... some of them are hardcore !!!! and try reading the comments so u can know what they are talking....

Best timing to watch clips is around 1-3am .... Cos i did and it freaked me out , i kept on checking my blind spot.

any minah hantus

they are scattered islandwide man.

where can find?

OCH lah...faster go before they convert the building into a resort

Wah, then think that resort nobody wana stay in sia.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Who says they were for people? :cheeky:

P.S. Want to see ghost just take a look at Hendra's helmet..He keeps it in/on his helmet..:cheeky:

Sibu Island Resort is rumoured to be haunted but still got a lot of people go there... :angel:

hmm.. bro wat bout Kusu Island Resort??? issit haunted?? if so den i wanna hv a survey.. who wanna come along?

any minah hantus

not only minah hantus bro mat hantus also hv... :faint: wat time do u want also hv.. can b seen at hidden places mostly around the corner lah..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

And hantu longgoks can be found mostly at dark spots at the beach, parks, etc... :giddy:

haha... han2 longgoks!!!! thts g**gb****d bro haha...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

I think the word "jerk off" is not appropriate here..After readin your second sentence..It simply gives off a different meanin..I think the word you should use would be "shock"..:cheeky:

Now that 2nd sentence is the reason why the movie is worth watching :cheeky: apart from making yourselves scared stiff.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Maybe somewhere ppl post before but just cut and paste from my email. :angel:

Ever heard of the gal who wanted to be cremated with her handphone?

This is a true story of a young JC gal who past away last month in Singapore. Her name is Priya. She was hit by a lorry. I don't wanna mention the name of the JC. She had a boy friend by the name of Shankar. He stays in Penang. Both of them were deeply in love with each other. They used to spend hours talking on the phone. In fact, u can never see her without her handphone.

She spends 3/4 of the day talking to Shankar. Priya's family knows about their close relationship. Shankar is very close with Priya's family. (Just imagine their love) . She used to joke with her frens, "If I pass away please burn me with my handphone." She also repeated the same thing to her parents.

When she passed away suddenly, the funeral procession could not lift her coffin. I was there. A lot of them tried to do so but still cant , everybody including me, had tried to carry the coffin, the result is still the same. Eventually, they called their neighbour, a "bomoh" from Thailand (Pak Darin), who was a fren of her father.

He took a seat and started speaking to himself slowly. After a few minutes, he said "This girl misses something here". Then her frens told Darin bout her intentions to have her cremated with her phone. He then opened the coffin and place her phone and SIM card inside the casket. After that they tried to carry the coffin. It could be moved and they carried it into the van easily. All of us were shocked. (Can u feel the fear. i'm shaking at this moment!)

Priya's parents didnt inform Shankar that Priya had passed away. (Pity Shankar). After 2 weeks Shankar called Priya's mom.

Shankar : "Atte, I'm coming home today. Cook something nice for me. Dont tell Priya that i'm coming home today. i wanna suprise her."

Her mother replied: "You come home first, i wanna tell u something very important."

When he got to Singapore, they told him the truth about Priya.

Shankar thinks that they were playing a fool. He was laughing and said "Dont try to fool me. Tell Priya to come out. i have a gift for her. Please stop this nonsense". Then they show him the original death certificate to him. They gave him proof to make him believe. (Shankar started to sweat).

He said... "Its not true. We spoke yesterday. She still calls me."

Shankar was shaking. Suddenly, shankar's phone rang.

"See this is from Priya. See this..." he showed the phone to priya's family. All of them told him to answer. He talked using the loudspeaker mode. All of them heard his conversation loud and clear. No cross lines, no humming. It is the actual voice of Priya & there is no way others could use her simcard since it was placed inside the coffin before cremation. They were so shocked and asked for Pak Darin's help again. Pak Darin brought his master (Tok Chen) to solve this matter. He & Darin worked for 5 hours. Then they discovered one thing...

Singtel Mobile has the best coverage.

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L