Anybody working McDelivery in West area? Interested to find out more.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

• Replies 776

yeah lor..if use own petrol ...can earn meh ?

the miserable pay all go to petrol...............

dun forget ur tires, engines all running also when working

means tire wear out faster also..who will pay ???

2 strokes bikes , 2T also need to pour more ..................engine oil etc etc

etc etc ...if u reallie go n analyse, its more then petrol !

so think smart b4 working ..........................

My area got one Mcdelivery guy ride Gixxer 750...

last time i work as mcd rider got one rider use CBR1000 to sent order and lasted for only 1 day i tink buay tahan liaoz, nv see him again haha.

btw i tink work as mcd rider is worth it despite using own bike because the area is small, so petrol actually not much, the docket money can cover la. Then the hourly pay is net income. i agree with someone earlier who said that this job is superb for part timer who want to earn xtra income. that time i got colleagues who work mon to fri from 2200 - 0200 after their day job and bring home about $500+ per month. IMO, this is very good pocket money!!

If u deliver slow how?

Will kenna condemn or not?

Safety 1st mah.

now average hours from different agencies is 5/hr. some may be higher and some lower. docket-wise McD pay us $0.5-$1 depending on the timings.

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

bro that means u cover ur own insurance when working any rider ..?

i thought mac can use their bike one? by the way got cpf for part-time one or not?

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

ehhh..i want the office number not hp hee thx...psps~~ who want to work part-time delivery pizza in the morning 11am-2.30pm? 1 hour 8 dollar no ns cos got cpf thx

only 11am- 230pm? no other timinng? :cheeky:

Safety come First

THREAD REVIVAL!

Hey-loh. I work for Mac Delivery, Jurong Bowl.

My area of coverage is...

Taman Jurong

Jurong West st 41,42,51,52

Jurong West Ave 1

Boon Lay (Ave/Dr/Pl)

Jurong Island

Jurong Industrial Area

Penjuru Industrial Area

Teban Gardens

Pandan Gardens

Tuas Industrial Area

Tuas South Industrial Area

On I clock at least 500km per week. Sometimes I clock over 700. I work mainly the midnight shift. And I can clock 700km.

My area of coverage is over 4 times bigger than any other hub, and my pay is the same. That increase in delivery charge? You think that maybe the rider can get a taste of it? no way in hell. Docket allowance is 50c in the day, $1 during wee hours. still.

You still have to deal with some shitty customers who like to complain.

Mac Delivey... IM LOVING IT~~

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Hey dude,wadddduuupppp!!!!

Rider Mac B.B over here dok!

yup,agreeing wif you bout wat u've said esp wen i'm werkin in da daytime shift.increase in delivery charge,petrol also increase,bt our docket per trip isn't increasin.so to overcome tis,riders r advisable to ride a.s.a.p (as slow as possible).hahahahaha

Dats y order over at B.B has an average delivery time of 1 hour.

So forumers & guests who r readin tis,sorry if ur order reaches late coz we're tryin to save our butt here

Actually right now the biggest beef i have right now is that annoying tv playing macdonalds jingles all day long...

Ba bum bum bap paaaa! Im loving it~

ah yes. if you guys wondering... its pointless telling the call center to speed up the delivery. "Expedite" request will always end up being ignored.

The receipt that macdonalds print out is hilarious in an unintentional way.

"Jurong Family Bowl" has two KTV lounges where drunk uncles like to pick fights. and make total fools of themselves at the same time.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Actually right now the biggest beef i have right now is that annoying tv playing macdonalds jingles all day long...

Ba bum bum bap paaaa! Im loving it~

ah yes. if you guys wondering... its pointless telling the call center to speed up the delivery. "Expedite" request will always end up being ignored.

The receipt that macdonalds print out is hilarious in an unintentional way.

"Jurong Family Bowl" has two KTV lounges where drunk uncles like to pick fights. and make total fools of themselves at the same time.

Jurong Family Bowl?? Taman jurong super the macdonalds there?? the one with a sheng siong supermarket???

How do u guys find this kind of mac delievery jobs eh??

I will like to work as rider when i get license :)

U guys can choose your workin hours??

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Guys.. how much is the pay like for mac delivery??

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

before 11pm: 0.50 cents per delivery, after 11pm: 1.00 per delivery, after 11 pm on fri and sat : 1.50 per delivery, weekends: 1.00 per delivery, per hour : 5.00 to 5.50, number of burgers you can steal and eat : priceless (subject to level of stealing skills)

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous