moviestar??? 08 got dat design too??? dat will be nicer...y didnt u get the moviestar???

because it was already taken.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg
  • Replies 17.1k

moviestar??? 08 got dat design too??? dat will be nicer...y didnt u get the moviestar???

it's actually the 06 moviestar.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg

anybody wanna go track on weekdays dis month? 17th jan??? anyone?? wanna have a non-aggressive ride on track to scrub my stock tyre. heeee

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

it's actually the 06 moviestar.

ah chehhh.....tot its the 07/08 model.

Caught watching porn

Peace to bros out there...

Let the "discussion" about ridin god or G6 and CBR6 stop here alrite?

Cheers...

guys relax lah. people are jus giving point of views. no need to argue. mr crumbs jus trying to comment on the bikes, not trying to say dat he is damn good. probably wat he meant was, given 2 riders of same skill but with different bikes, RR7 and K7, there is no way that the K7 can beat RR7 on track. MAybe dats wat he meant guyz. Common....chill out a bit. We're here to make frens not foes. Can we have a decent conversation here? Stop the arguements..lets open freely for opinions and comments for every individual.

sure ... no prob ... sry 4 the disturbance ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

you give me too much credit. we BOTH talk like one. Although at least i dun make fun of and laugh at complete strangers with their frens.

So, in that aspect. i like to think that i'm the bigger person here.

Anyway, this will be my final say in this matter. the forum is no place for ppl to have argumentative debates. So peace bro, and rem to ride safe. :)

tis will b my final post here too ... unless i chng 2 CBR600 ... :sweat:

ride safe too ... cheers ... :thumb:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

夜里有风,风里有我,我拥有什麽。

云跟风说,风跟我说,我能向谁说。

translate this in english for me, somebody...heee

Caught watching porn

i jus tot of riding up to ayer keroh RnR and hav some meal at A&W. But so far only one rider text me wanna go.

there's a track day dis 27th rite? so i need to change my tyre if i am to play dis 27th track day. but first i need to scrub my stock tyre a little bit more den change.

ayer keroh a&w? is that the one along the highway?

actually, at the track at those speeds, 5-6 laps would be enought to scrub in those tires of yours. i'm off, and i wouldnt mind going, i'll keep you updated bro.

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
ayer keroh a&w? is that the one along the highway?

actually, at the track at those speeds, 5-6 laps would be enought to scrub in those tires of yours. i'm off, and i wouldnt mind going, i'll keep you updated bro.

yes bro...the highway RnR. U yrself mentioned it before in yr previous post. i wdnt mind to go track to scrub off my tyre, but wont push lah. coz my tyre punctured bfore......so not sure if its safe.

orait den..anything jus text me...90015291...anyone else??? haiizzz

Caught watching porn

you give me too much credit. we BOTH talk like one. Although at least i dun make fun of and laugh at complete strangers with their frens.

So, in that aspect. i like to think that i'm the bigger person here.

Anyway, this will be my final say in this matter. the forum is no place for ppl to have argumentative debates. So peace bro, and rem to ride safe. :)

My bad guys, just that i'm instintively defensive when pushed into a corner. wun happen again, i promise. :) :cheeky: let's all go back to being happy bikers!

You are the MAN..........:thumb: :cheer: :thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Yo Davin u wanna buy HRC fast throttle sound gd leh any review so far, is any of cbrian using it, pls post ur review or comment

Yes, me. Just for info, if the rider ride track junkies and frequent touring, then it my recommendation to install one but if only s'pore rd daily commuter, better not, dont waste $$. BTW i'd frenz whos selling a set of HRC fast trottle (1/6) at $180-200 depend on the currency rate.:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

yes bro...the highway RnR. U yrself mentioned it before in yr previous post. i wdnt mind to go track to scrub off my tyre, but wont push lah. coz my tyre punctured bfore......so not sure if its safe.

orait den..anything jus text me...90015291...anyone else??? haiizzz

oh, i normally go to the one at taman university. how far is ayer keroh from here anyway?

u wanna scrub tires dun go to ayer keroh la, its highway all the way only. just go to mersing or something.with all the bends there, a trip there and back wil ensure your tires are well scrubbed. :)

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
oh, i normally go to the one at taman university. how far is ayer keroh from here anyway?

u wanna scrub tires dun go to ayer keroh la, its highway all the way only. just go to mersing or something.with all the bends there, a trip there and back wil ensure your tires are well scrubbed. :)

all u want is lotsa corners rite??...haha

niway where's taman university? ayer keroh RnR is about 200km from 2nd link.

