Dear member,

ChipNdale will be visiting our bro H4hahak1m tomorrow after working hours.

So for those who interested to tag along kindly contact him@ 93662044 on the afternoon as he can arrange for the meet up.

Speedy recover H4hahak1m.

ZoRoM

• Replies 4.2k

Dear member,

ChipNdale will be visiting our bro H4hahak1m tomorrow after working hours.

So for those who interested to tag along kindly contact him@ 93662044 on the afternoon as he can arrange for the meet up.

Speedy recover H4hahak1m.

ZoRoM

yeah yeah... to those who wanna tag along wif me, kindly call me up hor..

if i don receive any calls meaning i will oni b going wif boyak...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hie guyz... wait for acap t organise i can go impotent... kakakakakakakaka... k k jus kidding...

i on behalf of everyone/anyone, would like to plan a lan gaming outing...location, i've got a gd cheap place at katong... computer all damn chio...n it doenst matter if u play half life, cs, c n c, warcraft etc etc etc.... there are also 8 ft n 9 ft pool tables, for lan, price is $1+/h... very2 cheap... there are also internet connections... motorcycle parking no problem... more than enuff spaces that i noe of... makan, drinks, atm, toilet (in the cafe itself) all available in convinience... i hope all of u can make it n i'm sure its going to be a very2 fun and exciting outing... i thought of holding it on 1 june 08, sunday.... pay received, many not werking... however the timing shall be confirmed in accordance of majority....

please contact me at 83043495, boyak

=p tankiu very big

hie guyz... wait for acap t organise i can go impotent... kakakakakakakaka... k k jus kidding...

i on behalf of everyone/anyone, would like to plan a lan gaming outing...location, i've got a gd cheap place at katong... computer all damn chio...n it doenst matter if u play half life, cs, c n c, warcraft etc etc etc.... there are also 8 ft n 9 ft pool tables, for lan, price is $1+/h... very2 cheap... there are also internet connections... motorcycle parking no problem... more than enuff spaces that i noe of... makan, drinks, atm, toilet (in the cafe itself) all available in convinience... i hope all of u can make it n i'm sure its going to be a very2 fun and exciting outing... i thought of holding it on 1 june 08, sunday.... pay received, many not werking... however the timing shall be confirmed in accordance of majority....

please contact me at 83043495, boyak

=p tankiu very big

so guys n gals...

since boyak already make the effort for the lan gaming outing..

pls do support him...

SBF Cubs Outing Thread

hahahahahaha... tankiu veery big..!!!

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

haha...at least got banner to support u...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

ey cool ah the paintball game....like wana join like dat...

but got plan on dat dae....

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

Any Outing...

Very free liao le... :lol:

not this week bah.. :sweat:

mayb next week lor.. go lim kopi.. swee boh... :thumb:

hi everyone... too busy to log-in for updates. pls do update me via sms if there's any outin ya. :p

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

hi everyone...

im here to ask for ur support as im doin a cat walk fashion show on 18th Jun 08 (wed) Time 10pm to 1030pm at Home Club which is located near Clark Quay & Boat Quay.

can i hv ur support by attendin e fashion show??

the ticket is juz $10 & u can get a goodie bag for free.

juz let mi noe how many tickets u need.

Hope u guys can reali gif a support. thks in advance.

Eeleen

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Can. First weekend of every month? Haha. That's when all the pay come in rite?

Sure, No problem.

On July we start a dry run first ???

Kim you take the point. :thumb:

hi everyone... too busy to log-in for updates. pls do update me via sms if there's any outin ya. :p

Dun worry...

Will not miss u out. (A380)

hi everyone...

im here to ask for ur support as im doin a cat walk fashion show on 18th Jun 08 (wed) Time 10pm to 1030pm at Home Club which is located near Clark Quay & Boat Quay.

can i hv ur support by attendin e fashion show??

the ticket is juz $10 & u can get a goodie bag for free.

juz let mi noe how many tickets u need.

Hope u guys can reali gif a support. thks in advance.

Eeleen

So any updates!

1st prize ? ??

Or fall down... :faint:

Wahaha... :lol:

zorom...

can we like plan a monthly food fair thing for the forumers??

like meet up den we go mkn2 lor... :hungry:

gelare outing?? or seafood fair at singapore?? newton??

apple strudel?? did it mention apple strudel?? wahahhaha

n oso the movie outing oso like quiet n silent already sia... sad case..

so guys n gals any new updates on the latest n newest movies??

zorom...

can we like plan a monthly food fair thing for the forumers??

like meet up den we go mkn2 lor... :hungry:

gelare outing?? or seafood fair at singapore?? newton??

apple strudel?? did it mention apple strudel?? wahahhaha

n oso the movie outing oso like quiet n silent already sia... sad case..

so guys n gals any new updates on the latest n newest movies??

That's the way,

You are rite man...

But need some commuittee members to support on the backstage. :cheer:

i think its time for us to find the outing community members...

these few person tat we choose are responsible to do a monthly outing for the cubs...

swee boh??

the best candidates are :-

pls put in their names on the list...

01. WeiZzZ63

02. h4hahak1m

03. boyak

hey guys n gals..

as u ppl know tat we are invited to the RXZ clans chalet on the 12th July... Exact Location, i will ask daddy fiesta about it..

Im going for their chalet as they supported us when we invite them for our picnic event..

Pls put ur names over at here

Thanks..

chipNdaLe