• Replies 177

wao lao kiamh take photo never jio :D heheheh

just kidding :p

really nice pic .... so sweet , make ppl so envy :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Thanks everyone :smile:

Chocolate how cum the pics all you with your big wife de, small wife (Harley) not in the pics one ?? :cheeky:

Very nice and lovely picture :thumb:

Congratz

Andy Tan

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

Just couldn't convince my wife to don race girl outfit while I put on some biker leather :lol:

Got pose wif yr HD then?

no lah..... :) the bike is not a permanent member of the family, shouldn't be in the wedding photos ;)

:lol: okiedokie...

Whats the operandi modus this time?

Hehehe...

Well, something refreshing to start all over again....

:btw: Lun, saw my last post in the old "Sian" thread?

my brain is 1 week slow

no i never see leh, whatr u posted...

k u got wife le, congrats

ur mistress can pass me liao, i help u take care

halo bro Q-up hor . :D

many ppl in the Q liao :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

halo bro Q-up hor . :D

many ppl in the Q liao :D

yuan lai ru ci~

lunloon, you got one already...give others a chance...

Btw, where to take quene nos huh?

I AM BACK!!!!!

you ask kiamh lor :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I'm still around la... Honeymoon next year only go... this year bo leave liao :(

I wouldn't mind a change of bikes though... :cheeky:

But the price got to be right to let go my mistress lor... :lol:

i start bid at S$1!!! :D

I'll give you $10 for your Phantom... ai mai? :angel:

lol so wats the BNP ? :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

buy now price? he will quote more than 15k liao.

Bingo.... :thumb:

Actually can't sell now la coz still under installment. I'll suffer a significant loss. Buyer will not get a good deal either coz the reloan will not be worth it. I'll just have to nurse my itch for a BigTwin :p