[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Friday De-Stress Ride

SOP

Time to move off JBP: 1023pm.

* Destination: Unknown. (SNapEl: lets go 777 eat pls? :D)

* End of FNO: Unknown.

* PK house rules apply.

List:

1) Loon (Nai Sex Sex Nai Twee Nai Nai Seben)

2) FJ (九六八零一零一六) (Will be doing a pre-ride briefing for riders who we've never ridden together b4)

3) VidaK

4) Gila Singapore Rider

5) El (9697 6215)

6) Smart Bet

7) Intrepid (9616 2422)

8) thenation

9) jtzx *96185826

10) Mubzlaren 94564300

11) wiz +friend

------------------------------------------------------------------------

READ HERE-> Please keep the thread clean & leave the off topic chats HERE.

Any perpetrator(s) shall be prosecuted.

http://www.21food.com/userImages/johntsao/johntsao$13154353.jpg

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

• Replies 5.5k

Friday De-Stress Ride

SOP

* Destination: Unknown. (SNapEl: lets go 777 eat pls? :D)

* PK house rules apply.

List:

2) FJ (九六八零一零一六) (Will be doing a pre-ride briefing for riders who we've never ridden together b4)

3) VidaK

4) Gila Singapore Rider

5) El (9697 6215)

6) Smart Bet

7) Intrepid (9616 2422)

8) thenation

9) jtzx *96185826

10) Mubzlaren 94564300

11) wiz +friend

------------------------------------------------------------------------

READ HERE-> Please keep the thread clean & leave the off topic chats HERE.

Any perpetrator(s) shall be prosecuted.

http://www.21food.com/userImages/johntsao/johntsao$13154353.jpg

weee... 1hour more to go for FNO ;-)

Friday De-Stress Ride

SOP

* Destination: Unknown. (SNapEl: lets go 777 eat pls? )

* PK house rules apply.

List:

3) VidaK

4) Gila Singapore Rider

5) El (9697 6215)

6) Smart Bet

7) Intrepid (9616 2422)

8) thenation

9) jtzx *96185826

10) Mubzlaren 94564300

11) wiz +friend

12) Firedragon 91760857

Last minute... Cya later guys...

Nice meeting all the new people today. Also a big thank you to Alex for his generosity :D. Really sorry that we are such shy ppl that were so embarressed until have to push here push there. Paiseh paiseh. :sweat:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Nice meeting all the new people today. Also a big thank you to Alex for his generosity :D. Really sorry that we are such shy ppl that were so embarressed until have to push here push there. Paiseh paiseh. :sweat:

as I said to hamster... I knew that you left first to chiong sbf!! and I'm right! :cheeky:

great turn out today... good to see so many faces... and yes a big thank you to intrepid!

snappy sibei fast..

and yah thanks alex for your kind treat!

hope everyone is home safe

(\__/)

as I said to hamster... I knew that you left first to chiong sbf!! and I'm right! :cheeky:

great turn out today... good to see so many faces... and yes a big thank you to intrepid!

vidak even faster... came from behind, overtook me and reached home earlier than me thou he stay further..

or maybe i riding too slow liao.. haha

(\__/)

;5417892']vidak even faster... came from behind, overtook me and reached home earlier than me thou he stay further..

nah... I was just trying to ride at a safe speed for me... any less might allow m****s**** to attack my system... :cheeky:

ride safe people...

thanks everyone for the night out.. and special thanks to alex for the treat..

One big thanks to Intrepid Alex for the blanja.

One thing to note for all, like it happened above, when you add name last min, do also give one of the numbers a ring to inform as well.

Cheers and have a good night.

Its been sometime since a PKNO can hv more than 10 bikes.

Its been sometime since there's more than 2 Phantoms in the convoy.

Its been sometime that the weather is so cooling(too bad there's no stars thou...), after a long day under the sun.

Its been sometime that the 3 table sits full & ppl frm all walks of life mingle merrily after slogging thru a hard week.

Its been sometime, someone gives everyone a treat!

Just joking. Really a big thanks to Alex for his surprised treat. I had a hard time falling aslp with the full load, eh Smart Bet?

Pardon that I couldnt catch some of the newbies who joined us last night.

Pardon that Ive to fly off cos... erm... owell... nvm.

Maybe its the last FNO in a groupie for me.

Should be doing FIFO alone after class on Fridays nxt wk onwards, till further notice.

bloody spot on....

