i seriously think a fully mod 125z can win a stock s4....... 125z so light.... the pro is 125z cant hold all the way.... it can only win by pick up to top speed.... nobody will believe it but it really can happen ......

don't say fully mod la.. standard mod also can.. just use pipe carb and do porting can have conversation beside him already.. if confirm wanna let him smell ur smelly expensive fully synthetic 2t bore bigger piston, set sprockets.. and also if want put racing cdi to red line ur rpm easily.. but play carefully la.. don't over-rev and make sure ur bike is a bit on the heavy side cos once the needle make 180degree turn hold on to ur handle tightly.. :cheeky: :faint:

but there's always super crazy ppl who use big bore kit and full-system exhaust and clocking above 200++km/h is a yawn to them..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
  • Replies 1.6k

im just saying my point of view.... i maybe wrong...... cos i nv see a mod 125z and a s4 race b4..... anyway we nv really see a super mod 125z in sg..... but thailand and malaysia their 125z is really very zai..... nothing is impossible in the world....

for ur info, thailand don't have 125z.. and there's no reason a 125cc 2 stroker can't beat a 400cc 4 stroke machine.. a 2-stroke 500c machine has always proved to be faster than litrebikes..

so far i've seen 125z winning most 400cc machines.. but rvf i'm not sure.. surely rvf is not the king of class 2a cos u can't push aside uncle RD350 the 2-stroke beast..

point is u can't judge a 2-stroker by its cc..

just my point of view.. :angel:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

all talk so much about theory... so does anyone actually own those 'impossible machines' ?

who would ever wanna disclose? lol

yeah... right on the head of the nail... haha...

anyway... nice avatar... maciam real ones..

all talk so much about theory... so does anyone actually own those 'impossible machines' ?

ya ya, true true, i oso oni believe it when i c it :cheeky:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

for ur info, thailand don't have 125z.. and there's no reason a 125cc 2 stroker can't beat a 400cc 4 stroke machine.. a 2-stroke 500c machine has always proved to be faster than litrebikes..

so far i've seen 125z winning most 400cc machines.. but rvf i'm not sure.. surely rvf is not the king of class 2a cos u can't push aside uncle RD350 the 2-stroke beast..

well said. :thumb:

2stroke is always beast machines..

They do have a similar bike like the 125Z in early 2000 called the yamaha JR125..

oh thailand dun haf 125z ar?? sorry abt the wrong info.... yay i totaly agree wif ur theory tat 125z can win s4.... cos some ppl just like to keep insisting tat big cc win everything....

The higher you aim, the harder you fall. So be like me, don't aim at all. :cheeky:

You never been to Kallang Races? You should pop by. Cheers

really got ar?? when izit??? at where??? really hope to see how singapore kup mod until.....

The higher you aim, the harder you fall. So be like me, don't aim at all. :cheeky:

when still got race? how are u... long time no see..

Aug 25th and 26th. Do drop by dude. Life is not as good as when you hanged around. Cheers.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
really got ar?? when izit??? at where??? really hope to see how singapore kup mod until.....

you seem to have seen a 125cc 2 stroker modded to outrun a 400cc... but you haven seen a kallang race before?? lol...

lemme guess... do you see your fast 125z online on youtube?? i reckon so...

nope im riding a wave... not very fast.... all stock..... im just curious and wan to see all the mod kup gather...

den better go for the upcoming kallang race la...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Aug 25th and 26th. Do drop by dude. Life is not as good as when you hanged around. Cheers.

icic.. exams on the 27th.. hah.. see how... will drop by soon... m not riding for 2 weeks already...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

same la lihseng...

i 3 weeks didnt ride liao....

hehhehe

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

guys, anyone noe wat is an oil catch tank?????

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRgX6qZT4fC5Xgs9dkBHKYUuoPqfoiHJPl-H4BpuZc3JjS53SlRSAhttp://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRg3Opjct59jIVq7YeA1TaVsUCUG1om81VuqzUE-Bf_mX-_jTPrfQ

anything like carbs that can improve 125z speed/perfprmance/power? if can mods that are good yet legal.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

hey guys, anyone can enlighten me? usually in the case of peoplf getting the big bore kits,

1. what do they actually do to your engine? block? piston? bla bla bla?

2. can anyone enlighten me on what actually goes about in the process of big bore and like for example how much cc increase does it create?

3. any experiences from anyone inside here on whats the fc?

thanx

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hey guys, anyone can enlighten me? usually in the case of peoplf getting the big bore kits,

1. what do they actually do to your engine? block? piston? bla bla bla?

2. can anyone enlighten me on what actually goes about in the process of big bore and like for example how much cc increase does it create?

3. any experiences from anyone inside here on whats the fc?

thanx

Bros with more experience please correct me if i'm wrong but this is what i know.

1) Spark 135 is using a forged piston, which is good because it is a bit lighter den cast pistons and stronger but also more expensive. Because os this, the block has no sleeve so what most big bore kits for spark come with is a sleeved block so it can be bored to accomodate the larger cast piston.

2) Basically there's the basic (bore x stroke) and that's where the CC comes from. The larger the bore or the longer the stroke, the more CC an engine has and the more CC an engine has, the more air and fuel it can burn, the more power it can make. So making more CC can be done not just by getting a big bore kit but also by increasing the stroke. But there's a limit to everything.

3) FC can be really bad. I myself am getting around 90-100km per full tank with just minor mods. I do it so i can take myself out tight spots like avoiding an accident because sometimes braking doesn't help. So u can't really accurately calculate FC because there's a lot of factors like the way your ride and what u do to your bike.

Just my 2 cents. If u wanna get a fast bike, get a big one. There's only a certain limit to what a bike can do and when u go past the limit a lot of bad things can happen. Like i said there's a limit to everything.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

true enuff, well said dude. that pretty much sums up what i need to know. fc that bad huh even with minor mods? damn teruk ar beb?

just a domino fast throttle affects ur fc that bad ar dude? i'm using a tdr fast throttle, so far okay ah can manage ard 140-150 of mileage at most.