sob weekdays again..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 4.2k

it is still on...

so u joining us??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

the timing is fine with me, guys u all wanna have dinner first?

anything oso can...

after the show go supper oso can... :cheeky:

MONDAY!!!!!!!!

MONDAY AMK HUB

MONDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MONDAY!!!!!!!!

MONDAY AMK HUB

MONDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

will u turn up mr poilot? :p

hmm~ dinner dinner~ movie~ den supper..

eat & eat & eat~

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

wahaha eeleenz u like so long never eat liao... haha not gonna ask me whether WL joining anot meh?

since its the case now dat doctorwong oso got nothing on both days are fine and our mr pilot wans monday so we shall set it on mon!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Movie Outing #1

Date: 20.08.2007

Venue: AMK HUB

Time: 2005 (8.05pm)

Show: Rush Hour 3

Oganiser : y0s_bikey / chipNdaLe

Contacts: y0s_bikey - 9800 5194

Going List:

00. ZoRoM

01. Doctorwong

02. Eeleenz

03. __CS__

Note:

1) Pls make payment to y0s_bikey via transfer the money to his acc, in order for him to do the purchasing of movie tickets.

2) Do sent y0s_bikey a SMS for his ACC.

Please take note whether is it the confirmed namelist as per here if confirmed den i will post it up in the sticky der le

wahaha eeleenz u like so long never eat liao... haha not gonna ask me whether WL joining anot meh?

since its the case now dat doctorwong oso got nothing on both days are fine and our mr pilot wans monday so we shall set it on mon!

muahaha.... ah la.. u're makin mi paiseh. how could u ask in public..? lolx..

ya lor. is he goin? :shy:

Monday Monday~!! eat eat see see.. i will be hungry~! :cheeky:

ya lor. is he goin?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hey y0s since...

the date is finalise le...

so can jus post it up at the outing thread lor...

its Monday 20.08.07 n timing is 2005hrs (08.05pm)

so guys... lets make this happen... :cheeky:

wahaha... dun think so ba... i never ask him... u wan u ask him lo... u got his number ma...

ppl shy mah... u ask him lor. keke... but if he's goin,

i wana sit beside him. lolx..

jokin.

yup. post in e outin thread for everyone. haha...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ey

dun liddat so fast put my name sia

refer to this post

anyway

my vote can be over-written if there is a tie

cos, i think i am famous for flying plane

are u thinking what i am thinking???????

nayway

can some1 check see see whether is there student rate?

if yes, i think if i happen to go......IF I HAPPEN TO GO, i might be able to buy cheaper tix

lihsheng not joining us meh? his area lei...

thanks for asking. i need to study leh... exams coming.. maybe join u all for supper lo..

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

ppl shy mah... u ask him lor. keke... but if he's goin,

i wana sit beside him. lolx..

jokin.

yup. post in e outin thread for everyone. haha...

wah... so direct le ah... ok la den i let him know lo... haha

anyway guys the post have been updated!!! Do check it out!

wah... so direct le ah... ok la den i let him know lo... haha

anyway guys the post have been updated!!! Do check it out!

wahaha... i went to hide. so shy.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

wahaha no need hide la... here all zi ji ren le... still need to feel shy meh? keke

anyway he say not confirm... jus now i and him fix his bike below my office til 8plus pm lo... spoiled my plans to slp first before my work jus now... sian..

wahaha no need hide la... here all zi ji ren le... still need to feel shy meh? keke

anyway he say not confirm... jus now i and him fix his bike below my office til 8plus pm lo... spoiled my plans to slp first before my work jus now... sian..

haha... wat a gd fren. :thumb: ask him to treat u gd meal. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

lisheng movie leh.. lai lai.. burn your monday night.. lai lai

ya lor.once in a while. lets go watch movie tgt. 2hrs+ only. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

but for supper can mah....

after we finish the show den u meet us up lor...