;5417892']vidak even faster... came from behind, overtook me and reached home earlier than me thou he stay further..

dun say liao....i cant even see him much less smell smoke...

nah... I was just trying to ride at a safe speed for me... any less might allow m****s**** to attack my system... :cheeky:

ride safe people...

safe speed???kaoz...i was freezing my balls off travelling close to ur speed to see where u were and how fast u riding...btw u took PIE right instead of KJE,BKE,SLE,TPE hor???

Its been sometime that the weather is so cooling(too bad there's no stars thou...), after a long day under the sun.

Its been sometime that the 3 table sits full & ppl frm all walks of life mingle merrily after slogging thru a hard week.

Just joking. Really a big thanks to Alex for his surprised treat. I had a hard time falling aslp with the full load, eh Smart Bet?

Should be doing FIFO alone after class on Fridays nxt wk onwards, till further notice.

ooohh...i....u....alone????we???? :cry:

Thanks for the treat last night Intrepid. Er who took the food in the end?

:slapforehead: should be those super 4 w/o head fairing who took the good food home...warren u wanna join me go their house and pay a visit????

THANK U ALEX FOR UR HEARTFUL AND WAN DAH FULL MEAL!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

1 guy who rode a phantom gave me the bee hoon.. (sorry i cannot remember all except a few which i talked to..) but no chicken or sotong! wah.. just the plain bee hoon.. and if you guys are interested to know.. there more than a kg of bee hoon we left not eating.. lol..

bloody spot on....

dun say liao....i cant even see him much less smell smoke...

safe speed???kaoz...i was freezing my balls off travelling close to ur speed to see where u were and how fast u riding...btw u took PIE right instead of KJE,BKE,SLE,TPE hor???

:slapforehead: should be those super 4 w/o head fairing who took the good food home...warren u wanna join me go their house and pay a visit????

THANK U ALEX FOR UR HEARTFUL AND WAN DAH FULL MEAL!!!

hence the jacket :cheeky:

and of course I went through only PIE...

Thanks, guys (and of course the 2 ladies)

It was a good night ride (though quite cold at some stretch) ... a new experience for me and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope to join you guys in the next ride.

Thanks again.

Thanks, guys (and of course the 2 ladies)

It was a good night ride (though quite cold at some stretch) ... a new experience for me and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope to join you guys in the next ride.

Thanks again.

keke.. next time remember to bring out a jacket or windbreaker!

nighttime is always cold and misty

(\__/)

Haha go look for bee hoon? Not worth it lah...next time got crabs or what then I'm game :angel:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

You all la... push here push there dun wanna take still say :sian:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Hey whoever that wants the pictures of FNO, here they are! :p

no chance to escape... :cry:

yup wanna thank everyone and intrepid (alex) for the safe good ride and the Food. Quite fun to have so many of us going in together. Huat ah!!

yup.. is this really very unusual? more then 2 phantoms in the group? 2nd to reach jurong birdpark i thought today only like vidak and i the only phantoms. see all the big bikes slowly cruise in 1 by 1. Scary!

Thanks for the treat last night Intrepid. Er who took the food in the end?

yup. had a fun nights out=p

dragonforce and i took the food.

1 guy who rode a phantom gave me the bee hoon.. (sorry i cannot remember all except a few which i talked to..) but no chicken or sotong! wah.. just the plain bee hoon.. and if you guys are interested to know.. there more than a kg of bee hoon we left not eating.. lol..

hehe sorry dragon force. total got 2 packets of food. then i dunno they divided 2 packets to beehoon and chicken wings. so i just grab one plastic bag give you. cause will die man see so much food.

Hey whoever that wants the pictures of FNO, here they are! :p

ahh... ups for grace pictures again... Blogging time ;-)

huh? :?

yup.. is this really very unusual? more then 2 phantoms in the group? 2nd to reach jurong birdpark i thought today only like vidak and i the only phantoms. see all the big bikes slowly cruise in 1 by 1. Scary!

well, most of times, its just us the oldies riding in.

so last friday was really surprised that got 13 bikes...

almost ½ the grp is TAs...

apologise to lun, which i really had to shoot back...

huh? :?

well, most of times, its just us the oldies riding in.

so last friday was really surprised that got 13 bikes...

almost ½ the grp is TAs...

apologise to lun, which i really had to shoot back...

no problem, it's tough having to handle so many girls at one time. I can understand that.

anyway, fifo i on you for this month. good thing we stay same area.