Originally posted by dxruzty_@Jan 8 2006, 12:03 PM

i think u are wrong about the local brand which had the different size. i bought them both 17inch...

sry, i mean they got 17inch for both.

wat i mean is the width of the rim.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

• Replies 1.4k

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Jan 8 2006, 12:35 PM

so wats the size of the front n back mm? u also using the local brand?

yup, i using the local brand. It spell as " TAKACHI..." i assumed.

3 spoke sport rim.

when i buy, i request for both the front and back the same width. the shop say cant.

but if i getting the excel it can be done.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Jan 8 2006, 12:33 PM

yup dunlop tt9.. how much is LAB selling?

Cant remember liao! if not wrong ard $45ea (thai) :smile:

Wah got Q Bee, Takachi.. haha

Btw when i get the local Q Bee Brand, i do ask about the takachi kos from wat jester told me he is using takachi. so i go asked the shop about the takachi bbefore fixing the Q Bee.. he said that the Takachi is for RXZ. He also quote its a bit bigger but i dun know whether its in terms of size or width.. i also go to JB aboi he also pass me the Q bee.. so now i dunno which is which.. haha..

Yishun Idus Park selling $42 i think........

70/80 tubeless and 80/80 too....thai made but its tubeless.............

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Jan 12 2006, 05:13 AM

Intro the leh!

Bro, Good lobang must share leh! :lovestruck:

Intro what ??

"Ah Boy....this is Zorom..."

"Zorom...this is Ah Boy...." :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Thai_R@Jan 12 2006, 08:36 AM

Intro what ??

"Ah Boy....this is Zorom..."

"Zorom...this is Ah Boy...." :giddy:

Wahaha... :faint:

I mean nv intro earlier! I jus change mine not long ago.

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Jan 12 2006, 01:19 PM

Wahaha... :faint:

I mean nv intro earlier! I jus change mine not long ago.

u change in jb ma...

DMS4R....ur sig spoiler leh....

Chio bu so nice..... the empty crushed drink can on the floor spoil eveything !!!

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

Originally posted by Thai_R@Jan 12 2006, 01:22 PM

Chio bu so nice..... the empty crushed drink can on the floor spoil eveything !!!

Wow.. I also neber see tat! Looks funny! spoil the pic. :weep:

the Tires really so cheap?

tubeless ?

This one sure must check it out.........!!!

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by Thai_R@Jan 12 2006, 02:22 PM

now no spoiler liao... everything's perfect.. haha

Now zhao geng bra strap but not G string leh......

got something else....

Originally posted by Thai_R@Jan 12 2006, 11:28 PM

got something else....

g string how to zhao geng? unless the gal dunno how to wear it... haha

Originally posted by Thai_R@Jan 12 2006, 11:28 PM

got something else....

bra zhao geng good wad... can c... too bad cannot c the cleavage... haha

Originally posted by DMS4R@Jan 13 2006, 03:11 AM

bra zhao geng good wad... can c... too bad cannot c the cleavage... haha

She not so endowed for good cleavage.....

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Just asking your opinions....

Description : Nil

Hi, just wanna ask your opinion, i got a blue X1, wanna change spokes rim, which colour suits best and nicer?

1.Gold rims w/ black spoke

2.Black rims w/black spoke

chrome rim wif chrome spokes