Tiong Bahru Plaza Carpark, esp raining or after rain, the road inside is slippery.. take note guys

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

• Replies 91

geylang road and sims ave (the area between lor 1 and lor 39). killer traffic!

Any roads tat have taxis is deemed to be dangerous to me .

paya lebar road towards TP HQ. all the bends, not because bikers cant control, it is the stupid drivers that will anyhow cut lanes, esp cabs... kena so many times myself.. have to brake to avoid them from banging into me... KNN...

Used that road just now after the afternoon sudden downpour...

Damn... It's true that stretch is the worst road in Singapore...

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Balestier Road near Shaw Plaza & Balestier Plaza due to road works.

Uneven roads with metal covers...

Wanna include smt which is not the worst road. But traffic condition is bad.

Nicoll highway towards suntec area.

Some construction & road works going on. And they have cut 2 lanes down. Morning traffic is bad, i tell u.

And one big hump after @ middle of the junction.

Wat the crap are they doing there aniways?

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

my hse here paya lebar also killer one.. the stones plus the construction going on...anyway also use to it alr.. one yr alr... sighs..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

Finally, the lane 1 on both opposite roads along tampines ave 2 near to the shell have been re-surfaced properly.

No more cutting from the left since the right is good to go. Yeah

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

actually almost every road in sg got stones, after accident glasses etc..

how come LTA dun do cleaning??? like after accident should have someone go to the area and clean up the broken glasses from cars/mtors headlight etc,

also do more area cleaning to those places having construction, rebuilding, etc..

think tats wat we paid our Road tax for!!! LTA, wake up ur ideas!!:sian:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

towards suntec tt rd tell ur its getting worst daily.. even i go at slow speed.. yes slow.. i still get bouncy.. its like big hump after big hump.. maybe wad we learn bumpy course is to be use here.. lol

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

wtf.. how did the molester.. more details leh..

it was like touch and go lor.. didn't see the face.. all the same.. lol....

manage to catch the bugger anot? sibei dangerous leh like that.. think is best to avoid that road on crowded days..

ride safe bro(and gf)..

nope. heng he only touch hand. any where else and there goes his hand! :angry:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Round-about at intersection of West Coast Highway and Jln Buroh...

Uneven/bumpy road pot holes....

past there everydae to get 2 work..:giddy:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

towards suntec tt rd tell ur its getting worst daily.. even i go at slow speed.. yes slow.. i still get bouncy.. its like big hump after big hump.. maybe wad we learn bumpy course is to be use here.. lol

yeah.. agreed! i owaez slow down at dat area.. summore each time go pass there is peak hours.. hate it man.. :giddy:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f222/dila06/MDsignature.jpg

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f222/dila06/dirrtay/roost.gif BrAaAp

i guess any road is a killer when there is a junction and a bus waiting to turn right. the view is blocked. i would wait until there is a green arrow if i am not sure.

My friend if you're thinking like this than i wont guarantee everywhere is safe for you

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

paya lebar road towards TP HQ. all the bends, not because bikers cant control, it is the stupid drivers that will anyhow cut lanes, esp cabs... kena so many times myself.. have to brake to avoid them from banging into me... KNN...

totally agree with u and bartley road too

morning rush hour die man

Jurong Island Highway. very uneven. sometimes my bike dive into the grooves and knock my balls up my stomach. suntec city also. kena the gap at the junction bad for those with weak backs....somemore new rear shocks.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

the condition of the roadWORKS are really deteriorating.

some pipe laying roads, like currently along the stretch from japanese school to selarang camp even worse,got a hump tunnel thing in the middle of the single lane.so where are we gonna ride?on the side near to oncoming traffic,or on the kerbside?!

and of course,the engineer who thought of placing longkanglike steel grating along the centre of a junction needs to be smacked.

any bikes any tires,during the rain will surely slip when doing this right turn.you can find this at the sengkang east junction towards TPE (pie)

we should print this out and smack it onto the LTA office door :)

Paya Lebar Exit frm PIE towards Circuit Road......road works are the worst i ever seen.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."