• Replies 667

I heard this Need for Speed (Pro Street) review not very good. Is a pices of fail game.

i read about that too. for mi still ok la.. i dun expect much from driving game .. except GRAN TURISMO.. :angel:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
wow.. really.. sounds fun sia.. shake controller.. haha

Sound like playing the Wii. Very tired de... i play Heavenly Sword, also got movement.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

ninja gaiden sigma not bad... slightly different from the one XBOX had... :D

finally got my 40gb ps3. yay!

playing fifa 08 now. what other nice games to recommend?

i'm looking at assassin's creed and uncharted. maybe tmr go buy. :p

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Hi all, my wife bought a 80g last month as a surprise birthday present. :angel:

But i've spent a couple of hundred on games already :faint: . Uncharted is great! A lot of fun and it's like watching a movie. But its too short! o_O

Love my ps3 but its making me spend $$ that i'm keeping aside for my new bike :giddy: guess my wife wants me to stay at home with her instead of getting a new bike. :faint:

waste money on game ar.. okok la.. buy 2nd hand then play then sell lor.. wont lose so much then. lose around $20 per game.. average lor

dats y. i computer hero
nice meh?????

soccer fanatic here.

damnnit.. everywhere around my home and workplace is sold out for Assassin's Creed and Uncharted: Drake's Fortune.

Anyone selling any titles?

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

go yahoo auction. if not gameaxis forum

I had been "camping" on gameaxis while at work or online at home. But I always get beaten to it. Damn.. looked like this 2 titles are hot. Hey guys, why don't all of you list out the games that you have?

haha. maybe lor.. like that one la.. u offer a price n some spoiler will offer higher than u. rich A_ss_es

i currently gt no game. onli bought 2 games so far n all sold off. DW gundam n NFS prostreet.

dats y. i computer hero

Finally got a fast deal last night for Uncharted. It was a really nifty game, just like watching a movie, Indiana Jones meet National Treasure. Love it at the moment. By the way, how do you install the game into your HDD? I've tried pressing "triangle" for options, and it just show information, etc. but none of it says install. :(

guys,know of any place got good deals for ps3?funan or sim lim or just anywhere?

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

forum or online. u can find better deal than shop IF u r lucky enough.

i bought mine from yahoo auction. it was 200 cheaper than market price by that time.

dats y. i computer hero
finally got my 40gb ps3. yay!

playing fifa 08 now. what other nice games to recommend?

i'm looking at assassin's creed and uncharted. maybe tmr go buy. :p

Friend, what i know that 40GB u cant install any extra fan. Just only a simple big fan on it. My friend now regret getting the 40GB. Cause the system heat up very fast. Pls note... better place your system in an open space for more air ventilation.

guys,know of any place got good deals for ps3?funan or sim lim or just anywhere?

Go Seow Choon at Jalan Besar or Jurong West. They dont any how chop. and the price more or less is the same cause Sony controlling the market.

forum or online. u can find better deal than shop IF u r lucky enough.

i bought mine from yahoo auction. it was 200 cheaper than market price by that time.

Use your PS3 online to go YouTube. Shiok leh... like watching DVD. :cheeky:

k thanks bro..seow choon..exactly where at jalan besar or jurong west ah?

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

k thanks bro..seow choon..exactly where at jalan besar or jurong west ah?

13/15 jalan besar( Oppsite Sim lim Tower) or Blk 456 Jurong West st41 #01-726.

If can better get 80GB hor...I think that guy will explain to you for more info. Or u can check online the different between 40 & 80GB. if im not wrong 40GN is selling $499 then 80GB is selling $799