Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

tried both systems on the track liao. micron mid range alot more powerful. yoshi throttle response is light over the rpm range.

• Replies 2.3k

tried both systems on the track liao. micron mid range alot more powerful. yoshi throttle response is light over the rpm range.

This is good info for those who are still indecisive of what full system to get. :thumb:

i also like to know... if makes no difference den i think i'll stick to stock..

dun wana waste $$$....:cheeky:

Of cos it makes a diff. Nt just increased performance, but also.. ur exhaust has less soot over time compared 2 stock.

If u wan yoshi, find a bikeshop selling(example:motoworld), they will do the installation n send 4 inspection 4 u. Just pay them 50 bucks(wif referrence 2 MW price) 4 the inspection service. If u buying 2nd hand fr sm1, then u need 2 go bikeshop, swap, then send 4 inspection. Either they do the inspection 4 u, or u go down urself. Bring ur bike and the e-can cert. Oh, money also. :p haha..

Hi guys...

Where can i re-warp Yoshi Tri-oval endcan.

Mine was hit back taxi from behind. Dented at the bracket area.

PLS HELP!

THANKS IN ADVANCE !!!

Hv u tried MW?

Nice Aka pipe.. dun think itz legal thou..

is it yoshi ?

my apologies to the owner for not asking permission. i saw it and was very curious about what exhaust is this.. ? was it yoshi sticker ?

*if the owner want to remove the pic.. pls let me know.

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/friends/TDM900-handson/DSC01010.jpg

is it yoshi ?

my apologies to the owner for not asking permission. i saw it and was very curious about what exhaust is this.. ? was it yoshi sticker ?

*if the owner want to remove the pic.. pls let me know.

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/friends/TDM900-handson/DSC01010.jpg

it's Morawaki.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

eh... logo looks like yoshi.. anyway.. pretty cool pipe.. seems like no end can.. straight one.. :lovestruck:

yup!!... i saw one at amk!!! sound damn solid...

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

it's moriwaki...by yoshi too..

ghost, i wana get endcan only... so which is better?? i wana quick response and more boost... hee...:cheeky:

it's Morawaki.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

no. it is transformer

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

ghost, i wana get endcan only... so which is better?? i wana quick response and more boost... hee...:cheeky:

quick response then yoshi. more power then micron. difficult to have best of both.

Hi guys...(legal with cert , used but in mint condition few months old only , got receipt to proof) yoshi for sale $550 ( Super4 compatitable...interested peeps welcome to pm me ur offers...i also have an auction on this my yoshi -

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::242811989

video of sound of this pipe on my cbr can be viewed at -

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

my tri-oval 4 sale at 1.2k firm.

ur number plate familiar...u from tnb right ? me there too...black cbr :cheeky:

maybe should say ex...haha

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

ur number plate familiar...u from tnb right ? me there too...black cbr :cheeky:

maybe should say ex...haha

ya. oh i think i see u b4. u terry frd huh?

where got ex 2nd hand ard this region leh.

my tri-oval 4 sale at 1.2k firm.

i've seen you fixed a micron full and now yoshi tri-oval... so fast sell huh???

if i got $$ i get man...

now only can afford end can:cry:

Hi guys...(legal with cert , used but in mint condition few months old only , got receipt to proof) yoshi for sale $550 ( Super4 compatitable...interested peeps welcome to pm me ur offers...i also have an auction on this my yoshi -

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::242811989

video of sound of this pipe on my cbr can be viewed at -

your yoshi still have??

if i get a pipe from motorshop...will they bring it for inspection for me???

diy lah... bring to inspection centre and tell them to inspect can liao!!! btw, if u r in a hurry... can even collect the papers the next day or wat.....

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

i've seen you fixed a micron full and now yoshi tri-oval... so fast sell huh???

if i got $$ i get man...

now only can afford end can:cry:

this 2 full system costs me a difference of 100bucks..regret selling my micron...miss the sound n power..