[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

glad to noe you guys last night! very nice and friendly people.. nice and powerful bike vince had.. should be my second time seeing mv.. hope to join u guys again next week.. take care guys.. =)

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

• Replies 5.5k

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan (optional)

DATE: Friday, 28th December '07

TIME: 10:00PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: 10:30PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. Richsg300

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

1. VinceKam

2. Richsg300

warlao... got play 'auto add' wan meh?

Heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

bro is 24/7 unless it rains heavy then shop close... :angel:

Bro rich,

You mention r@in?

It have never r@in for the past 2 years in our Fri ride you know.

Shall we add a little more spice to this Fri ride. We'll bet on a KING BURGER.

My predict is that it'll not rain anything 7pm onwards.

Shall we bet?

chilli.. chilli.. chilli....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. Richsg300

3. osfar

I love the responsibility of riding smartly.

I love riding alone on a motorcycle.

I love riding in groups.

I love how motorcycles make me feel the hero I'm not.

Excerpt from Cycle World Sep'07

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. Richsg300

3. osfar

4. Garry Ong

got intruder again. :cheeky:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

Anyone interested in riding up the 2nd Link tonight (24th Dec)?

DVD and myself are riding up.

Meeting @ 10:30pm @ West Coast Mac carpark and probably riding off straight away.

Just join us if interested. My contact 98273049.

I love riding in groups.

Anyone interested in riding up the 2nd Link tonight (24th Dec)?

DVD and myself are riding up.

Meeting @ 10:30pm @ West Coast Mac carpark and probably riding off straight away.

Just join us if interested. My contact 98273049.

osfar, there are people selling x8/x9 at the used bike section.

may want to take a look. quite reasonable price. :cheeky:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

osfar, there are people selling x8/x9 at the used bike section.

may want to take a look. quite reasonable price. :cheeky:

Thanks I'll take look.

I love riding in groups.

Thanks I'll take look.

Bro u sure u wan to get x9/x8????? Think twice before get, anyway last choice is also u to u.... :angel:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

lol anybody wants to buy x9? I got kang tao :D

New one or old one?

I love riding in groups.

Jb this coming 1 not going in for Lamee burger?

this friday I don't know..kinda short of money myself to even change RM :cheeky:

a bit pai seh..cuz played too much and didn't go back to working..all play made jB a poorer rider :faint:

Shld be able to come for this Fri's. Will confirm my name on Fri. ;)

rich: Bro, simi play sia...

Wah, added 2 side boxes & extended yr windshield ya?

rich: tot u intending to get H & B's side boxes?

Haiz... Cant wait to fully restore my Steed for some real riding... Got a hunch it'll be nxt yr... All the way to Melaka, then KL, then Thai border then China border... :thumb:

rich wanna ask you, where do you change your RM in our area? was wondering whats the rate now..got my friend to check for me at clementi central mac..the last time I changed was 2.31 I think..