wah lost thread liao so long not in here, anyway i'm busy with my work & stuff.. See when Yos'bikey organise an outing again. cheers!

yupi~ outin outin outin~! :lovestruck:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 4.2k

yupi~ outin outin outin~! :lovestruck:

i also wan!!!!:angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hi, here is the report for the mini outing trip to malacca and desaru.

http:// http://smallbikebigheart.qqblogs.com

well done bro... :thumb:

to u guys n gals out there... if u people r really interested in riding up north den u may jus join us again if there is further riding trip.. n i believe tat there will b more riding trip again.. might b to KL this time round.. or mersing..

woohooo...

cant wait sia... when when when...

Alex are u craving for more riding trips??/??? :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

say say say

my exams over le

hellyeah!!!!!! make it march when my exam are over? and i having my hoilday

haha i may wan to take flight to thailand and rent a bike over there and ride out offroad, who is keen? haha

lolx.. if fly over there juz to ride bike i don think i will..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

chip u steal my parking lot!! tat stupid phamtom park donnoe how to park properly take up 2 space zz.. plan outing anyone?? not far far but near near haha...

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

i dun mind takin plane. got go shoppin? haha...

aiyo, i hate such rider. so inconsiderate. 1 small bike park 2 lots.

sibeh kns!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

chip u steal my parking lot!! tat stupid phamtom park donnoe how to park properly take up 2 space zz.. plan outing anyone?? not far far but near near haha...

wahaha... i didnt noe tat u going into the parking lot mah...

next tym jus shift the bike away lor...

y yesterday u don wanna kol my name sia...

so i can help u shift the bike out of the lot...

wahahahhaa...

next tym bah....

march?? hahaha... go thailand take flight??

errr... c how bah... if like that i will bring my number plate along sia...

wakakakkaa...

wahahahhaa...

next tym bah....

oo.. i not sure was it u anot plus i donnoe ur real name till doctorwong tell me today,i lazy to touch ppls bike plus i scared drop haha... sure nxt time ar:cheeky:

Hey for the regulars.

I thought of going for a day trip to either Pontian (i think there is an A&W there doc!) or we will travel past Desaru to Pengarang.

Here's the map. Hope to ride by the windy and scenic coast of msia. :cool:

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/Zdableu/Pengarang01.jpg

PS: i got this pic from our fellow forumer endlessloop's http://loudexhaust.blogspot.com/2007_12_01_archive.html

dun focus on the route he took, but the destination.

c'est la vie~

of coz got go shopping, want to buy some spark item back.. haha.. march will be my target if u guys wanne come..

yea march will be ideal.. hopefully things there are cheap and good... i like..:angel:

wahahahhaa...

next tym bah....

chip..next time act blur k. lolx.. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

any local outing im hungry...

rainin here & there... not safe to go out leh..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

heee im lucky juz now went to changi to buy nasi lemak..

haha.. come chong pang buy the nasi lemak lah...

chip..next time act blur k. lolx.. :p

ok... i will wan..:cheeky:

haha... not ur bike lyin on e floor can liao. akakkaka....

hmm~ chong pang nasi lemak... very long nv go there eat liao.

used to go there often. :(

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