got :popcorn: , din share wif me ar...

wink wink ~~

poor thing.. Fri stay at home..

I going watch movie leow.. tata

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 1.3k

It been a real long time that this thread have stopped running ... time to come out for movie ... if not, i alway watch DVD also no fun...

who wan to watch movie...

what show is on screen

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

• 11 months later...
So sweet... dug this out after one year... :D

Anyone wants to catch a movie?

When is the date and show

:clapping:

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

who wan go movie," The Day the EARTH Stood STill"? "Seven Pounds"? "Body of Lies"?

Twilight - story line too slow..

Yes Man - Funny show

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Movie Movie.. who wan go movie..

"

who wan go movie," The Day the EARTH Stood STill"? "Seven Pounds"? "Body of Lies"?

Twilight - story line too slow..

Yes Man - Funny show

Seen all.

The day the earth stood - not really nice le.

Body of Lies - i seen till zzzz...

Twilight - Nice show, handsome male lead

Yes Man - laff till peng ..:popcorn:

Seen all.

The day the earth stood - not really nice le.

Body of Lies - i seen till zzzz...

Twilight - Nice show, handsome male lead

Yes Man - laff till peng ..:popcorn:

Just watch "the day the earth stood" Louzy show.. another alien show..

What show is NICE currently?? Want to watch movie leh.. who want to join me.. it really been a while tat we all go movie together.. :popcorn: :popcorn:

"

What show is NICE currently?? Want to watch movie leh.. who want to join me.. it really been a while tat we all go movie together.. :popcorn: :popcorn:

Yoz, i wanna watch yes man leh... but i can make it only weekends only... mostly... what bout u?? :)

Yes Man i watch liao..

any other show in mind

"

Bedtime stories for the warm and fuzzy feeling.

And keri russell.

bed time stories nice or not? thinking of watching leh...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

bed time stories nice or not? thinking of watching leh...

bring a girl.

for a warmer fuzzier feeling

bring a girl.

for a warmer fuzzier feeling

ah.. so sad.. no girl.. haiz... sob sob :cry: :cry:

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

ah.. so sad.. no girl.. haiz... sob sob :cry: :cry:

then dun watch until you find one. else 100 points wasted.

think for this semster , the best shows i have seen are

1) IP man

2) Twilight

Juz finish seen Australia - nt bad.. a 3-hr duration show.. :sleep:

Next , gg to catch Ong Bak 2.. nice nice..

Wan to see or nt ?

IP MAN is fantastic... 1000x better than the previous flashpoint...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence