• Replies 776

24/7 services. depatch rider either work for mac or contractor, pay $7/hr, from 10 or 11 pm to 6 am ... tats all i know :smile: most importantly own bike guess got free petrol, run own desired area

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

$7/hr

no per delivery?

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Sep 4 2005, 06:51 PM

$7/hr

no per delivery?

7/hr ... that's quite alot ...

no wonder even late a 4am in the morning, i can also see Mac delivery riders ...

but free petrol .. i dun think so bah ...

u mean Mac pay for your petrol on top of the 7 bucks per hour ... ?

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

i believe our own insurance does not cover those fast food delivery?

it's stated some where on e policy.

Wana work 24/7 ? i ve job for u if u has ur own bikes. salary $5.20 nite

day $4.50. Min must work 4 hours... To send MCD food delivery.

Per order got dockets too. Per order range 50 cents to $1. U

interested ? :thumb:

it is 5.5 per hour. per delivery is 1.00 to 0.50 buck. if you are interested need to go international plaza for interview. Cover by own insurence. pay own petrol. any MC and injuries not covered. In my point of view is not worth it. need to deliver fast sometime especially during traffic jams.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by nemopearl@Oct 11 2005, 04:24 AM

like that got timing one or not? if don't rush type i would i like to do. week ends can?:thumb:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by nemopearl@Oct 11 2005, 04:24 AM

u contractor or manager in 1 of the McD outlet?

the dockets range form $0.50 - $1..

howu determine?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Oct 17 2005, 09:52 AM

it is 5.5 per hour. per delivery is 1.00 to 0.50 buck. if you are interested need to go international plaza for interview. Cover by own insurence. pay own petrol. any MC and injuries not covered. In my point of view is not worth it. need to deliver fast sometime especially during traffic jams.

thought juz go to any outlet n apply??

wat bike u ridin?

i ridin S4.. u think adviseble?

do u have a time limit to reach to customers location?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

i wont forget the time i saw this malay rider using his GSXR1k/k4 or 3 ... as a macdonalds dispatch bike

PS guys forgot come in here chk :cheeky: anyway latest i get from my wife is $5/hr nia, allowance for night rider, partime weekends(fri, sat & sun) most wanted... pay they don't wish to disclose much only upon interview, guess the allowance is for yr patrol lor, per dispatch tink is $0.50 ..... for interview maybe go down to 24 hrs operating mac near u... me riding fazer6, i not worth run whole night the money jus for patrol only :faint: ... tat GXS i saw before he look kinda of cute with the uniform somore and ... the big back pack hehehhe

i heard those u go interview dirext @ the outlet willtend to go n learn make the burgers,etc..

those doin contract onlido delivery..any 1 werkin there already can clarify?

[/center]

hmm, if i'm not wrong, mac riders got no CPF whereas pizza hut rider has..

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Oct 21 2005, 07:42 PM

wow.. mac have chged so much.. i was the 1st batch of mc riders when they launched this.. paid S$6/h to do nothing.. hahaha instead got free mac to eat n drink..

When i used to work in those fast food outlets b4 & just after my NS , i

remember going for those medicals and getting those injections . I understood at

that time it was necessary for anyone working in the front line (crew) handling food.

Is this now necessary for bikers doing the despatch for Mac / KFC / Pizza Hut etc ?

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by loyld@Oct 20 2005, 05:52 PM

tat GXS i saw before he look kinda of cute with the uniform somore and ... the big back pack hehehhe

GSX Mac Rider ?...... sure super fast delivery

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Oct 23 2005, 01:27 AM

When i used to work in those fast food outlets b4 & just after my NS , i

remember going for those medicals and getting those injections . I understood at

that time it was necessary for anyone working in the front line (crew) handling food.

Is this now necessary for bikers doing the despatch for Mac / KFC / Pizza Hut etc ?

No..

Originally posted by orangefazer@Oct 23 2005, 12:32 AM

GSX Mac Rider ?...... sure super fast delivery

hahhahaa ya definately bro vroom!! :lovestruck:

well i just asked recently... mac has 2 type of rider... first is the crew rider... u have to wear mac uniform and have to work inside like make burger or cashier lar... den when they too many order den will ask u to send... pay is $5/hr n per docket is $0.50-$1 depend on time...

the other type is from job agencies... ur job is just to send the food...

as for timing wise... half an hour must reach customer house...the pay wise i not sure...

there is also contract rider... pay $7.50+-/hr....

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!