Caught watching porn

i cant view it rite now. i'm at work and dat website is blocked, so i cant get in. will view it tomoro at home.

anyway...anyone interested to go for track(PG) dis sat 12th jan???

Caught watching porn

probably wat, the probablity that u r werking dis sunday will be 10%(like as if i know..haha). So u will be able to join in for the short ride....rite? hehe

wont be long...ride up to ayer keroh, put it at 1hr ride? makan, chill, relax......2hours?? ride back sg...30mins??? So dat makes 3.5hours....enough?? heeee

My word prob = problem

So i was actually sayin, the problem is, i'm workin o Sun 13th Jan.. :cry:

Can't even join for a short ride up... Coz my work starts on 8am... :cry:

wooohooo!!!!!! just got my coe. tomorrow bikeshop do paperwork. hopefully friday can collect bike. so excited until can't sleep!

Congrats bro.... 07 or 08??

or if u work day..den can go at nite?

u guys prefer it to be nite ride?? let me know.....text me 90015291

Nitez even more cannot... Coz Sun 13th Jan is my grandpa's birthday and we're having dinner at some restaurant in chinatown... Unless u can organise a normal meet up session on Sun nite, i wouldn't mind joinin in after the dinner...

Anyone here got installed halo/angel eyes headlight on their CBR6? Thinking of installing it but don't know where can do it....

There's this guy in this forum doing it for Honda SP... I pm him and ask him whether can be installed in CBR600, he said can, but i have to bend the lights myself... Coz he's not an expert in the CBR600... :faint:

But anyway bro, this is very impt k, if u manage to find out where we can get it done in Singapore, pls pls pls pls pls let me noe, coz i'm very interested in gettin the angel eyes... But 1 bad thing is that it is illegal... o_O

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

i cant view it rite now. i'm at work and dat website is blocked, so i cant get in. will view it tomoro at home.

anyway...anyone interested to go for track(PG) dis sat 12th jan???

Bro, gif me a few mins, i'll load the pic of angel eyes for ya... :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

My word prob = problem

So i was actually sayin, the problem is, i'm workin o Sun 13th Jan.. :cry:

Can't even join for a short ride up... Coz my work starts on 8am... :cry:

Congrats bro.... 07 or 08??

Nitez even more cannot... Coz Sun 13th Jan is my grandpa's birthday and we're having dinner at some restaurant in chinatown... Unless u can organise a normal meet up session on Sun nite, i wouldn't mind joinin in after the dinner...

There's this guy in this forum doing it for Honda SP... I pm him and ask him whether can be installed in CBR600, he said can, but i have to bend the lights myself... Coz he's not an expert in the CBR600... :faint:

But anyway bro, this is very impt k, if u manage to find out where we can get it done in Singapore, pls pls pls pls pls let me noe, coz i'm very interested in gettin the angel eyes... But 1 bad thing is that it is illegal... o_O

Oh is it.... its illegal ah... Mmm... but from wat i know is that, there's a switch that you can on and off it whenever you want....

Yupz, its true.... Can install a switch to on and off the lights...

But the thing is, our original headlights cannot be off... Which means we also have to change the switch to be able to control our headlights... N that switch is not cheap... Last time when i used to ride CBR400, the switch alone to on and off my headlights cost about 70-80bucks...

Come to think of it, to install the angel eyes, we have to install a switch to be able to control the angel eyes, and also change our original switch to be able to off and on our headlights as well... A bit waste $$...

Yupz, its true.... Can install a switch to on and off the lights...

But the thing is, our original headlights cannot be off... Which means we also have to change the switch to be able to control our headlights... N that switch is not cheap... Last time when i used to ride CBR400, the switch alone to on and off my headlights cost about 70-80bucks...

Come to think of it, to install the angel eyes, we have to install a switch to be able to control the angel eyes, and also change our original switch to be able to off and on our headlights as well... A bit waste $$...

Oh... i see okok thanks alot. But when install already the bike look very cool leh heheh... I think if only i got spare cash then i will do it lol. But must find where to install first in order to be able to spend the money.