which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

also need camera crew. so that the next "clasher" can see minimum requirements

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jun 23 2005, 08:36 AM

maybe should call tp, bbdc and ssdc instructors, people who can wheelie who vote based on technique and people who cant wheelie for simply seeing which one nicer and fiercer

the jury criteria

Wow,you want it to be like singapore idol????

We just want to see some nice wheelie. Long time never see biker do super long wheelie laio. AND super long time no wheelie session laio.

Originally posted by ET@Jun 23 2005, 11:29 AM

The big time clash wheelie shootout!!!

its like mike tyson vs holyfield....whahahaha!!!

.But will grandmaster show us his 12'oclock wheelie?????

lol the answer is no. i don't think he wanna show his skills to u guys. tts the last thing he wanna do.

ANYWAY, the wheelie jedi aka GRANDMASTER taught me to do wheelie on my kr this morning at XYZ part of sg. thanks la bro! it seems tt any bike u ride for the 1st time confirm can do wheelie. i still have a long way to go. haha. SUPER THANKS for teaching/guiding me. :bow: :bow:

living legend??? who else but the welsh wizard...

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 23 2005, 01:05 PM

lol the answer is no. i don't think he wanna show his skills to u guys. tts the last thing he wanna do.

ANYWAY, the wheelie jedi aka GRANDMASTER taught me to do wheelie on my kr this morning at XYZ part of sg. thanks la bro! it seems tt any bike u ride for the 1st time confirm can do wheelie. i still have a long way to go. haha. SUPER THANKS for teaching/guiding me. :bow: :bow:

Wheelie at sg. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Firece...........

:bow: :bow: :bow:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

The other time the SP guy also say the same thing... Are you & him both students to the Grandmaster?? And u say he won't be showing his skills.. Question is: Does he have it? :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by Shark@Jun 23 2005, 02:26 PM

The other time the SP guy also say the same thing... Are you & him both students to the Grandmaster?? And u say he won't be showing his skills.. Question is: Does he have it? :help: :help: :help:

Nowadays doing a pop on SP and KR needs teaching? :sleep:

2005 GSX-R1000

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v432/MoviStar/sig.jpg

Redefining Total Performance. SUZUKI. Own The Racetrack.

Mirrors? Dont worry about the past..

Originally posted by Shark@Jun 23 2005, 02:26 PM

yup we're his students. others too are under him. err isn't it obvious that he has skills? if not why are we all learning frm him? sheesh.

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 23 2005, 04:26 PM

yup we're his students. others too are under him. err isn't it obvious that he has skills? if not why are we all learning frm him? sheesh.

fwah... Grandmaster school of wheelie... ! :faint:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jun 22 2005, 08:39 PM

hey, i am just a wheelie fan. still learning. can get the technique right all the time.

last time, i just happen to be at the wheelie clash by accident. it was fun. these guys doing super distances. everyone saw indra doing a standing. so give it to him

also saw a suzuki doing a super long distance. not sure if it was suzusky, but give it to him too.

according to indra - suzuki easy to clear.

according to the rest - i dunno. not really positive comments about indra

u guys should do wheelies

after that swap bikes

and do wheelie

wang wang, u be the judge(since u claim u cant lift(for the time being))

why wang wang, u r in the wheelie category

also must have a jury.

a voting panel.

you are right! we should give it to him too since he has done a standup. one thing, if one can do a standup, doesn't mean he is the biggest FUXX in spore or he is the best...there are definitely people who can do and maybe better than oneself!..i must say that sometimes i can do a standup and sometimes not...a bit inconsistent....i hope we can once again ask indra out...let him see me wheelies and laugh at me lor....

its already been a few months since we last met, we shouldn't have say that he bluff la, maybe he have improve tremendously and really could do a standup? so i hope indra could really come out and show us his 12'oclock, highchair, standup? i really interested since i can't do all that...:thumb:

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by RicKTM@Jun 22 2005, 11:11 AM

So who is saying "this and that" SO MUCH again??? Firstly, u dun need to know who are we, but guess u FINALLY managed to find out who we are... and wat do u meant by "only coward hide out"?? stating urself? common... we dun waste the time we fork out to enjoy our kakis company man...

I guessed u r the only one saying so much about urself, this and that, but the fact is u got no ###### idea where is ur stand...

- First, u mentioned "suzusky only talk here so pro", but u r the only one boosting ur own ego, saying how good u are, this and that...

- Secondly, did u even notice that u keep on saying about suzuki bikes are easy to wheelie and stuffs... the big problem now is, none of us here mentioned anything about the make of the bike whether it require skills to wheelie... AND wat's the big deal about STOCK bike wheelie??? most of us are on a stock bike, and we found no big deal about wheelie on STOCK bike...

- Thirdly, (I'm sorry if these sentence ever offend any body in the Malay Community...) I just can't stand it that u BLOW ur own ego and pitching urself to be a victim of racism, mentioning the different type of food we ate at kulai...(wat's the issue about that??), dragging our fellow malay friends into the topic, trying to pictre te whole conversation as if we are against the whole malayu community, may i ask, wat do u HOPE to acheive by doing that??

- Fourthly, I have to let u know that, u failed, trying to keep a low profile... and dun even try to act as a good guy saying u wanna maintain peace... there is no peace in ur replies... every single post of ur's is so contradicting... ijust dun understand ur point... maybe you urself dun even know about that...

And the thing about u sensing jealousy.... can u tell me wat's there to be jealous about???

cut the crap about u sensing this and that... I dun noe about the rest, but i sense big EGO in u... big until u can;t even digest, that created such a BIG CANNON....

oi...clock post ar....nb!!!

people won't believe you la, wait he say we are all together one....helping one another....let him decide if he wan to come out or not lor....i lugi leh, i long time never practice liao, i think i need go train up first like him....

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@Jun 23 2005, 06:20 PM

oi...clock post ar....nb!!!

people won't believe you la, wait he say we are all together one....helping one another....let him decide if he wan to come out or not lor....i lugi leh, i long time never practice liao, i think i need go train up first like him....

ya... just nothing to do wanna clock post...

but i meant wat i said....

Hey, if you still value your license, practise your wheelie in Malaysia. Grandmaster should know this as well. Doing wheelie isn't about just doing it, it also mean doing it wisely. I think he missed out on the theory lesson.

you said that indra have got the skills and have taught you guys wheelies...so i guess he must have taught you guys nice wheelies...BUT why did you still mention that you are still have a long way to go?? thought he must have been a good teacher....

wonder how much money did indra gave you guys....:cheeky:

GIXXER POWER!

eh use ur brains abit la.. juz learnt the skill to wheelie u think can match his wheelie ah? zzz.

and yes we did practice in m'sia before doing it in sg.

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 23 2005, 07:56 PM

eh use ur brains abit la.. juz learnt the skill to wheelie u think can match his wheelie ah? zzz.

LOL....so you got the brain?? yours is only POP, not wheelies...LOL....

teach you so much liao then still cannot wheelies...:faint:

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 23 2005, 04:26 PM

You seem to be very confident that he has all the skills in the world. Show us the prove then.. i mean .. that COULD really shut our mouths, don't everyone think so? You even say it's obvious he has the skills... Berry Conpident arh? :sleep: I may not know how to wheelie at all but if learn something new, I don't go around boasting to people how i lift up my bike at XYZ place or how it's like to clear RPM or go GP play wheelie or say I can clear the whole highway or blah blah blah. Here, maybe this can help --->

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=80178

Originally posted by Shark@Jun 23 2005, 08:40 PM

You seem to be very confident that he has all the skills in the world. Show us the prove then.. i mean .. that COULD really shut our mouths, don't everyone think so? You even say it's obvious he has the skills... Berry Conpident arh? :sleep: I may not know how to wheelie at all but if learn something new, I don't go around boasting to people how i lift up my bike at XYZ place or how it's like to clear RPM or go GP play wheelie or say I can clear the whole highway or blah blah blah. Here, maybe this can help --->

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=80178

sh*t....his wheelies on that gixxer is really thumbs down, no doubt. although he can lift...i thought how good he would have describe the 0% skills to lift a gixxer, but when i saw the clip, its making me feel so sad for all the stunt bikers who is also using a gixxers...gixxer reputation have all been spoiled!

well, now we know how he have taught his fellow frens to wheelies...no wonder all his frens says that he got the skills...well, i finally realise that!!

GIXXER POWER!

Hmmm........ i dun know how to wheelie..... but wld love to see ppl doing it.....

can volunteer bo ? if got any... what u call shootout..... i'll like to be spectator or maybe volunteer to judge how nice is the wheelie.... :smile: :smile: :smile:

n maybe Mr. indra can teach me how to pop my busa. ? dun dare do wheelie wait heart attack lolzz.... Undertaker if have such events sms me leh i help u collect $$ hahahahahah.......

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 23 2005, 07:56 PM

great..... glad to know that u used ur brains.... but dun anyhow prompt for other ppls' brain.... it will only reflect how brainfull u are... :)

practice in m'sia and do in sg..... nothing about that... license is ur's, money is ur's...

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@Jun 23 2005, 10:06 PM

sh*t....his wheelies on that gixxer is really thumbs down, no doubt. although he can lift...i thought how good he would have describe the 0% skills to lift a gixxer, but when i saw the clip, its making me feel so sad for all the stunt bikers who is also using a gixxers...gixxer reputation have all been spoiled!

well, now we know how he have taught his fellow frens to wheelies...no wonder all his frens says that he got the skills...well, i finally realise that!!

ofcos his frends think he got skills lar... he go round tell pple that 04R1 got no fcuking power to lift it up... the video clearing described how he claim about needing 0% skills to wheelie on a gixxer...

hai.... i have to give him this.....

PUI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!