any suggestion for tml??

stay at hm very borin... :sian:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 4.2k

eh i wanna ask abt the chalet thing ar.. lets say those who diden pay still can go anot? but go don take anything or eat anything jus go show face?:giddy:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

eh i wanna ask abt the chalet thing ar.. lets say those who diden pay still can go anot? but go don take anything or eat anything jus go show face?:giddy:

ask zorom. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hey hey hey...

how is everyone doing?? kewl??

see this...

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/IMG_2894.jpg

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hahaha....

stop posting liao lo....

wait... we kena 'chop head'

hahahha :cheeky:

hahaha....

stop posting liao lo....

y kena chop head? so serious ar? :help:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

y kena chop head? so serious ar? :help:

hahahha.. jus say the kena chop head for fun oni... :cheeky:

chey... lolx.. i tot u kena robert chop. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

this would be better.. :cheeky:

haiz.... sadd....

hey hey hey...

see this...

haiz.... DOUBLE sadd....

sad what? haha i stand so straight.. hahah!!!

haha.. on e parade. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

:nono: i dun wana work. lolx...

i prefer being a follower. :cheeky:

Wow, I.m busy doing the Anniversary things.

Cant you help out organise meh?

Gals organise sure got lots ppl go wan!

Included me... :lol:

Bro, $15 nia.

Not tat ex, the item really value for ur $15.

The lucky draw items not bad wor. (Oooops... Secret) :lol:

Hurry up, transfer the fund to me.

hey hey hey...

see this...

Bro, Nice anot! Haven fun?

Any Summary coming up to tell us!

More Photo pls... :thumb:

this would be better.. :cheeky:

hahaha....

stop posting liao lo....

Who dare to chop ur head... :cheeky:

haha.. i org nobody wana go de la. coz im not a gd org'zier. :p

wah.. who dare to chop him u kill him rite? kaa...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

haha.. i org nobody wana go de la. coz im not a gd org'zier. :p

Who said bo lang wana join in.

Done your homework and post it nicely sure got lots of ppl gng lo.

Nv give it a try hw u noe. :cheeky:

No hit hit kill kill

Put her/him in the correct path la. :lol:

haha... k la. im lazy. :p

mayb coz i oso duno how to org outin.

normally i'll juz call or sms. hehe..

oh..! hit small man. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

haha... k la. im lazy. :p

mayb coz i oso duno how to org outin.

normally i'll juz call or sms. hehe..

oh..! hit small man. :cheeky:

pai sei everytime u sms me then keh ko i nv go becox of some reason:giddy:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

pai sei everytime u sms me then keh ko i nv go becox of some reason:giddy:

haha.. its ok. so far 2 times only rite?

hmm~ coz very last min mah. next tues gelare again?

or wana go other plc? btw, i nv go siglap branch 4 leh...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Any Summary coming up to tell us!

More Photo pls... :thumb:

haiz.... DOUBLE sadd....

Hi there, i will be doing the summary on it. as i am writing it using a blog like style, i need a weekend's time to do as i am quite tired after my work and i still gotta train for my upcoming standard chart run. so please bear with me.

and ref: dun need sad lah. there is still another time. i dun wan to be the only scoot around. they all bully me. :cry:

c'est la vie~

ya someone do organise some outing for some gathering... sorry i busy with my new place ah... so no time to organise... once i settle my stuffs den i will b back for more fun!

cheers guys!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
ya someone do organise some outing for some gathering... sorry i busy with my new place ah... so no time to organise... once i settle my stuffs den i will b back for more fun!

cheers guys!

yeah yeah yeah... :cheeky:

hope u finish ur stuffs soon. den we'll hv another gatherin.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Hi there, i will be doing the summary on it. as i am writing it using a blog like style, i need a weekend's time to do as i am quite tired after my work and i still gotta train for my upcoming standard chart run. so please bear with me.

and ref: dun need sad lah. there is still another time. i dun wan to be the only scoot around. they all bully me. :cry:

yeah yeah...

im waiting for the summary too... blog?? point blog or wat?? hahhaha..

we bully u meh?? u bully us ar...

happily 100kmh on ur meter n at the spark 135 is 120kmh lei...

we kena bully lei... :cry:

ref...

dont b sad la... anyway we will do some more for u la..

wakkaka... so lost_soul wont b the lone scoot lor...

kekekke...

anyway we did had fun la... but more fun will b coming in lor..

wah lost thread liao so long not in here, anyway i'm busy with my work & stuff.. See when Yos'bikey organise an outing again. cheers!

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg