any of u here knew about engine breather??? or issit breader?? i not sure....

Whats that??? what is it function?

BTW, how much is the leovince exhaust (slip on only) and full system?

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

• Replies 17.1k

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

3) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

4) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

5) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

West Side

1) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

2) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

3) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

4) mr_crumbs / CBR 600 RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

5) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

North Side

South Side

Central

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

Found this in the past thread, we shld continue this list...

What do all of u think?

Seems like there are only 10 CBRian in the past...

=M=

Whats that??? what is it function?

BTW, how much is the leovince exhaust (slip on only) and full system?

i not too sure dats y i ask. i know its sort of a host going to the engine. dunno how's the connection like, but heard if the host make direct cnnection or sumthing lah...can make respon faster.......anyone heard of dis?

niway my leovince full system cost 2.2K at gerry lui. factory evo model. the highest end one.

u can call up gerry lui at 67831948

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

errr.....got it long time ago oredi. i got the BMC race filter. cant remember the price. but not more then $150. At motoworld. And it does not affect my mileage. No worries bro.

Thx bro.... Hmmm.... Wat's the difference between the normal BMC filters and the race filters?? Which would be better? S in, can last longer? Or which would require more maintainence?

Found this in the past thread, we shld continue this list...

What do all of u think?

Seems like there are only 10 CBRian in the past...

Now there's alot actually.... But dunno wat happen to Davin liao.... Anyone have any idea??

Btw, maybe u would like to help to maintain the list??

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Now there's alot actually.... But dunno wat happen to Davin liao.... Anyone have any idea??

hahaha me a newbie le... better let the lau chen zi take care of the list...

Anyone got any gd fender eliminator to recommend???

=M=

Thx bro.... Hmmm.... Wat's the difference between the normal BMC filters and the race filters?? Which would be better? S in, can last longer? Or which would require more maintainence?

race filters the holes larger providing more air intake.....but requires more frequent servicing. but at least not so jialat like HRC filter.....like no filter like dat...hahahah

Caught watching porn

Hi all i am lame.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

hi guy may i know what the diff between 06 07 n 08 cbr600? haha dunno about this hope u guy can help mi out thinking to get either one....

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

i not too sure dats y i ask. i know its sort of a host going to the engine. dunno how's the connection like, but heard if the host make direct cnnection or sumthing lah...can make respon faster.......anyone heard of dis?

this? http://www.burtonpower.com/technical_1/engine_breather_system.aspx

or the chiong version with a hose that fits the engine oil top up point and simply leads to a fine wire mesh filter that looks like a small pineapple?

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

race filters the holes larger providing more air intake.....but requires more frequent servicing. but at least not so jialat like HRC filter.....like no filter like dat...hahahah

Well, i guess i'll just go for the normal bmc filters will do....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

quick question, do you know where is a gd place to wash your bike, one they wd put wax on as well. My condo doesnt allow washing

thanks for help.

PS..I ve seen motorworld moved - where is the new shop?

bro,need ur help....what chain does a stock 600rr use?520,525 or 530?confused about all the chains.then what does chain convrsion mean?

this? http://www.burtonpower.com/technical_1/engine_breather_system.aspx

or the chiong version with a hose that fits the engine oil top up point and simply leads to a fine wire mesh filter that looks like a small pineapple?

not sure if the web is the one....but its not the chiong version dat i am referring to. dis thing is oredi within the engine area. its jus a rubber hose, going to where i'm not to sure. but i saw there's 3 direction the hose went to. so there's 3 rubber hose lah.

Caught watching porn

hi any CBR600 rider can help me..cos intend to buy cbr 600 o8 model..i when to 2 bike shop..1 mah motor quote me 20k otr ..and bike production onli 18.5k ..y is there so big diff in price..is there hidden cost for bike production

quick question, do you know where is a gd place to wash your bike, one they wd put wax on as well. My condo doesnt allow washing

thanks for help.

PS..I ve seen motorworld moved - where is the new shop?

Try this...

http://teamshinez.blogspot.com/

hi any CBR600 rider can help me..cos intend to buy cbr 600 o8 model..i when to 2 bike shop..1 mah motor quote me 20k otr ..and bike production onli 18.5k ..y is there so big diff in price..is there hidden cost for bike production

Hmmm....

Maybe MAH motor take the bike from boon siew....

Maybe bike production is parrellel import....

Just my guess....

U can call them to ask...

bro,need ur help....what chain does a stock 600rr use?520,525 or 530?confused about all the chains.then what does chain convrsion mean?

stock shud be 525. think 520 is more for pickup, & 530 more for distance, smthg lidat..

hi guy may i know what the diff between 06 07 n 08 cbr600? haha dunno about this hope u guy can help mi out thinking to get either one....

07 and 08 no difference cept the paintwork and maybe the rake angle (read somewhere cant confirm)

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

07 and 08 no difference cept the paintwork and maybe the rake angle (read somewhere cant confirm)

If i am not wrong, there is oso some weight reducation...

=M=

oso depend on your age & the annual interest rate & the insurance...

If i am not wrong, Mah Motor quoted ard 19.8k OTR with 4% Annual interest.

BIKE PRO quoted 18K OTR Annual interest 4% (like what Pranster mention maybe its parrallel imported thats y the price is much much lower).

BOON SIEW motor quoted ard 22k OTR with 4% Annual interest

Looi motor quoted 19k OTR with 4% Annual interest

Try to look ard more shop and compare...

L

=M=

bike production quoted me 18k for parallel import and 18.8k for boon siew bike if i remember correctly. ah swee said the parallel import got power cut. anyone can confirm this?

Unless he import it directly from japan....

Euro or US version will nv have the power cut thing....

Someone confirm this???

Unless he import it directly from japan....

Euro or US version will nv have the power cut thing....

Someone confirm this???

Confrim the JAPANESE version have power-cut... from the MR. Looi himself.

I tink the power-cut is ard 180km/h (not confrim)...

While the Euro version don hv power-cut ....

Buy the euro version, the KM version is japanese & its much more expensive than the euro version....

=M=