• Replies 17.1k

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) CBREPSOL07 / CBR 1000RR '07 / Bedok / 91185123

3) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

4) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

5) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

6) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

7) xbox80 / CBR 600RR '05 / Sengkang / 90475437

8) muddyxr / CBR 600RR '08 / Bedok / 92701369

West Side

1) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

2) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

3) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

4) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

5) mr_crumbs / CBR 600RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

6) SP / CBR 600RR '05 / Clementi / 98431223

7) darren327 / CBR 600RR '04 / Upper Bukit Timah / 96494321

North Side

1) OooO / CBR 600RR '08 / Serangoon North / 98532362

South Side

1) timothy927 / CBR 600RR '05 / Pasir Panjang / 90935225

Central

1) r2r / CBR 600RR '08 / Central / 93831372

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

wah 18 riders liau...eh come all go track together lah...we book the track for 1 2 hour...all cbr.....sure shiok siaaaaa

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

ouh dat one....c..told u oredi. must be some cable thingy issue or jus some loose item. not eng.

steady la you :p

@ prankster: i want to find your post but very difficult la. it's very taxing to search for useful information when every page has a few of this

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) CBREPSOL07 / CBR 1000RR '07 / Bedok / 91185123

3) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

4) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

5) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

6) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

7) xbox80 / CBR 600RR '05 / Sengkang / 90475437

8) muddyxr / CBR 600RR '08 / Bedok / 92701369

West Side

1) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

2) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

3) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

4) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

5) mr_crumbs / CBR 600RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

6) SP / CBR 600RR '05 / Clementi / 98431223

7) darren327 / CBR 600RR '04 / Upper Bukit Timah / 96494321

North Side

1) OooO / CBR 600RR '08 / Serangoon North / 98532362

South Side

1) timothy927 / CBR 600RR '05 / Pasir Panjang / 90935225

Central

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

:/

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

apa mau buat!tengok nasib lar.skarang 07 the in thing.so harap2 ada yg nak clear 03-06 accesories.haha

Ya...Now working with Optical Supply Of Asia...

Hmmm.... U supplyin optic stuffs to the whole of asia? Wat do u work as now? If good lobang, intro me leh...

@ prankster: i want to find your post but very difficult la. it's very taxing to search for useful information when every page has a few of this

Bro, wait ah, i try findin for u... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Oh.... Thank you for ur info... Wow, the exhuast damn nice lah... I tot which aftermarket exhuast oni... :cheeky:

When i was running in...

200km - 1st mineral oil change

700km - 2nd mineral oil change

1400km - 3rd mineral oil change

2000km - 1st ENGINE OIL change

There u go... Of the mileage not very "zhun".... Its approximately around there loh... :thumb:

http://powersports.honda.com/motorcycles/sport/model.asp?ModelName=CBR600RR&ModelYear=2008&ModelId=CBR600RR8

U could check out the above link.... There's also a "compare this honda" button which u can see on the left side of ur computer screen... Click on it and use it to compare the '08 and '07 model... Not much diff if i remember correctly... Only 2 of 3 minor differences... :thumb:

Power lah the original exhuast... :thumb: :thumb:

But when u polish, sure aso very :thumb: :thumb:

Haha... Yah loh, outing response always very bad... Maybe slowly lah... Let the forumers of this thread increase and after more interactin in here than maybe can organise 1 swee swee outing... :cool:

Enfant bro, u can take a look above.... :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hmmm.... U supplyin optic stuffs to the whole of asia? Wat do u work as now? If good lobang, intro me leh...

Bro, wait ah, i try findin for u... :thumb:

My company supplies the materials and equipments for Asia region...and I am the Engineer and Technical in charged of equipments for my company...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

steady la you :p

:/

Point noted...I will make sure that don't happen again...

In the future the Active Board will only appear once in every page of this thread...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Hello everyone

honestly i dont ride a 07 cbr600rr but im throughly in love with the bike

its so freakin light sexy and so many other gd things im sure u all who ride one know all to well ... but alas i gots 6 months till class 2

so for now im enjoying learnin all i can on my lil RVF but was hopin i cud join u guys if u guys were havin any riding sessions or PG meet ups id love to ride with and learn more bout my next bike :D

My company supplies the materials and equipments for Asia region...and I am the Engineer and Technical in charged of equipments for my company...

Wah... A bit cheem for me leh.... But than nvm, congrats on ur new job...

Got good lobang, pls intro to me... Coz i going to cannot survive liao...

Hello everyone

honestly i dont ride a 07 cbr600rr but im throughly in love with the bike

its so freakin light sexy and so many other gd things im sure u all who ride one know all to well ... but alas i gots 6 months till class 2

so for now im enjoying learnin all i can on my lil RVF but was hopin i cud join u guys if u guys were havin any riding sessions or PG meet ups id love to ride with and learn more bout my next bike :D

Sure, no prob, just pm to our "in-charge"... Which is Davin.... Ur contact number which is very impt.... So that we can contact u for our outings...

Btw Davin, when is the next outing... Faster leh, very long nv ride in 1 big group liao leh... Dun nid many lah, just 5 bikes is good enuff liao...

