Is people under 18 allowed in this Forum..??  

39 members have voted

1. 1. Is people under 18 allowed in this Forum..??

• NO...Strictly for those who have bikes....
    • NO...No under-aged people allowed..
    • YES...Don't mind if the person got passion for bikes..
    • 50-50...If that person want to join,let him be...Bikers for life.!!

lol i think only 2 under the age of 18 is popular in this forum lol.. one sky 99 and the other who made the LTA appeal thing for what licence de :cheeky:

• Replies 77

walao eh u wan learn still ask ppl go to u n teach u ar.. should be the other way round ley..

hey. but think about it . i helping people wash bikes and talk about bikes.

i got no bike. like that its rather troublesome to travel if its far. get it ?!?!?!

You could learn some basic maintenances, this goes a long way IF you ever own a motorcycle. I strongly suggest you learn how to wash bikes, and there will be a line of nice bros and sis here willing to let you help them wash their bikes.

You know what Sumo wrestler had to do for their seniors when they are newbies? :lol:

when you was a newbie you did all this also?

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

i got no bike. like that its rather troublesome to travel if its far. get it ?!?!?!

try to befren with sum biker who stay near u or ur blk la..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

I ride to your area, can help me to wash bike? I teach you how to kick start. hehehe :angel:

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif
try to befren with sum biker who stay near u or ur blk la..

my hse there de carpark. i seldom see biker lor. got bike park there. but i seldom see them.

I ride to your area, can help me to wash bike? I teach you how to kick start. hehehe :angel:

dont have to teach me kick start la. i am free after my N levels lor.

free then go work n earn money la..

after my exams la

These are just some little sacrifices that you've to make if you are really interested to learn more about bikes..:cheeky:

i dont mind helping ppl. but if i gonna learn it that way. thanks. but i got my own way

when you was a newbie you did all this also?

Yup...cuz I was lucky that 2 of my buddies got their license and bikes way before me. I do hang around, once in awhile help them wash their bikes. One of my fren is very hands on, enjoys things like doing his own carb wash. The other guy is good with simple things like wirings and bulb change.

But I was no Sumo Wrestler.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Yup...cuz I was lucky that 2 of my buddies got their license and bikes way before me. I do hang around, once in awhile help them wash their bikes. One of my fren is very hands on, enjoys things like doing his own carb wash. The other guy is good with simple things like wirings and bulb change.

I help by sitting on their bikes! Let them practise more pillion riding.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I help by sitting on their bikes! Let them practise more pillion riding.. :cheeky:
u help them to spoil their suspension is it??? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

woots, when he was a rookie he wash his own carbs ah.

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

i salute, til now i dun dare 2 try doing tat. :thumb: 4 ur fren.

You could learn some basic maintenances, this goes a long way IF you ever own a motorcycle. I strongly suggest you learn how to wash bikes, and there will be a line of nice bros and sis here willing to let you help them wash their bikes.

You know what Sumo wrestler had to do for their seniors when they are newbies? :lol:

Newbie bikers help wash bikes..

Newbie sumo wrestlers help to wash their senior backside?

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

woots, when he was a rookie he wash his own carbs ah.

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

i salute, til now i dun dare 2 try doing tat. :thumb: 4 ur fren.

He's very Gung Ho and plus he's really very hands on.

Newbie bikers help wash bikes..

Newbie sumo wrestlers help to wash their senior backside?

Cuz their seniors are so fit (aka fat), their hands cannot reach around to wipe themselves. But at the end of the day, it's the culture in Jap and Korea.....seniors gets lot of respect.

now i found out that there are a number of kids who are interested in bikes too. but they dont know wad's SBF

Er, define kids......you hand out bulletins about SBF to "kids" playing bicycle on the void decks? Let them carry on playing their online games, PS3, XBOX360.....there's no rush to join the forum when they should be concentrating on studies. Even if they are free, they should be better off getting out of the house and be active instead of sitting and be on the forum all day long.

For your info, me join SBF only when I was riding after a few yrs.

And I only joined SBF after riding for 12 years. Only found out about it by chance and joined when I was researching about the R1 in the various forums in 2005... :angel:

Er, define kids......you hand out bulletins about SBF to "kids" playing bicycle on the void decks? Let them carry on playing their online games, PS3, XBOX360.....there's no rush to join the forum when they should be concentrating on studies. Even if they are free, they should be better off getting out of the house and be active instead of sitting and be on the forum all day long.

but i think its good for me to start early right?:cheeky: