The wheel hub inside 'koyak' oreadi. Change brake oso no use. Must change the hub.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

• Replies 2.5k

The wheel hub inside 'koyak' oreadi. Change brake oso no use. Must change the hub.

I tot so too. When the new wheel bearings are fitted in, it was loose. I suspected that the inside of the rims wear and tear liao. Thanks.

I am a Honda bike lover:-

Honda CRM 125, Honda Cub C70, Honda Steed 400VSE

Honda Shadow Slasher 400, Honda XR125L, Honda XR400RW

Honda SuperCub C90 single seater (vintage ride - 43km/l)

Honda NC700X (Smooth tourer around Indochina)

Honda CRF250L (Enduro - 30km/L)

1.9k i dunno worth it or not but now days hard to find honda c70, the other shop at ang mo kio also my friend ask the price now he raise $900 but the engine have to build up again, coverset need to find new one cause alreadi old and chiping off.

yeah saw a honda cub for sale at bendermeer there, opposite asphoon.

the guy selling 1.9k

thats czazy. honestly, if ya wanna get a C70 it shouldnt be anything above $800 for a non-restored one, where ya would have to do it up to have it looking 'nice' again.

u guys noe where got sell honda c-70 in sg shop?really2 want tat bike..hard to find one..thx

ermm you just gotta look around. they dont come so easily now. just go to different bike shops and ask around. look in the Garage Sales for any C70 on sale.

hey c100 is actually 50cc right?

so is it legal to ride on expressway not?

i thought of getting that. so far i seen two in sg one ap plate and ay.

for $4k worth it not ah?

I'm planning to sell the last 2 units of my C70 collection. 1 x FC plate (COE 2012), 1 x FJ plate (COE 2011). Both in original unrestored condition. Will post more details soon. Keen drop me a PM.... :cheers:

haha no changes bro, havent got the time but changing paintwork soon pink ah i hope haha. anyways where to do like passport model? i ask about 5shops in jb but they said they dun do it anymore= [ in sg i ask they quote me $500 just for the headlight set. wtf. i sad

2 units Honda C70 for sale.

FC plate. COE 2012 renewable. (Blue)

FJ plate. COE 2011 renewable. (Red)

Both currently laid up. Selling as is condition. Asking $780ea neg. View to offer. Kelvin @ 9746-2323

wah you still have some C70s in your collection!!!!!!!!

im waiting for mine to ride again man....

currently concentrating on my RXK at the moment.....

haiz......

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
haha no changes bro, havent got the time but changing paintwork soon pink ah i hope haha. anyways where to do like passport model? i ask about 5shops in jb but they said they dun do it anymore= [ in sg i ask they quote me $500 just for the headlight set. wtf. i sad

tt shop, u must ask master zubay. he intro me, so best u ask him. hehe.

wah you still have some C70s in your collection!!!!!!!!

im waiting for mine to ride again man....

currently concentrating on my RXK at the moment.....

haiz......

yeah, last 2 C70 bro..

and a 1985 FE plate C90. This i'm probably keeping. :cheeky:

yeah, last 2 C70 bro..

and a 1985 FE plate C90. This i'm probably keeping. :cheeky:

wah!!!! C90!!! nabei...where u korek dat bike man!!!

brader zoobay, i msg u the other day regarding the carb. haha u still have it not?

sorry bro...i using my other hp at the moment ...contact me at 82620629

the Carb still have bro no worries....

tt shop, u must ask master zubay. he intro me, so best u ask him. hehe.

hahahahahahahaha

where got master... now master got broken down C70 oredi!!!! ahahahahha