DONT BLUFF!!!!! SINGLE?? EVERYTIME SEE U WITH DIFF BOY :faint:

uhhhhh.....'wif DIFF BOYZ' sure ah....o_Oo_Oo_O

hahahaha.........:angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

hahahahahaha..........he MSF67 improved a lot doc......:cheer::cheer::cheer:

where got improve a lot??? i still smell yr smoke only. den if doc dol, i cant even smell his smoke....:cheeky:

uhhhhh.....'wif DIFF BOYZ' sure ah....o_Oo_Oo_O

hahahaha.........:angel:

boyz lah...my frens...my kakis a lot guys wat. i'm not playboy mah...everywhere go got gerls one, i not HOT GUY mah...not like doc dol. sure very popular amongst gerls......:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Hmmm.. u dont action action newbie here ah..:cheeky: :cheeky: hahahaha.. So am i gonna see u back on starting grid at Sepang anytime soon?? :p

Wat say next season, You, MSF67 and Mr Crumbs gang up as TEAM HONDA SG and join the race.. But for now practise practise practise lah.. :thumb: :thumb:

Actually dat sound kinda cool. TEAM HONDA SG. Add in asjunior to the team, coz he will be riding a cbr600 as well...hehhehhehe....and i will only be the reserve rider....hahahah.....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

but guys, on the last race in World Supersports, the r6 08 r really killing the CBRs on the straights. Their midrange can fight with the CBRs, unlike 06/07 model. 08 R6 i can say is good on track. I do hope Honda will make some changes for the 09 model. But unlikely i guess. Maybe only outlooks. Only 4 years later they will change eng specs i guess. dat will be 2011,.....hahahah

Caught watching porn

hi ther fellow cbr-ians!!

i juz got myself a 08 cbr600rr

anyway mr crumbs, i realli got to thank u. u gave me the determination not to change anything for the bike!!

i guess the onli mods i will do are race fairings and engine cover protectors..

juz to confirm with u. was your bike REALLY stock when u did tat timing..??

not to doubt ur ability, juz wanna find out..

Congrats bro on ur arrival of ur new baby!! :thumb:

not rich lah bro.....coz i'm single......dats y.

n i am working 12hrs shift. i work 15days in a mth.......the rest are my rest n off days. ;)

Single doesn't mean anythin nowadays leh bro.... Most gals work and command high income as well leh...

Knn.... 1 month work 15 days.... Wat job? Can intro anot?? Me workin like everyday... If lucky, 1 month oni have 1 or 2 days off...

DONT BLUFF!!!!! SINGLE?? EVERYTIME SEE U WITH DIFF BOY :faint:

:giddy: :faint: :giddy: :faint: :giddy: :faint: o_O o_O

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Single doesn't mean anythin nowadays leh bro.... Most gals work and command high income as well leh...

Knn.... 1 month work 15 days.... Wat job? Can intro anot?? Me workin like everyday... If lucky, 1 month oni have 1 or 2 days off...

yes most gal work, but we cant depend on their income. gerls will still expect the guy to be stable. even worst, some expect guy to have high pay, if not, dun even think of being with them....hahahah

i'm an engineering assistant. 15days work a mth is a standard 12hrs shift pattern. i'm jus an ordinary salaried worker. not high paid. maybe even slightly below average pay. i dun even know wats an average pay nowadays.....hahaha :cheeky: if u hav a family, yr pay bring back 2K...u think dats enough???? no way man.....i think now even 2K consider low pay. wat to do....better den no pay. :angel:

Caught watching porn

hahahahahaha..........he MSF67 improved a lot doc......:cheer::cheer::cheer:

Improved??? Improved wat??? Be more specific man.. On the Track or Off the Track..??? As far as i knoe u old man like young boys.. Always mixing arnd with young boys.. And MSF67 also always with boyssssss!!!! :faint:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
hi ther fellow cbr-ians!!

i juz got myself a 08 cbr600rr

anyway mr crumbs, i realli got to thank u. u gave me the determination not to change anything for the bike!!

i guess the onli mods i will do are race fairings and engine cover protectors..

juz to confirm with u. was your bike REALLY stock when u did tat timing..??

not to doubt ur ability, juz wanna find out..

hi there, have we met? i've heard of ur nick but cant recall talking to u b4...haha

actUALLy, my bike is not fully stock la, i did change the brake lines and i dropped a tooth on the front sprocket...if that is considered 'mods'. the reason why i didnt want to do anything more has got to do with the fact that i dun race n for the moment, its still my main bike i use for commuting in spore. so dun wan to make it too uncomfortable. but if i had my way and of coz enough $$$, i woud change a lot more things to shave off tat extra seconds...:)

which timing are u talking about?? hahaha, hope u havent been stealing glances at my lap timer!

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
Hmmm.. u dont action action newbie here ah..:cheeky: :cheeky: hahahaha.. So am i gonna see u back on starting grid at Sepang anytime soon?? :p

Wat say next season, You, MSF67 and Mr Crumbs gang up as TEAM HONDA SG and join the race.. But for now practise practise practise lah.. :thumb: :thumb:

team honda sg sounds :thumb: only la....but with NO official honda support at all...it should just be "Team please-sponsor-me-honda Singapore!"

Improved??? Improved wat??? Be more specific man.. On the Track or Off the Track..??? As far as i knoe u old man like young boys.. Always mixing arnd with young boys.. And MSF67 also always with boyssssss!!!! :faint:

ahhhhh...tat explains it, no wonder tat time when i walked past msf67 at the track, he commented tat my suit brings out my ass, tat it looked good. now tat dr dol said he liked young boys....it's all starting to make sense....but i'm not here to judge, dun worry msf67, ur secret is safe with us...:thumb:

hi there, have we met? i've heard of ur nick but cant recall talking to u b4...haha

Hmmm.. Maybe you are too focused eyeing on his SEXY gf.. Dats y lah u cant recall.. :faint:

team honda sg sounds :thumb: only la....but with NO official honda support at all...it should just be "Team please-sponsor-me-honda Singapore!"

ahhhhh...tat explains it, no wonder tat time when i walked past msf67 at the track, he commented tat my suit brings out my ass, tat it looked good. now tat dr dol said he liked young boys....it's all starting to make sense....but i'm not here to judge, dun worry msf67, ur secret is safe with us...:thumb:

Ya lor.. i noticed everytime guys half naked in the pit MSF67 will feel excited like dat.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

KNN U ALL!!!!!!!!!!!! Hey crumbs where in the name of heaven did i say all those words??? And u doc dol.....where in the name of badjojo did u see me with boyz??? u toking about simpang bedok? wat everywhere i go must be with a bunch of gerls ah??? u think i playboy ah?? i oso saw u a few times at simpang with yr BOYZ. so dat makes u gay too??? bloody hell brakeline u all!!!!

i know u both fast riders lah...want bully me bully me on track. not bully me like dis. KNN everytime people tok fake things about me in dis forum. about time i quit forum i guess :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Caught watching porn

yes most gal work, but we cant depend on their income. gerls will still expect the guy to be stable. even worst, some expect guy to have high pay, if not, dun even think of being with them....hahahah

i'm an engineering assistant. 15days work a mth is a standard 12hrs shift pattern. i'm jus an ordinary salaried worker. not high paid. maybe even slightly below average pay. i dun even know wats an average pay nowadays.....hahaha :cheeky: if u hav a family, yr pay bring back 2K...u think dats enough???? no way man.....i think now even 2K consider low pay. wat to do....better den no pay. :angel:

Well, quite true about girls nowadays.... But sometimes some girls ought to see the mirror before expectin so much.... :angry:

Nowadays, ridin a bikes means u dun earn much.... To some girls of coz... They will prefer to sit in expensive cars instead of bikes....

Huuuhh... Bike ah, so hot, so dangerous.... I scared, i dun wanna die so young.... Ahhh.... Sit bike ah? Today i not feeling well, dun wanna go out...

Wah.... If u really work 15 days a month and bring home about 2k plus plus... I really envy u man.... I'm a salaried worker too.... But i still i dun have enuff to spend... :(

Whahaha.... Hey Mr Crumbs.... U still young boy??? o_O

KNN U ALL!!!!!!!!!!!! Hey crumbs where in the name of heaven did i say all those words??? And u doc dol.....where in the name of badjojo did u see me with boyz??? u toking about simpang bedok? wat everywhere i go must be with a bunch of gerls ah??? u think i playboy ah?? i oso saw u a few times at simpang with yr BOYZ. so dat makes u gay too??? bloody hell brakeline u all!!!!

i know u both fast riders lah...want bully me bully me on track. not bully me like dis. KNN everytime people tok fake things about me in dis forum. about time i quit forum i guess :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Alamak brudder.... Dun angry lah.... They joke joke oni... Dun quit forum lah.... U quit, this thread will die.... :cool:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

PAGING FOR FIREMAN.. PAGING FOR FIREMAN.. SOMEBODY ON :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: ..

Hahahahahahahahaaaaaa....:cheers:

Alamak brudder.... Dun angry lah.... They joke joke oni... Dun quit forum lah.... U quit, this thread will die.... :cool:

Ya lor.. If MSF67 quits then HONDA must go find new spokesperson.. :cry: :cry:

K K PEACE. with MSF67.. Within this Month (after 15th) i would be goin to PG on weekdays for bike test.. I'll PM you and you join me.. But dont tell/bring the whole kampong lah.. i give u 1 on 1 training and make sure u cut another 1-2sec at least.. But tire must fresh set lah.. Preferably RACETEC:thumb:

Well, quite true about girls nowadays.... But sometimes some girls ought to see the mirror before expectin so much.... :angry:

Nowadays, ridin a bikes means u dun earn much.... To some girls of coz... They will prefer to sit in expensive cars instead of bikes....

Huuuhh... Bike ah, so hot, so dangerous.... I scared, i dun wanna die so young.... Ahhh.... Sit bike ah? Today i not feeling well, dun wanna go out...

Wah.... If u really work 15 days a month and bring home about 2k plus plus... I really envy u man.... I'm a salaried worker too.... But i still i dun have enuff to spend... :(

Whahaha.... Hey Mr Crumbs.... U still young boy??? o_O

i want to find a gerl who is very understanding. but den again....who doesnt want dat....hahahaha

i can bring dis forum to life...in reality....if u guys all wanna follow me go track....:cheeky:

PAGING FOR FIREMAN.. PAGING FOR FIREMAN.. SOMEBODY ON :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: ..

Hahahahahahahahaaaaaa....:cheers:

Rumah terbakar panggil bomba

bomba dtg berlumba lumba

Ya lor.. If MSF67 quits then HONDA must go find new spokesperson.. :cry: :cry:

K K PEACE. with MSF67.. Within this Month (after 15th) i would be goin to PG on weekdays for bike test.. I'll PM you and you join me.. But dont tell/bring the whole kampong lah.. i give u 1 on 1 training and make sure u cut another 1-2sec at least.. But tire must fresh set lah.. Preferably RACETEC:thumb:

wah so good ahhhh....personal training from doc dol.....heheheh...i'm on fresh tyre now......come come next week we go!!!! kehkehkehke

tell u my weakest point....turn 3...easy say, my left korner got big problem...kehkehkeh

Caught watching porn

wah so good ahhhh....personal training from doc dol.....heheheh...i'm on fresh tyre now......come come next week we go!!!! kehkehkehke

tell u my weakest point....turn 3...easy say, my left korner got big problem...kehkehkeh

Next week cannot lah.. Will be in Sepang from 12th-15th for Round 3..

Problem with the left?? Small matter.. Here's few step to follow to cure it :-

1) When riding straight on the road, sit a little sideway to the left.

2) Turn to the left side when u sleep at nite..

3) Use left hand when u DIY ur little brader..

If u follow the above steps, ur problem with Turn 3 Left hander corner will be solved.. :faint:

Next week cannot lah.. Will be in Sepang from 12th-15th for Round 3..

Problem with the left?? Small matter.. Here's few step to follow to cure it :-

1) When riding straight on the road, sit a little sideway to the left.

2) Turn to the left side when u sleep at nite..

3) Use left hand when u DIY ur little brader..

If u follow the above steps, ur problem with Turn 3 Left hander corner will be solved.. :faint:

really ah??? will do dat.....den if got gerl on the bed with me..i make sure she on my left too......if she on top..den make sure she on the top left...if bottom, bottom left.......den maybe i shd eat use my left hand.

hahahahahahah

Caught watching porn

dun petty la...kidding only bro. aiyoh...

den u think i'm serious ah??? hahahahah

if serious go ICU oredi bro :cheeky:

Caught watching porn

guys pls don't fight hor. joke is joke but if someone feels hurt then it's time to stop horkay :angel:

no worries bro. we're not fighting or quarelling here. everything is good...:cheeky:

they are aggressive riders...dats y they tok like dat...not like me....kehkehkhekhek....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

aiyoh... relax lah... btw, why u all use racetec compare to other brand?? michelin or diablo 3?? *wondering*

even so, i cant fit it on my bike..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

aiyoh... relax lah... btw, why u all use racetec compare to other brand?? michelin or diablo 3?? *wondering*

even so, i cant fit it on my bike..

racetec......cheapest amongst the other race tyres. and so far it is performing good for me. wat u mean cant fit on yr bike????

Caught watching porn