[Archived - 2007] Chat in here for SBBF event

Justus

i got a question leh...since my ride entering for contest, do i lead u all in to the parking or to my own parking in the center fountain there ah? hehee... confusing sia...

the org neber tell me leh...

hamster u bery idea leh...

anyway, really dunno park where, what i know is park at center one...maybe someone watching out for my ride there...hehee

Mad, this is the issue the organiser is going to talk to me about.

Yesterday evening flew kite, now postpone till further notice, of cos before the actual day la.

Shall update here ASAP.

• Replies 439

I think he can join the Biker Hunk competition

yar yar.. I agree with you too.

Dragon body tan tan... mascular mascular...

He smile teeth also white white...

He wear tank top very cool leh... very like model.

We should have ask him to join Biker Hunt and model around phantoms.

laoda u entering urs?

cos urs got pillion footrest, bery special

blackiek7,

I wanted to participate my bike in the contest also.

But cannot find any category for the "MOST COCKANATHAN BIKE" contest leh.

Psss... Have you head about a "spark" is fixing MV sai tao?

Ask madman to tell you more.. heheh he and his idea.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

okie.. latest info update from Kev's at 13th Sep 2007 21:35hrs

1. We will not be gathering at WEST COAST MAC.

2. The new location will be at Kallang Mac Car Park (Beside Mac)

3. Everybody will need to register an indemity form on that day and a SGD$25 need to be paid upon signup.

4. We will not be doing our own road marshall as the gold wing rider will take care of that.

5. The route is Kallang via Nicoll Highway (boring)

This info is half half only. Kev's will be providing FULL info later tonight or tomorrow morning.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Hi maxvelox,

Dragonlee bro got a nice ride.

But I still it's not on par to quality for such contest yet.

Unlike madman pink phantom.

You know what I mean....

yup! Vince laoda is rite man! Pinkphantom is the bike for the contest! mine still a longlong way to go lah. :cheeky: thanx for the recommendation Maxvelox! :thumb:

yar yar.. I agree with you too.

Dragon body tan tan... mascular mascular...

He smile teeth also white white...

He wear tank top very cool leh... very like model.

We should have ask him to join Biker Hunt and model around phantoms.

Laoda.. me cannot lah! so fat! maybe u can try man! :thumb:

Anyway, can anyone can juz push his bike in and say wanna take part in this competition? cos i saw one guy juz finish airbrushing his phantom and say he is bringing it for the SBBF competition leh... :confused:

Anyone can advise on this?

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

hey uncle vince and kevin,

those who paid at pre-ride need to pay again ? there's 4 of us, lunloon, gohkm, uncle ausa and me...

i was told no need, during the pre-event when i paid up

let Kev update us ba.

MacDonalds at 1030 to Jiak Breakfast, anyone?

meet 1030 eat breakfast got time to reach kallang at 11 meh..lol

hello barman,

The meet up point will be change from WCM to Kallang Mac.

I think lunloon wanna buy us breakfast at 10:30am Kallang Mac.

Yep laoda...

But he wanna chia breakfast at 1030...can make it to kallang on time meh? dats my question

barman, you also need to specify he wanna "CHIA" and "JIAH" (eat/blanja) at 10:30AM.

I don't see why cannot make it leh? What's your issue?

Wake up 7:30AM... bath, washup, greet bro/sis/parent.. get out of house and relax ride slowly to Kallang Mac.

10:27AM park bike.

10:30AM eat/blanja breakfast.

11:00AM smoke at car park and bull sh.it till all come.

is JIAK, not CHIA

-.-"

meet Kallang MAC at 1030 to JIAK breakfast lor

i ish plan to wake up at 9, leave house 945, reach kallang mac 1029.

guys.. i just read S4 SBBF thread and they are getting different shirt ? and second shirt for those who go on sunday ?

different conditions with PK registration?

Ok, this is because a clothing company, DC Heros(did I mention wrong?) are sponsoring the event, IF Im not wrong, & they've chosen "S"4 as "S"=Super, as in Superman, whatever man la...

They'll be deck out in their clothes, sorta commercial promoting la...

We'll just deck ourselves out in our usual gear & so doe other groups...

Full updates here: SBBF '07 New updates & Format

then they can sponsor us the PHANTOM tee shirts ma.

http://www.silverbulletcomics.com/~jennyg/writers/bullock/phan3.JPG

but then again, dun think The Phantom belongs to DC.

emm.. cant find him here

anyway.. so we dont get shirt for sunday :(

anyone want to sponsor PK? how bout BWAH ?

Fret not. Why not wear the SBBF T on Sunday then?

seriously, what's up on sunday ah?

i tot sunday is otot but how come sounds like got big event like that

erm... i need go out very early... and since now change to kallang, tink no need meetup go liao lah...

seriously, what's up on sunday ah?

i tot sunday is otot but how come sounds like got big event like that

Hmm.. If Im not wrong, they are gathering those going for Sunday's event to go as 1 big group...

9-10 more hrs to go...

Any queries, feel free to buzz me @ 96801016 instead of PM me, wont have access all the way. Thnx

Got something done for H@rt for those who know him...

How you folks dont mind...

:dozed: cya all later...