• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

here i am...post here liao..later kena scolding =(

how old are you? o.o

study nyp, work 12hours, seems rathr hardcore..

my god.

i'm 19..holiday ma so go work, anyway just a temp job..now no job already,finding job again

Aug 09 ~ Feb 10 Honda Phantom TA200

Oct 10 ~ ? Yamaha supreme x1

ohhh. isee isee..

haha, we've intro'd befor alr..

for your sake, im devil (as my nick says)..

one of th youngest ard, i suppose..

stay in th westside, as in my detail..

love early morning rides befor nd aftr breakfast.. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

ohhh. isee isee..

haha, we've intro'd befor alr..

for your sake, im devil (as my nick says)..

one of th youngest ard, i suppose..

stay in th westside, as in my detail..

love early morning rides befor nd aftr breakfast.. (:

hohoho...

i used to be the youngest in the group. But not anymore..

total people same age as us. Born 1990 de around. approx 5 of us liao..

lemin i'm from NYP also. guess i have seen your bike in school before too. DId i??

oh yea. do check out NYP thread too..

Finally got someone in pk same school as me ^_^..

haha! im still younger thn you jt.. xD

yu younger meh? cant be.. bday when

haha.. older then me ;-)

i virgo hor..

rlly meh.. im 1991 leh.. lol.

lol.... crap!!!

lemin i'm from NYP also. guess i have seen your bike in school before too. DId i??

den me leh.. hahaah

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

den me leh.. hahaah

you ar?? nr go back school le. parking lot misses sh3rman

no it wont..

th guel gauge works with th sensor 'in' th tank..

unless you get th whole set.. which include thn sensor nd perhaps th tank, im not too sure on tht thou, but pretty much sure tht it wldnt work.. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

afternoon liao bro... :dozed:

hence that quotations marks... although it is a term not so commonly used in the pk forums as compared to tampines thread and 1dto thread... :cheeky:

here i am...post here liao..later kena scolding =(

i'm 19..holiday ma so go work, anyway just a temp job..now no job already,finding job again

about time for your posts to appear in this thread...

welcome! :cheer:

i saw lemin photo in facebook.. no mutual friend i know.

yeah..i know u from NYP thread i rmb ur dog pic..haha..but i only post there once or twice, cos i no more bike go sch le =(

donno if u got see my bike be4 lei..my bike purple, the box got some design de, dark pink n light pink sticker..too bad i don have a pic of it..got saw my bike be4?

you ar?? nr go back school le. parking lot misses sh3rman

i saw u on NYP thread too! u rode R15 right?

i saw lemin photo in facebook.. no mutual friend i know.

then no add =(

Aug 09 ~ Feb 10 Honda Phantom TA200

Oct 10 ~ ? Yamaha supreme x1

saw a sweet Ducati 1098 with underseat twin exhaust parked at a carpark near my place! :lovestruck:

i will be visting ah gua lane sometime soon to decarbonize my pipe. anyone wanna tag along? need bodyguards la cos JB town not very safe to travel alone somemore i noob in navigating JB town.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???