Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

• Replies 2.3k

Bro's i want to buy the fullsystem but no money lei only can afford endcan, want to know if juz endcan what does it improve besides the bassy sound..

"..Nomatter How Fast You Go, I'll See You At The Next Traffic Light.."

Bro's i want to buy the fullsystem but no money lei only can afford endcan, want to know if juz endcan what does it improve besides the bassy sound..

If u are toking about yoshi end can.. imo..

Performance> Hp increase by a bit.. but there's a possibility even that little increase comes from the subconcious mind generated by the increase in sound... o_O

Outlook > Differentiate yr bike from the stock condition... look gud on which end can? to each his own.. :)

for me.. any carbon fibre end can looks nice.. somemore hardly gets dirty/scratches.. :thumb:

Sound > u oredi know..voom voom >> VOOM VOOM....

Happy choosing :cheeky:

Improve the cash Outflow from your wallet....:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4322393']Improve the cash Outflow from your wallet....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Yeah :thumb: which in turns boost the economy growth :angel:

& got entertainment too.. occasionally morning when u start yr bike can see+hear short, sharp and loud burst of backfire from yr end can.. "PARP !!"

Tanks bro's for the advice....anybody selling their fullsystem?? 1k anyone?? serious buyer...THANKS!

"..Nomatter How Fast You Go, I'll See You At The Next Traffic Light.."

hmm. sorry guys. just curious about the difference between full and just the endcan. can anyone tell me what is the difference as in the power or performance between both of it? such as the pickup speed, mid range, top end and as well as the FC of both. hope u guys can enlighten me. sorry to ask this question again as i know many people has ask about it before. really hope to find out. thanks.

helping a fren sell his full system tri oval,

call me at 81330938

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

i hv added a S$500 stainless steel header to my existing Yoshimura endcan, for my vtec 3. :smile: Read the review here.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

helping a fren sell his full system tri oval,

call me at 81330938

yoz.. ur friend full system tri oval is legal 1? any pic to have a look? hows the condition.. how old liao..? wat the price ur friend intend to let go? can let me know.. thks.. interested full system tri oval.

can get back to me asap? thks..

live a life where there is no tomorrow.

******* Live a life where there is no tomorrow!******

Guys,i wonder if our aftermarket pipe stolen.Even report at the dealer if the bugger just use n nvr change name he still can get away with it right.

If he use then kena TP or Roadblock,he cant provide any prove of documents to the pipe..then what might happen next? Limit2 TP fine him? BIke go to base? Or does the TP go and check serial number? if stolen get arrested??

Any experience before? both stealer or kena stolen ones.. :)

Guys,i wonder if our aftermarket pipe stolen.Even report at the dealer if the bugger just use n nvr change name he still can get away with it right.

If he use then kena TP or Roadblock,he cant provide any prove of documents to the pipe..then what might happen next? Limit2 TP fine him? BIke go to base? Or does the TP go and check serial number? if stolen get arrested??

Any experience before? both stealer or kena stolen ones.. :)

Have not heard of such cases yet but stealing a legal registered aftermarket pipe is really stupid bcoz the owner can always report to the police the pipe serial no and inform the authorised dealer like MW abt the theft unless of course the thief does not use it in sg.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg

but personally i think if our pipes stolen.just dream of getting it back.

Bro, actually im also curious to find out yr queries .. anybody knows? i occasionally will look out from my window see if pipe still there anot.. haz .. wif thieves on the rise... anything can happen...

Is it possible to have a counterfeit pipe cert? If the TP never cross check the serial on the cert shown to him n the serial on the stock pipe.. also no use rite ? hmnn... anyone kena check by TP/ROV b4 ?

Bro, actually im also curious to find out yr queries .. anybody knows? i occasionally will look out from my window see if pipe still there anot.. haz .. wif thieves on the rise... anything can happen...

Is it possible to have a counterfeit pipe cert? If the TP never cross check the serial on the cert shown to him n the serial on the stock pipe.. also no use rite ? hmnn... anyone kena check by TP/ROV b4 ?

Yeah bro...at least someone think like i do...somemore u think TP/ROV bother to check the cert number same as the pipe? Ive been riding for 4 yrs and nvr been stop by a TP/ROV only some police roadblock.

Thats why i wonder..how far does the security of our pipes based on just a cert.Other than installing Bolts on.

That bugger could just steal our pipe and jolly well use it with other cert..if go inspection change to stock lor..and forever that bugger get this 'previllage' while those pipe's stolen suffer and cursing him everyday.:bow:

Hi aLL s4 riders out there,

i'm riding a spec 3 with stock pipe and i recently purchase a yoshi RS3 slip on end can. ANy idea how i caN get iT fix? Because the current stock pipe use bolts. N i'm not sure if the rS3 will fit. Give me advises yeah! Looking forward to all your replies.

Super 4 best bike in towN!

hi ppl,

anyone here selling Yoshi Tri oval full system? interested in getting one.. please send me a pm if ya selling 1 k.. thks..:D :D :D :D :D

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

******* Live a life where there is no tomorrow!******

if remove everything can hit over 200km/h?

Must be able to come down to ZERO that is more important...:cheeky:

Its not how fast we can go from 0-100km/hr,

Its how fast we can come from 100-0km/hr..............

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4542473']Must be able to come down to ZERO that is more important...:cheeky:

Its not how fast we can go from 0-100km/hr,

Its how fast we can come from 100-0km/hr..............

0 km/h on our feet i suppose n not on our heads.. :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..

titanium ders a lot bro.. its so called the 1st batch.. & lots of Firespec too.... now the latest & the least, is Carbon Fibre....

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

hi i juz bought my yoshi tri oval full system 1 month plus ago.. den i when change dyno jet settings @ Tach Yong Motors in ubi.. the mechanic help me change to 102 for all the 4 jets.. den i went to unique motors and service they told me my jet settings wasnt set correctly.. they say shd be the middle 2 jet shd be higher. so they help me change again.. den after tat i went to another bike shop to buy accessories, the mechanic there heard my engine sound said tat my jet setting has been set to too high.he said shd be lower.. so i would like to have your opinion on the jet settings.pls advice.. anyway mine is a spec 3..