What would you guys/gals prefers:  

19 members have voted

1. 1. What would you guys/gals prefers:

• Chalets (2day - 1 nite)
    • BBQ (only)
    • Others - (Pls share your idea)

wah.. mark attendance sia~ mark liao muz paste sticker wif name on it.

can go.. no lucky draw lor.. :p

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 536

Waaaaa Still Need To Fall In Ar!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Waaaaa Still Need To Fall In Ar!!!

muahaha... u guys love it lor.

but hor~i duno how to go to e chalet leh.. anyone wana mit somewhere first?

i stay near LAB.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

i stay near LAB.

i tink i will be meeting doctorwong he stay near me and he noe how to go. u ask chip bring u go la haha he oso stay beside my block nia.:angel:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

i stay near LAB.

Dont tell me u dont even noe hw to get to changi village? Dont worry la Eeleenz, there'll be some marshalls ard d area to guide u hw to get to d chalet and where to park ur bike and at da same time to register ur attendance........:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Dont tell me u dont even noe hw to get to changi village? Dont worry la Eeleenz, there'll be some marshalls ard d area to guide u hw to get to d chalet and where to park ur bike and at da same time to register ur attendance........:thumb: :cool:

talkin abt the registering of attendance,how do they noe u r which user??:giddy:

Gd question, i'm not very sure bout dat too. Maybe nid to ask d organiser bout it in d future organising committee miting.

In Fast Out Very Fast

Gd question, i'm not very sure bout dat too. Maybe nid to ask d organiser bout it in d future organising committee miting.

hmm better ask or else later those who diden pay one go then anyhow use those who paid de username and say is them then bang balls liao :giddy:

hey people...

all of u are welcome for the SBF anniversary too..

you may attend in the morning part too...

so wat r u waiting for?? do join in the fun for the morning part...

u gonna love it....

as for the attendance part... the mods have their way lor...

anyway even thou u come in n anyhow say ur nick n tio correct...

hahhaa... fat hope lor... anyway some of the mods recognise some of the forumers here lo... i may b wrong at this part lor...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

pssstt..!!! how come mine got XXX one.. :lol: so special one meh? :confused:

Haha gotcha, yupz, there's sumting u nid to do on dat day dats y d XXX hehe.......:cheeky:

I stil dun understand.. cubs n sbf anniversary same day same time same venue?

Yes its on da same day & at da same place, but its at different timing. SBF Anniversary is in d mrng while for d Cub's is in d evening.......:thumb: :cool:

In Fast Out Very Fast

I stil dun understand.. cubs n sbf anniversary same day same time same venue?

its the same day... n u can attend for both anniversary lor...

so to involve more n get to know more ppl do attend lor...

And so wat is the time to reach there? Anyone stay near Kallang??? I not very sure how to go leh.

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

And so wat is the time to reach there? Anyone stay near Kallang??? I not very sure how to go leh.

but do u noe how to go to changi village area??

if u noe to go there den ok liao lo...

cos there will b marshals to guide u in... :cheeky:

but do u noe how to go to changi village area??

if u noe to go there den ok liao lo...

cos there will b marshals to guide u in... :cheeky:

Eh... if I m not wrong I dunno how to go

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Eh... if I m not wrong I dunno how to go

wow.... errrr..... mayb i will try to ask the mod to do a convoy or wat la to the chalet lor... from a specific location...

but no promises la

omg..! guess im late.. can i still join?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

of coz i noe how to go changi V. e prob is . . . . e chalet there kinda messy leh. duno how to go to e chalet. or mayb i can try to anyhow ride & find e plc there. kakaka....

see signboard & go~:cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

of coz i noe how to go changi V. e prob is . . . . e chalet there kinda messy leh. duno how to go to e chalet. or mayb i can try to anyhow ride & find e plc there. kakaka....

actually once u reached at changi village area,

there will be a few marshals to guide u ppl in to the chalet area..

wow.... errrr..... mayb i will try to ask the mod to do a convoy or wat la to the chalet lor... from a specific location...

but no promises la

Gd suggestion, maybe we cld discuss bout it on our next mit-up.

actually once u reached at changi village area,

there will be a few marshals to guide u ppl in to the chalet area..

Another suggestion is dat maybe can get d participants to mit-up at d changi village carpark 1st and later all ride together to d chalet or gathering location with one of da marshalls leading da way.

In Fast Out Very Fast

yoz.. first stop... get to visit the "babes of changi". first come first serve basic..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

1st come 1st serve basis u meant? oh my later the artificial babes come and touch us how lol.. hope they don start work so early haha...

touch? nth to lose..

erm~ u guys think too much. i think its still too early for them to come out ya.

nowadays i went changi V ard 12plus to 1am, they still haven come out leh..

ok.. mayb can mit up at e car park first. but wat time u guys wana mit?

who's goin in e mornin...?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