What will do if there car fast moving behind when you are apporoaching heavy junction the car too ne  

80 members have voted

1. 1. What will do if there car fast moving behind when you are apporoaching heavy junction the car too ne

• Will move hard straight forward.
    • Will slow down(will brake)and pray tat car behind dun bang u.
    • Slow down when got chances then you brake.
    • Press horn hard.
    • Show the driver behind you the BIRD sign.
    • Try to make a turn at the junction to shake off the car.

This is why I have a digital video camera attached to my helmet. Video evidence is enough for the Police to act without any other witnesses.

Too many ass drivers on Singapore roads. Almost every day at rush hour I catch people driving with handphone.

• Replies 39

This is why I have a digital video camera attached to my helmet. Video evidence is enough for the Police to act without any other witnesses.

Too many ass drivers on Singapore roads. Almost every day at rush hour I catch people driving with handphone.

Hey Grail...thats a neat n cool gadget u done there... digi camera on ur helmet.

Wonder if u can share how u do it.

can come in handy lah.:thumb:

i will pray that he bang my bike jialat jialat can change new bike, claiming from his insurance.

Just wanna die die change bike also dun until really die leh.....

U siao..

Later you injured how? think of your loved ones.

I'll just release throttle, down 1 gear and slow down gradually.

tap brakes many time then do exactly above....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
must down gear so that you can accelerate away quickly if needed.

How about if u on ur hazard light.Will tis slow down the car behind u ??:angel: :giddy:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

I show the birdie ...at least if i get bang , i got give them the finger

i would tap my brakes a few times to inform him i am braking..

if u are in time to brake..

a car will defintely have the tiem and space to hard brake as well. we are 2 wheels, they 4 wheels leh.

if comparing kena bang behind and head on, i rather choose from behind.

the impact not tat great.

http://r1.fodey.com/1b9d3810c337b483e9d00f593a7cd7524.1.gif

use common sense.....slow down....newbies dun panic, just slow down.

tailgaters will slow down too coz heavy traffic in front.

if it's completely free stretch expressway then give way to tailgaters coz they r in a hurry n u r road hogging.