i c first how..if can then i go...i go also i no money de...bankrupt...ahahaha! :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 10, 2007 01:43 am

:giddy: i still got 424 days more to ORD haizzz... pink ic pink ic where are you... i miss you

Originally posted by Refugee@March 10, 2007 12:39 am

wah seh.. National Service is a good thing leh...

ask any of them here... all good memories one...

and when post-army guys gather... they always make gals puke.. cos all they talk is.. ARMY DAZE!

Agree.

Great memories although tough n all the sufferings.

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg
Originally posted by Refugee@March 10, 2007 12:39 am

wah seh.. National Service is a good thing leh...

ask any of them here... all good memories one...

its is one of the best memories which i cant forget....

especially during the 3 months training...*phew*

kena tekan oso still can shout den all went back to barrack grumbling but

at the end of the training, all of us got thing to talk wan... :sweat:

especially during the waking up in the morning..

go breakfast den go sing the national anthem den mass exercise...

wow all had fun la...

oh... not to forget.... the going to the barber on the first day... hahahhaha...

BOTAK BOTAK BOTAK

PREPARE TO SAY GOODBYE TO UR HAIR N PINK IC LO....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

muhaha.. well said...

somehow until a stage of my army life... the recruit will be some so fit and sadistic that... when your SGT pump you.... your mind automatically switches to berserk mode... the more he pump you... the better you feel....

cos in your head... you know..... it'll all end at 2230 hours...

btw... alot of character moulding in army lah...

i remember i was platoon IC in BMT... i woke up 15 mins earlier then everyone.. just to made sure my mind was clear to do what i had to do for the day...

regimentation!

I ORD liao but I wasn't even in camp, totally not related to army for 1 yr 8 months :cheeky: Went back coy to get ic no one knows me at all hehe. Want my secret anyone? By the way my bike is back I can go outing liao! Wat is scrams outing??

Training to be soldiers.

Fight for our land.

Once in a life, two years of our time.

Have you ever wondered

Why must we served

Because we loved our land

And we want it to be free to be free ya.

Stand up Be on your guard

C'mon everybody do your part

C'mon everybody

:thumb: someone told me abt tis song b4 i enter now i pass to you.. lolx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 10, 2007 12:24 pm

Training to be soldiers.

Fight for our land.

Once in a life, two years of our time.

Have you ever wondered

Why must we served

Because we loved our land

And we want it to be free to be free ya.

Stand up Be on your guard

C'mon everybody do your part

C'mon everybody

:thumb: someone told me abt tis song b4 i enter now i pass to you.. lolx

thats a classic...

then there'll be the infantry song...

We're the bedrock of our army.... wanting to keep our people free...

.. ....

... ...

From the land.. air and sea... we'll strike our enemies...

... queen of the battlefields...woh hooo

We're brothers in arms... we're brothers proud to be...

we're the first... the one and only infantry... ... ...

.... ... ...

which.. i forgot how it goes... muhaha...

but theres always the Pegasus Song....

I may never march in the infantry... ride in the cavalry... shoot in artillery...

but i'm from pegasus company... ya....

WTFFF.... alright... here i go again.. 101 army stories... CUT!

no more army!

hey guys, i tot of organising a meetup like i use to do remember??? go riding places dat i tink most of u didnt ever.... esp chipNdale whose bike broke down near Shangrila... Im organising an outing on the 17th of March, Saturday..... meetup location will be at yishun dam at 9.00pm. Cub corner...??? hmmmmm....... hahaha....

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

Originally posted by Refugee@March 10, 2007 01:55 pm

thats a classic...

then there'll be the infantry song...

We're the bedrock of our army.... wanting to keep our people free...

.. ....

... ...

From the land.. air and sea... we'll strike our enemies...

... queen of the battlefields...woh hooo

We're brothers in arms... we're brothers proud to be...

we're the first... the one and only infantry... ... ...

.... ... ...

which.. i forgot how it goes... muhaha...

but theres always the Pegasus Song....

I may never march in the infantry... ride in the cavalry... shoot in artillery...

but i'm from pegasus company... ya....

WTFFF.... alright... here i go again.. 101 army stories... CUT!

no more army!

hahahahaha

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

OMG...not NS fever

Originally posted by Man V.1@March 11, 2007 01:34 pm

hahhaa! all like gone thru NS already except the both of us... :lol:

:giddy: i haven go thou yet not even a 1yrs soldier

i also haven go throught lo..

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

old man liao mah... think still youngster like u all meh...

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@March 11, 2007 10:51 pm

i also haven go throught lo..

oh u also ar?? kekeke! :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@March 11, 2007 11:13 pm

oh u also ar?? kekeke! :cheeky:

ya lo.. bo bian..

still studyingg..

studying???wats tat??wahaha

BTW,, tmro on or not...go JB

Originally posted by Rudi@March 10, 2007 03:26 pm

hey guys, i tot of organising a meetup like i use to do remember??? go riding places dat i tink most of u didnt ever.... esp chipNdale whose bike broke down near Shangrila... Im organising an outing on the 17th of March, Saturday..... meetup location will be at yishun dam at 9.00pm. Cub corner...??? hmmmmm....... hahaha....

wah.... tat same places again???? cooL lei.... :cheeky:

anyway on tat day i did not complete the outing mah... hahahha

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by pyro13@March 12, 2007 02:12 am

studying???wats tat??wahaha

dun like that suan me lehx.. :weep: