Happy Hari Raya Haji to all the muslim riders out there!!

Enjoy ur holidays everyone!!!

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

o0ki guys two loaded questions:

1. suspension - what suspension set up u guys use for track/street?

2. exhausts: what are best slip ons / full systems?

Rainy season perhaps?

Oh i saw a fellow tricolour at the cross junction after lakeside mrt bouth 6pm today.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Rainy season perhaps?

Oh i saw a fellow tricolour at the cross junction after lakeside mrt bouth 6pm today.

Erm Erm... Change ur siggy pls.... :angry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

i dun know got more then 5 anot

kekekekee

anyway what tires is nice to change for normal riding

other then pp2ct, m3

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Diablo Corsa 3....

But but it's still the bike that i think is the most chio!! =(

Really more chio than cbr in terms of aesthetics.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

this thread so quiet nowadays. wat happen to the guys that i went to jb with last time???? sell bike oredi ah??

come lah....21st dec lets go track!!!!!!!! we book 2 paddocks...all cbr6!!!!!! :cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

this thread so quiet nowadays. wat happen to the guys that i went to jb with last time???? sell bike oredi ah??

come lah....21st dec lets go track!!!!!!!! we book 2 paddocks...all cbr6!!!!!! :cheeky:

I still around leh........:p

may be the rest of CBRzen tire talk bout bike tat y they getting lesser

in the forum......the blade already 2 year ol......

unless they active in the track, there always a topic to dicuss like in "the track" tread...especially the noob....and u also can share wat u got..:thumb:

next year after the 09 release then this forum back to alive......'perhap'

btw I'm onz on 21st PG.....:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

hey eric... ur bike not white mah... want to bluff me ah... well not la i think is FBD 3digits no plate.... cant really remember. I park my xiaohong infront in it. That owner new bike already got akra pipe and tires look like got go tracking one lor.... haha...

wah so fast akra pipe, track tyres....... so rich....my bike all so stock.....

But but it's still the bike that i think is the most chio!! =(

Really more chio than cbr in terms of aesthetics.

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

wah so fast akra pipe, track tyres....... so rich....my bike all so stock.....

Dun lie ah.... At least ur tyres are not stock! :cheeky:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Dun lie ah.... At least ur tyres are not stock! :cheeky:

my tyres ah......eh 2005 model tyres come stock with michelin pilot sports?if it is then im still on stock tyres haha....cos my bike 2005 model mileage until now only 16.5k

yes yes its a bit quiet well all the big bosses, experienced guys give their thoughts so newbies just listen like in the class hahahha...

well all this while u go track on weekday which is not possible for me at all and too busy at office to take off... 21st is possible and i have never been to track so might come along to experience.. but need more info... any newbies joining u on 21st?????

ADI

yes yes its a bit quiet well all the big bosses, experienced guys give their thoughts so newbies just listen like in the class hahahha...

well all this while u go track on weekday which is not possible for me at all and too busy at office to take off... 21st is possible and i have never been to track so might come along to experience.. but need more info... any newbies joining u on 21st?????

jus join in for 21st...with all yr gears. when reach PG if u feel like playing jus go in n hit the track. dun worry about all other riders. everyone starts as a newbie. so no problem. jus get a feel, go at yr comfortable speed, learn and get to know the track first.

if not, u can jus go there and be spectators,,,,,better still...hold a camera and be a cameraman...:cheeky:

so u joining?

Caught watching porn

u plan to go track 21st???? free on that day???

Dun think so.... :cry:

Haven even get my gears... :giddy:

You Pang Sai also not free want go track ah.....ha ha ha

When want to have outing again?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

wat gears u dun hav???? got jaket with paddings?? touring jaket also can. got jeans?? boots?? army one oso can......full gloves and full face.....dats the minimum requirement.

they waiting for u to plan.

Caught watching porn

ok i m planning for 21st. looking for gears though. I might hit track or just be a cemraman atleast i will come... do I need to do anything on the bike if hit track??? i just changed EO yesterday as i finished 5k km..

ADI

Waiting for u to plan loh........ Like u say, i pang sai aso no time...

How to plan??? :cheeky:

wat gears u dun hav???? got jaket with paddings?? touring jaket also can. got jeans?? boots?? army one oso can......full gloves and full face.....dats the minimum requirement.

they waiting for u to plan.

No jackets wif paddings.... No touring jacket too... Oni have raincoat...

Boots, i can use safety boots, full face got 1 old full face and no gloves... :giddy:

ok i m planning for 21st. looking for gears though. I might hit track or just be a cemraman atleast i will come... do I need to do anything on the bike if hit track??? i just changed EO yesterday as i finished 5k km..

Wow... U really take a long time to finish 5km man.... hahahaha... :thumb: