[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Will it be jammed this friday? Its the start of a super long weekend after all, may have lots of people heading up north for CNY...

maybe, maybe not...

for bikes, shld b still ok...

• Replies 5.5k

how come you know there was one coming? :confused:

cos... I know. :smile:

going up with arjen... :angel:

ic, riding or driving?

how come you know there was one coming? :confused:

Cause there was announcement post mah...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

cos... I know. :smile:

Cause there was announcement post mah...

Can't find it still, till now even.

:btw: In memory of Ahky @ Alvin 19-01-2008. May you RIP and enjoy the afterlife. :weep:

They took down the announcement liao... see if google cache have or not...

Here -> http://72.14.235.132/search?q=cache:V2fjwPL7_X8J:www.singaporebikes.com/forums/announcement.php%3Ff%3D118+singaporebikes+server+migration&hl=en&ct=clnk&cd=1&client=safari

wow... one year liao..

I wanna go in this Friday, late.

Car pooling up on small car with small engine

oic... heheheh... hv fun! :smile:

Can't find it still, till now even.

:btw: In memory of Ahky @ Alvin 19-01-2008. May you RIP and enjoy the afterlife. :weep:

nah:

Schedule For Major Server Migration

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear members,

We will be performing a major server migration to a better specs server to cater for SBF's huge load.

Date: 16/01/09 to 18/01/09

Time: 16 Jan afternoon - 18 Jan midnight

Site will be completely down during that period. Take note please.

Management,

SingaporeBikes.com

oyes, gone but not forgotten.. :pray:

eh?... :confused:

tot boss(arthur) called me last nite saying he'll up the template de?

eh eh eh... arthur going? lol KeV can go?

ya, surprise to receive his call last night when im marketing @ jp 1 ntuc...

ya, fri nite can, oso told him(boss) that move off time no nid so late + venue @ WCM.

:btw: lun, u install the grips liao? any problem?

sweet... waiting for template now :D

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan

DATE: Friday, 23rd Jan '09

TIME: 10.00PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: Jurong Bird Park Enterance

MOVE OFF: 10.45*pm.

Checklist:

Please prepare enough ringgits/valid passport/sufficient cashcard/filled up whitecard & r*in gear.(Standby)

*Note:

- Please DO NOT come if you are Not feeling well; On medication; Bike not in good condition & ETC.

- Commit only when you are decided.

- If unsure abt meeting point, check the directory, FYI, streetdirectory.com is up, OR, time to get a copy of street directory & learn to topo.

- Please have proper time keeping, unless having genuine reasons, please inform earlier of lateness.

- Proper riding gear is encouraged.

i.e. Long pants(min. Jeans); Covered shoes/boots; Gloves; Jackets.

- Convoy speed: 90km/h~100km/h

- Subjecting to weather change, but with or without response, Im going in. :thumb:

-*P-platers are welcomed, BUT PLEASE, INFORM YOUR N.O.K. WHERE YOU"LL BE GOING; & prepare an(TOUCHWOOD) I.C.E.(In Case of Emergency] number in your HP or a piece of paper to be given to me.

Itinerary:

Just Ride!!!!!!!

* - Timing subjected to change.

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

P.S. Please take note:

Want to come, just add name and come. No need to ask too much. Got little no sure, just keep quiet and dont ask. Thank you

I AM BACK!!!!!

arthur very long nv see already... found someone to spend time with eh...? :D

Not yet. Even if I found someone, I will still ride. Like you, bring her along. Busy with work.

It's been 2 years we have not open our hut for CNY new year gathering eh.

My hut is kinda broken down abit.

Wonder if boss arthur would be able to open his hut for CNY visit?

Or you?

Working during CNY. Not celebrating this year. Grandma passed away 49days ago.

Will it be jammed this friday? Its the start of a super long weekend after all, may have lots of people heading up north for CNY...

Got heart, how jammed also die die must go in...

Template up, please add name and include the time you coming.

oic... heheheh... hv fun! :smile:

nah:

oyes, gone but not forgotten.. :pray:

eh?... :confused:

tot boss(arthur) called me last nite saying he'll up the template de?

Last night last minute need to go out, so never post.

I dont know you miss me so much..... but very sad, I have to reject you...I still like women.:angel:

ya, surprise to receive his call last night when im marketing @ jp 1 ntuc...

ya, fri nite can, oso told him(boss) that move off time no nid so late + venue @ WCM.

:btw: lun, u install the grips liao? any problem?

Of all people, I think only now you and Snapel are Friday regulars. So dont call you call who? The oldman grounded liao so no more chance.

Actually I was planning local this friday so can catch up with him. The route planned was to meet up at KKFC, go on ECP towards Changi, exit ECP towards Changi point, take a short break to see aeroplane and siow hoon kee, then head to TPE/SLE, go dam, siow hoon kee, then SLE to BKE to PIE to Jurong , send Kev home then Home sweet home for me.....

sweet... waiting for template now :D

Its UP... Btw, if your accessory have female friend want to join, there should me 3 seat available in ME, Kev and Loon bikes...:angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Hey, I'll be late. Having dinner at my gf's place.

So see u guys inside if applicable.

Checklist:

Please prepare enough ringgits/valid passport/sufficient cashcard/filled up whitecard & r*in gear.(Standby)

*Note:

- Please DO NOT come if you are Not feeling well; On medication; Bike not in good condition & ETC.

- If unsure abt meeting point, check the directory, FYI, streetdirectory.com is up, OR, time to get a copy of street directory & learn to topo.

- Please have proper time keeping, unless having genuine reasons, please inform earlier of lateness.

- Subjecting to weather change, but with or without response, Im going in. :thumb:

-*P-platers are welcomed, BUT PLEASE, INFORM YOUR N.O.K. WHERE YOU"LL BE GOING; & prepare an(TOUCHWOOD) I.C.E.(In Case of Emergency] number in your HP or a piece of paper to be given to me.

Itinerary:

Just Ride!!!!!!!

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

2. SNapEl - 96976215

P.S. Please take note:

Want to come, just add name and come. No need to ask too much. Got little no sure, just keep quiet and dont ask. Thank you

Not yet. Even if I found someone, I will still ride. Like you, bring her along. Busy with work.

ahh... dun worry too much la... your time will come. Worrying about will only make you desperate :p

Working during CNY. Not celebrating this year. Grandma passed away 49days ago.

Oh man... my condolences

Template up, please add name and include the time you coming.

Added~! :D

I dont know you miss me so much..... but very sad, I have to reject you...I still like women.:angel:

Of all people, I think only now you and Snapel are Friday regulars. So dont call you call who? The oldman grounded liao so no more chance.

Actually I was planning local this friday so can catch up with him. The route planned was to meet up at KKFC, go on ECP towards Changi, exit ECP towards Changi point, take a short break to see aeroplane and siow hoon kee, then head to TPE/SLE, go dam, siow hoon kee, then SLE to BKE to PIE to Jurong , send Kev home then Home sweet home for me.....

Sounds interesting... hmm... but gotta top up before or preferably after...

Its UP... Btw, if your accessory have female friend want to join, there should me 3 seat available in ME, Kev and Loon bikes...:angel:

Wah lau... like i Singapore sole distributor like that :dot:

Got heart, how jammed also die die must go in...

yesh, thats my mentality too. ;)

Last night last minute need to go out, so never post.

No prob with me. Personal things are far more important. :thumb:

wah lau, touched sia... :weep:

bt then itinerary looks enticing... :smile:

Ironbutt: Singapore leg.

yup... :D

tapi i prefer myself now leh... cos the rear's been reserved..

Hey, I'll be late. Having dinner at my gf's place.

So see u guys inside if applicable.

cannot. must come with us.

ehehhe.. jjk la... hope to see ya.

Sounds interesting... hmm... but gotta top up before or preferably after...

top up sillypore loh...

Wah lau... like i Singapore sole distributor like that :dot:

ya la, EXCLUSIVE sole distributor ley... heheheh... :angel:

Edited by Kev's

Checklist:

*Note:

Itinerary:

Just Ride!!!!!!!

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

2. SNapEl - 96976215

3. KeV - 96801016

P.S. Please take note:

Checklist:

*Note:

Itinerary:

Just Ride!!!!!!!

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

2. SNapEl - 96976215

3. KeV - 96801016

4. lunloon - 96693997 (will come late late, but will come)

P.S. Please take note:

nvm, extra post. sorry.