Sure, no prob, just pm to our "in-charge"... Which is Davin.... Ur contact number which is very impt.... So that we can contact u for our outings...

Btw Davin, when is the next outing... Faster leh, very long nv ride in 1 big group liao leh... Dun nid many lah, just 5 bikes is good enuff liao...

thanks man ,can call me Shin ,my contact is 96600414 wud be weird if i added mine to the contact list and all since im riding rvf and in not eventhe baby blade

qn for the track guys, anyone fitted an after market slipper clutch yet?

two things i wish the 600rr had : slipper clutch (to compliment the air bleed valve) and a gear indicator .. oh well .. nothing a lil money cant solve right? whooopa

thanks man ,can call me Shin ,my contact is 96600414 wud be weird if i added mine to the contact list and all since im riding rvf and in not eventhe baby blade

qn for the track guys, anyone fitted an after market slipper clutch yet?

two things i wish the 600rr had : slipper clutch (to compliment the air bleed valve) and a gear indicator .. oh well .. nothing a lil money cant solve right? whooopa

Davin, pls note this down... Another kaki to call durin outing... Hee hee...

hey thanks man, i sifted through the stuff backwards until page 10 then i sian already :thumb: lol

funny how the manual never state the run in procedure in detail..

Hmmm...

At least most of the pple here have the manual in ENGLISH language... Mine doesn't...

Speakin of this, anybody here care to lend me the '07 CBR6's manual?? I'll make a copy and den return it back to u asap... Pleeeaassee.... :cry:

Hihi all juz getting myself a 08 CBR600 soon, juz wan to check is the bike heat very hot coz my previous Daytona 675 feel like my thighs r burning aft a short ride even @ nite:cry:

http://blog.crazymoto.net/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/harley-xr-1200-5.jpg

most big bike ride in stop and go traffic sure hot one mah.. so far i'm still running my 08 in. kerna 1-2 traffic lights around 85°C. any more than that will be 91-104°C then fan will cut in. if travel on eway only just 77°C. i planning to flush my coolant and replace with a water based coolant like maxima coolaide (i have a spare bottle so might as well use). our country no need glycol based coolant because our coolant will never ever freeze.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

asal macam kita 2 orang jer berbual.haha.y like now like no more riders in this thread?

Coz they got a new toy mah.. anyway im riding CBR 600rr 04 too..

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.

asal macam kita 2 orang jer berbual.haha.y like now like no more riders in this thread?

Dorang sebok dg keja sal nak tukar atau upgrade 1k agak nya. Hehehe

Aku je nak downgrade hahaha

Cam leh join kau talking ke tapi crita aku banyak crita sedih lah :cry:

There Can Only Be One ................

Davin, pls note this down... Another kaki to call durin outing... Hee hee...

Hmmm...

At least most of the pple here have the manual in ENGLISH language... Mine doesn't...

Speakin of this, anybody here care to lend me the '07 CBR6's manual?? I'll make a copy and den return it back to u asap... Pleeeaassee.... :cry:

whoah what happened did u get a japanese spec 600rr? if so arent they like more expensive ..

i spoke to the guys at Mah on the cbr 6rr with konica minolta livery and they said its some japanese spec thingy that yud have to pay 2 or 3k over the machine price to get it registered road legal or somethin ..

a shame if its true cause tats one stunning lookin machine

Hihi all juz getting myself a 08 CBR600 soon, juz wan to check is the bike heat very hot coz my previous Daytona 675 feel like my thighs r burning aft a short ride even @ nite:cry:

Yupz... But at nite if on expressways.... With shorts, i dun think it will affect much... But if those roads with lots of traffic, than yes, it will burn ur thigh... Haha....

most big bike ride in stop and go traffic sure hot one mah.. so far i'm still running my 08 in. kerna 1-2 traffic lights around 85°C. any more than that will be 91-104°C then fan will cut in. if travel on eway only just 77°C. i planning to flush my coolant and replace with a water based coolant like maxima coolaide (i have a spare bottle so might as well use). our country no need glycol based coolant because our coolant will never ever freeze.

Bro, no need so fast flush coolant lah... Dun hafta waste unnecessary money... U can always use ur maxima coolaide after say 6months... Or wateva the manual had stated... I noe its cheap... But still, its money afterall..

whoah what happened did u get a japanese spec 600rr? if so arent they like more expensive ..

i spoke to the guys at Mah on the cbr 6rr with konica minolta livery and they said its some japanese spec thingy that yud have to pay 2 or 3k over the machine price to get it registered road legal or somethin ..

a shame if its true cause tats one stunning lookin machine

I not sure if the Japanese spec CBR are more expensive anot, but i remember my shop told me its from UK... 1 more thing, pls tell me if i'm wrong... But wat i heard is that bike imported from Japan are not as fast as UK or US... Coz in Japan itself, they have quite strict traffic rules regarding speeding... N most bike which comes from Japan comes with a speed cut...

anyone change to a full system?I have a 07 cbr600rr and i would like to change the exhaust.I am looking for the nice sounding exhaust but there is just so many to look.Any recommandation?