ermm... alamak... i havent pay yet... has been quite busy lately,nvr log in for quite sometime.. forgot abt tis MO liao... i go tmy name inside.. do i stil get the stickers if i pay now?? wats the status of tis MO nw??

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
  • Replies 611

ermm... alamak... i havent pay yet... has been quite busy lately,nvr log in for quite sometime.. forgot abt tis MO liao... i go tmy name inside.. do i stil get the stickers if i pay now?? wats the status of tis MO nw??

haben pay how 2 get stickers? status? collection on sun loh. FOR THOSE WHO PAID. :cheeky:

aiyah sun i oso cannot... shin pm me ur add i 'll collect direct from u aitez..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

CB 400 SUPER FOUR NUMBERING STICKER IS READY FOR COLLECTION

Let's make it a eat eat drink drink tok kuku gathering session for all..

Date : 26/08/07

Venue : KKFC

Time : 8PM - 10PM

Person in-charge : Sh|nHwa`-

Pls try to make urself present tat day..Later Comers will not b entertained. Once u reached, u can either call mi

@90072108 or go in KFC & shout for mi..all will b looking at u nia :cheeky:

Put ur nick & no. in the list so tat i can monitor who will b coming to collect..

eg : 1. Ah Beng (99567891)

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

As for those who can't make in on sun, i'll arrange another date for collection..if not, u guys will haf to come over to my place to collect :cheeky: thx for ur cooperation :bow: :clapping:

Give urself a clap for making this happen :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

LAST BUT NOT LEAST!!!! PLS QUOTE THE LASTEST UPDATED LIST BY USING THE QUOTE BUTTON & DEL THE [.QUOTE] & [./QUOTE] INSTEAD OF COPYING THE LIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

wait for next round MO

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Pls try to make urself present tat day..Later Comers will not b entertained. Once u reached, u can either call mi

Put ur nick & no. in the list so tat i can monitor who will b coming to collect..

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

3. valente19 (need transpot tell me)

As for those who can't make in on sun, i'll arrange another date for collection..if not, u guys will haf to come over to my place to collect :cheeky: thx for ur cooperation :bow: :clapping:

LAST BUT NOT LEAST!!!! PLS QUOTE THE LASTEST UPDATED LIST BY USING THE QUOTE BUTTON & DEL THE [.QUOTE] & [./QUOTE] INSTEAD OF COPYING THE LIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb

I AM WATCHINGhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/DSC00063RS.jpg

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

4. vTech (94255622)

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

@90072108 or go in KFC & shout for mi..all will b looking at u nia

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

4. vTech (94255622)

5. Housejam

As for those who can't make in on sun, i'll arrange another date for collection..if not, u guys will haf to come over to my place to collect thx for ur cooperation

Give urself a clap for making this happen

LAST BUT NOT LEAST!!!! PLS QUOTE THE LASTEST UPDATED LIST BY USING THE QUOTE BUTTON & DEL THE [.QUOTE] & [./QUOTE] INSTEAD OF COPYING THE LIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok

then urself? i suppose no injuries right???

for me, now my left ankle ligament tear... :giddy:

for mi slight abrasion & bruise on my right leg..everything is fine..did xtray..bone as strong as metal :cheeky: get well soon! :thumb:

bro, sunday cannot leh... arbo u pm mi ur address can??? den i take it from u at ur house... haha..

no rush no rush..i'll b arranging another date for collection..unless u guys still cannot lah..i'll post up again :thumb:

haha..nv pay means no sticker lohz..i also forgot to pay..now also dun haf..wait i get back my bike den i go in msia make..haha..if u wan u pm mi..:thumb:

like i said to BlueStar..i'll b arranging another date for collection..most prob on wed nite..same place same time..hehe..if still cannot den i bo bian liao lah..u all haf to come to my place to get it :cheeky:

ya lor...:(

if u wan u pm mi..i going msia make for myself :thumb:

hey shinhwa bro!im working on Sunday!can i collect it from ya place tonite bout 10 plus?let me noe how k?hows ya injuries nw?feeling better?take care aite..

hmmm..tonite i'll b home ard 11..i'll give u a call when i reached home :thumb:

housejam..u dun understand english or u cannot c my highlighted words in red? hahaha :faint:

aswat...can take for me bro?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg

haix, again cant join u all.......:cry:

had to work on Sunday !! :angry:

wat to do................:sian:

btw, bro vTech, had to collect them for me then i collect from you....

thanks and thanks ... :cheeky:

http://aycu26.webshots.com/image/24425/2003714932190805835_rs.jpgâ„¢

<Treat Others As Wat You Want Others To Treat You>

<Feb 2006 - June 2007: Honda Phantom TA200 (FV4*** G)>

<June 2007 - May 2009 : Honda CB400 Spec II (FW9***D)>

<May 2009 - July 2011: Yamaha FJR1300ABS '04 (FX9***C)>

<July 2011 - Present: Yamaha FZ6N 2007 (FBB5***X)>

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

4. vTech (94255622)

5. housejam

LAST BUT NOT LEAST!!!! PLS QUOTE THE LASTEST UPDATED LIST BY USING THE QUOTE BUTTON & DEL THE [.QUOTE] & [./QUOTE] INSTEAD OF COPYING THE LIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok

haix, again cant join u all.......:cry:

had to work on Sunday !! :angry:

wat to do................:sian:

btw, bro vTech, had to collect them for me then i collect from you....

thanks and thanks ... :cheeky:

sure bro,lemme know when....:cheeky::cheeky:

i'm always free after 10am...haha...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

ok bro, thanks ........... ;)

will msg u again to confirm the date and time ......

http://aycu26.webshots.com/image/24425/2003714932190805835_rs.jpgâ„¢

<Treat Others As Wat You Want Others To Treat You>

<Feb 2006 - June 2007: Honda Phantom TA200 (FV4*** G)>

<June 2007 - May 2009 : Honda CB400 Spec II (FW9***D)>

<May 2009 - July 2011: Yamaha FJR1300ABS '04 (FX9***C)>

<July 2011 - Present: Yamaha FZ6N 2007 (FBB5***X)>

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

4. vTech (94255622)

5. housejam

6. wth8967 (97665919)

LAST BUT NOT LEAST!!!! PLS QUOTE THE LASTEST UPDATED LIST BY USING THE QUOTE BUTTON & DEL THE [.QUOTE] & [./QUOTE] INSTEAD OF COPYING THE LIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b246/wth1516/sniper_parts011.jpg

With greater power comes greater responsibilities :puke:

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

4. vTech (94255622)

5. housejam

6. wth8967 (97665919)

7. biting_point

Please Quote properly..

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

4. vTech (94255622)

5. housejam

6. wth8967 (97665919)

7. biting_point

8. @REP-56 (not sure whether can charbot from work early) (96325483)

Please Quote properly..

Gangster: got go down TCSS??

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

TCSS is wat? hahah :cheeky:

Talk C0ck Sing Song

maybe my vocals 2 gd lah. bo bian. i will b there. :cheeky: can delete away tat? beri attention seeking lei. :lol:

CB 400 SUPER FOUR NUMBERING STICKER IS READY FOR COLLECTION[/size]

1. s4vtec (96911787)

2. smiley73

4. vTech (94255622)

5. housejam

6. wth8967 (97665919)

7. biting_point

8. @REP-56 (not sure whether can charbot from work early) (96325483)

9.cyraxhexx 90612758! whoohoo!

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg