so anywhere have perm mid-night shift type? asking for someone...

• Replies 776

Got any lobangs for night time McDOnalds Delivery riders?

5.5 per hr from 8am-11pm everyday INCL holidays, weekends

6.2 per hr from 11pm-8am everyday INCL holidays, weekends

on top of tat,

50cents per order on Mon-Fri 8am-11pm

$1 per order on Sat-Sun, holiday 8am-11pm

$1 per order on Mon-Thur 11pm-8am

$1.50 per order on Fri-Sun 11pm-8am

from my personal opinion, i think this job is VERY gd for part timers, like students, or ppl who have full time jobs and wanna work extra hrs or on weekends

U wouldnt wanna work as full time becos

1stly, many many ppl r working this, u may not get a fixed regular daily schedule

2ndly, look at the rates on weekdays 8am-11pm. 50cts per order....

3rdly, no CPF, no leave, no medical benefits, no annual bonus

Class 2bHonda TA150, Yamaha RXZ135, SYM Magic110, Kawasaki KSR110, SYM GTS200, Paijifa F150, Yamaha Cygnus Z125

Class 2aHonda CB400 Project Big 1, Version S, Honda Shadow 400

Class 2Yamaha Vmax1200, Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Deauville650, Honda CB1300, Yamaha FZ6S, Honda Varadero1000, Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by LoveBird@Jan 10 2006, 03:54 PM

on top of tat,

from my personal opinion, i think this job is VERY gd for part timers, like students, or ppl who have full time jobs and wanna work extra hrs or on weekends

1stly, many many ppl r working this, u may not get a fixed regular daily schedule

lovebird.. u saying mac right.. juz go any mac for interview for despatch riders.. or certain mac only.. i wanna work too.. heehee

anyone got lobang for mcd despatch job?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by LoveBird@Jan 10 2006, 03:54 PM

on top of tat,

was thinking of working but on my timing ...

went to ask if work from 9 pm to 2am can a not..

they say cannot leh

if follow their mac timing ... i think i next day go to my day job i :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by wait4me@Apr 9 2006, 05:21 PM

was thinking of working but on my timing ...

went to ask if work from 9 pm to 2am can a not..

they say cannot leh

if follow their mac timing ... i think i next day go to my day job i :cry: :cry:

which mac?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

I starting Mac despatch this Fri......

pay wise is $4.40 per hr, docket is 50cents for wkdays, and $1 for PH and wkends...... pay will increase depends on performance.....

Jun 01 - Sep 04 - Honda Nsr 150sp

Oct 04 - Apr 05 - Honda Super 4 Hyper Vtec

Apr 05 - Jan 07 - Gilera FXR Runner

Feb 07 - Aug 12 - Honda Super 4 SpecII

Mar 13 - Present - Yamaha Jupiter mx T135

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/3228/b80gnd1ef.gif

Originally posted by CheongCheong@Jun 24 2006, 04:58 PM

Bro, your $4.40 rate too little la.

My side paying $5.50/hr leh. Weekday docket day-$0.50, nite-$1, weekend/PH docket day-$1.50 aftn-$1, nite-$1.50.

Interested?

which area is ur side covering?.. i m interested.. can PM me.. thks alot...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by amarpal@Nov 27 2006, 06:05 PM

Hi bros...

Any brothers here know the Mc agency number in bukit batok or international plaza? Help gretly appreciated! :cheeky:

International plaza...NCS agency rite?...6223 4948..I went thru them also...maybe 2day or 2molo i'm going to pick up my mcd unifrom from then...posted to mcd in toa payoh.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

if work mac mus noe your area v.well ah? if soso onli leh how ah? onli worried cant find the place sia.. haha.. but u all spend on petrol using ur pay and the amt u all earn issit worth it? just wondering.. guess not suitable to use sportbike to work this hor.. v.lugi.. best is got kupkia.. haha

Originally posted by kurarensu@Dec 29 2006, 11:25 PM

if work mac mus noe your area v.well ah? if soso onli leh how ah? onli worried cant find the place sia.. haha.. but u all spend on petrol using ur pay and the amt u all earn issit worth it? just wondering.. guess not suitable to use sportbike to work this hor.. v.lugi.. best is got kupkia.. haha

yeah lor..if use own petrol ...can earn meh ?

the miserable pay all go to petrol...............

dun forget ur tires, engines all running also when working

means tire wear out faster also..who will pay ???

2 strokes bikes , 2T also need to pour more ..................engine oil etc etc

etc etc ...if u reallie go n analyse, its more then petrol !

so think smart b4 working ..........................

Originally posted by daojeff@October 27, 2005 01:34 am

well i just asked recently... mac has 2 type of rider... first is the crew rider... u have to wear mac uniform and have to work inside like make burger or cashier lar... den when they too many order den will ask u to send... pay is $5/hr n per docket is $0.50-$1 depend on time...

the other type is from job agencies... ur job is just to send the food...

as for timing wise... half an hour must reach customer house...the pay wise i not sure...

there is also contract rider... pay $7.50+-/hr....

u confirm its $7.50 an hour?

where should i go for the interview?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by CheongCheong@June 24, 2006 04:46 pm

Bro, your $4.40 rate too little la.

My side paying $5.50/hr leh. Weekday docket day-$0.50, nite-$1, weekend/PH docket day-$1.50 aftn-$1, nite-$1.50.

Interested?

which outlet? can recommend me?

pm me bro..

im interested..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

hello everyone. would just like to ask u people who have been McRiders or pizza hut or KFC delivery riders before. how was the pay like? and how is it. was the job good and stuffs. care to share ur views in here and say some of the pros and cons here thanks alot.

what is signature?

got sumwhere abt the same topic...

mac rider own bike own petrol hourly rate and per trip is 50cents - 1.50 max..

as for kpizzahut rider now startin using own bike the rate is lower i heard...

. . . I am a Discipline rider . . .