[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

vincekam

wanna come along tonight but gonna wake up super early for some bo liao meeting on saturday ;(

• Replies 5.5k

Ok Ah Cai, the maverick has spoken. If no one else coming, we can meet at my block carpark 11pm then we go straight. ;)

Friday pumping trip

Date: 22/10/2010

Time: 11pm

Place: Blk 437 carpark (It's the HDB block's carpark nearest to the dam)

Ok Ah Cai, the maverick has spoken. If no one else coming, we can meet at my block carpark 11pm then we go straight. ;)

Friday pumping trip

Date: 22/10/2010

Time: 11pm

Place: Blk 437 carpark (It's the HDB block's carpark nearest to the dam)

okay, see you there.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

moving off to meeting point in 10mins... hope customs not jam ah... if jam = sianz...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

have fun guys.. i will join u guys when i'm free.. wanna eat the dumpling noodles again ;(

Safely home liao. :smile:

Kena a jam on the way there. And it's not the strawberry kind one... :(

Next time we go, must be like last time go at midnight, because they will open the other gate at 11:30pm, so if we go at 11pm like today, we will kena the jam until they open the gates at 11:30pm.

Next week (friday), bro Siam23 will probably be asking if anyone is interested in a massage trip to JB at midnight, so can tag along. :angel:

Safely home liao. :smile:

Kena a jam on the way there. And it's not the strawberry kind one... :(

Next time we go, must be like last time go at midnight, because they will open the other gate at 11:30pm, so if we go at 11pm like today, we will kena the jam until they open the gates at 11:30pm.

Next week (friday), bro Siam23 will probably be asking if anyone is interested in a massage trip to JB at midnight, so can tag along. :angel:

how about going for supper...abalone cha kwai teow..

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer:

how about going for supper...abalone cha kwai teow..

No Abalone Char Kuay Teow, but got Abalone Mee Sua. :hungry:

so so? anybody going in tonight?

If you want to go 2nd link, pump, massage, eat then come back by first link can join us. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/292201-FriDay-RelaX-MaSSage-Trip-(Once-a-Month)?p=6761038#post6761038

Siam_23 (riding FJR) is the organiser. :)

Friday @ KKFC

19 November 2010, 2000hrs onwards.

Subject to approval.

local FNO?

mayb i will come den

not really.

smlj last week only amazing ride this sat another amazing race? u are truly amazing...lol

Loon so i need my passport anot???

smlj last week only amazing ride this sat another amazing race? u are truly amazing...lol

Loon so i need my passport anot???

Very good questions. I have no idea. Play by ear.

anyone coming please keep me informed. will not be waiting for anyone who is not coming.